CDS Papers

In the months of February and September the Union Public Service Commission administers the Combined Defense Services Examination to recruit candidates for officer cadre of the Army, Air Force and Navy. The candidates who crack the exam are next sent to defense training institutes for training. The training institutes are Indian Military Academy (IMA), Dehradun, Air Force Academy, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Naval Academy, Goa, and Officers Training Academy (OTA), Chennai.

Permanent commission is given to the candidates selected in Naval Academy, Indian Military Academy and the Air Force academy. On the other hand students who pass out of Officers Training Academy get Short service Commission.

The exam consists of two phases- a written exam and an interview. The written exam pattern is different for the different training institutes. The written exam pattern is given below.

For Naval Academy, Indian Military Academy and the Air Force academy the written exam consists of three sections. They are the English section, the General Knowledge Section and the Elementary Mathematics Section. All the sections are objective type and carry 100 marks each.  So the total is 300 marks.

For Officers’ Training Academy the exam consists of two sections only- English and General Knowledge. Both the sections are objective type and carry 100 marks each. The total is thus 200 marks.

The written exam is followed by an interview. The marks for SSB interviews are as follows. Naval Academy, Indian Military Academy and the Air Force academy are of 300 marks and the marks for Officers Training Academy are 200.

Download CDS Papers

573 Responses to “CDS Papers”

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 423
    lucky:

Sir, I would like to know about the kind of preparation required (regarding the subjects to be covered) for clearing the cds exam for the ssc women entry. I would also request you to provide for the sollutions to the previous years cds quetion papers.
    Thankyou.

2. 422
    Akash Mazumdar:

sir i want last five years cds-1 and cds-2 exam question papers please……

3. 421
    monika:

sir, plz.give me the solution of cds english exam.(1) 2010

4. 420
    anurag verma:

sir/mam please forward me last 5 years CDS (IMA,OTA) papers

5. 419
    anurag verma:

sir/mam please forward me last 5 years CDS (IMA,OTS)

6. 418
    Mayank:

Sir,please give me preavious 10 years cds ota papers.

7. 417
    AFTAB:

HOW WILL I PASSED THE CDS EXAM 2011?

8. 416
    PRANSHU GUPTA:

i want to give cds exam first time so please send me last 10 year question paper on my mail id

9. 415
    deepak:

sir, i want to know how can i crack the cds exm.please suggest me so that i can crack it this time.

10. 414

please give me a ota model question pepar

11. 413
    vikas:

plz send me previous 10 yr questionpaper n answers of cds exam . I m facing ota n ima 1st time .

12. 412
    RASINENI HIMAKAR:

hai,
    is there any negative marks in cds-1 exam

13. 411
    mohan:

where we get cds model papers answers(or) key

14. 410
    Kuldeep Panghal:

Dear All,

i m preparing of cds exam for idea i have requirement of previous year exam paper so please send me previous year exam paper.

Thanks & best regards,
    Kuldeep Panghal

15. 409
    KAVITA:

plz forward me previous OTA solved papers

16. 408
    risu singh:

Download CDS Question Paper 1
    sir is dis is d format of cds quistion paper ..but der is no math inn dis paper

17. 407
    sourav:

sir,please send me last 10 years solved question papers of CDS
    i will face 1st time exam of cds so please sir help me
    plz sir m waiting

18. 406
    aditya:

i will face 1st time exam of cds so please sir help me

19. 405
    mohit:

Sir give some tips to clear the cds exam-(IMA, OTA) in first attempts.

20. 404
    suresh:

Sir, i need last 10 years C.D.S Papars,please sent these with answer to me.

21. 403
    bhasker:

i want last 10 years cds question papers with solutions can u help me

22. 402
    krishankant sharma:

Sir ,i want know the which instt.join to cds exam.
    can i fight the cds without any coaching???????????????

23. 401

ir, i need last 10 years C.D.S Papars,please sent these with answer to me

24. 400
    Anil:

Sir, i need last 10 years C.D.S Papars,please sent these with answer to me

25. 399
    Sachin Baisla:

Sir , could you please send me the previous five year solved papers of Combined Defence Services exam.

26. 398
    Kirti:

After cracking cds exam ,i will be given which post in army?and are there any more scope?

27. 397
    swapnil:

28. 396
    nikrun bui:

pls give details of cds 2. tnk u.

29. 395
    prince:

plz send me 3 years back question of cds for ota exam.

30. 394
    sukanta sarkar:

i have filled up cds examination form.but my question is that how i would get my admit card for the exaM/////////////

31. 393
    Bhagya:

I am interested in applying for CDS 2 Exam. pls send me the details, how to apply and also if we have any best coaching center in hyderabad.

32. 392
    tanuja:

sir, i want cds five years previous question papers….can u please help me out

33. 391
    vipin kumar:

dear sir,please give me the success mantra for cds exam and also send me the question papers of last 15 years.so i will be very thankful to u.

34. 390
    Brij Bhushan Mishra:

please send me 10 previous question paper of CDS and also suggest me the way of preparation.

35. 389
    vicky:

tips and model papers to clear cds entrance exam….

36. 388
    annie:

sir i want ota(chennai) exam papers with solved answers

37. 387
    keishan sharma:

how cn i crk d cds

38. 386
    RAKESH CHAUDHARY:

39. 385
    praveen:

pls snd me cds sample papers for last 3 yrs

40. 384
    Pawan KumaR:

please send me the previous paper of CDS exam

41. 383
    Arun kumar:

hello sir i have attended CDS exam two times but both the time i was unsuccessful .i have interest in join Army from my childhood.please suggest me how to get select in exam.give me ur valuable suggestion

42. 382
    rajiv kumar singh:

please send me the previous paper of CDS exam

43. 381
    Ashwini dixit:

pls send me last 5 year’s question paper(CDS) i am waiting for it

44. 380
    Mandeep Singh:

sir pls send me previous 2 year question papers. i will be very thankful to u for this

45. 379
    Santanu Panda:

Sir, plz send me the solved question & answer of CDS exam 1 of last 10 years as soon as possible….

thank you….

46. 378
    surendra singh:

sir please send me solve paper of cds exam of last 10 years……….thank you

47. 377
    yadav dharmendra:

Sir can you plz send me the solved paper of CDS examination of last five years, this will be the grace of you for my entire life… thank you.

48. 376
    ritesh kumar pandey:

pls send me previous 5 year question papers.jai hind

49. 375
    ranjit:

Please Send me HPCL previous question papers and CDS Wuestion paper

50. 374
    cds question paper all subjects:

plase sir send me cds sample paper………thankyou

51. 373
    sujeet chauhan:

please send me the tips of fighting give me the 10 years

52. 372
    Ashish:

pls send me past 2 year CDS Question Papers with solutions

53. 371
    goura parmar:

question paper required

54. 370
    sudhir:

pls send me previous 6 year qustion paper.

55. 369
    Suraj:

Sir can you plz send me the solved paper of CDS examination of last five years, this will be the grace of you for my entire life… thank you.

56. 368
    Bhupal mehra:

pls send me previous 5 year question papers…

57. 367
    Rameshwar:

from where i get the solutions of all cds question papers of 2010?

58. 366
    harsh:

please send me 5 year previous solved papers, and also wants to know exactly what happen in ssb.

59. 365
    palak sharma:

hi please send me last 5 yrs cds module 1 question papers n its solutions as soon as possible…..

60. 364
    simplebharot:

please send me last 10 years CDS[1] examination papers. Its very helpful to me sir.

61. 363
    digambar singh:

please send me last 10 year CDS previously examination
    papers.
    please thank you

62. 362
    bhuvneshwar:

can u please send me the answer key for this years cds 1(2010)….i will be very happy if u do so…
    thanking u.
    bhuvneshwar

63. 361
    maheshrao:

my english is very poor for . how to improve this
    please give me soulation.

thankyou.

64. 360
    Navrattan:

sir.
    please send me last 10 years CDS[1] examination papers.i shall be highly thankful to u……….
    Thanking u sir.

65. 359
    manikanta:

sir.
    please send me last 10 years CDS[1] examination papers. Its very helpful to me sir.
    Thanking u sir.

66. 358
    manikanta:

will u please send me last 10 years CDS[1] examination papers.
    Its very helpful to me sir.

Mani

67. 357
    krishna:

sir/madam,
    I would be highly grateful to you if you mind forwarding the previous 10 years examination papers[solved] of CDS[1]
    Its very helpful to me sir

Krishna.

68. 356
    krishna:

sir/madam,
    I would be highly grateful to you if you mind forwarding the previous 10 years examination papers[solved] of CDS.
    Its very helpful to me sir

Krishna.

69. 355
    Samraddhi:

Sir/Madam,

I would be highly grateful to you if you mind forwarding the previous 10 years examination papers (Solved) of CDS.

Samraddhi.

70. 354
    deepak:

will u pls. send me d last year cds papers?

71. 353
    deepak:

sir, will u pls. send me d cds last year papers…..

72. 352
    guru dixit:

hi.. sir ….cn u snd me the last 10 years question papers of ‘cds’ exam …..it’s very hlpfull 2 me sir…

73. 351
    guru dixit:

hello sir ….cn u snd me the last 10 years question papers of ‘cds’ exam …..it’s very hlpfull 2 me sir…

74. 350
    gaurav dixit:

hello sir ….cn u snd me the last 10 years question papers of ‘cds’ exam …..it’s very hlpfull 2 me sir…

75. 349
    rakesh kumar:

SIR

I REQUIRED THE TEN YEAR QUESTION OF CDS FOR ENGINEERING ( ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION).FOR MY BETTER PRACTICE. I AM DOING B.TECH IN FINAL YEAR

76. 348
    When the next form is coming?:

Plz give the reply

77. 347
    ganesh:

hello sir.can u send plese the qw paper from the 1991 to till date

78. 346
    Mohd Aqueel:

please send me 10years paper of cds with its solution.

79. 345
    ANIL:

SIR
    I REQUIRED THE LAST TEN YEARS QUESTION PAPERS OF CDS EXAMINATION . FOR MY BETTER PREPARATION.

THANKING YOU.

80. 344
    niranjan:

i m student in ba final year and then i m going in pgdca after pgdca i m join in iiit for mca so please tell me why i m apply for iiit mca

81. 343
    pawan kumar:

please send me 4 privious exam papers with solution.

82. 342
    y v krishna reddy:

sir i want to last five years cds-1 and cds-2 exam question papers please…………..

83. 341
    deepakhdhiman:

i am doing bsc major of physics from ignou.so can i give the exam of common defence service

84. 340
    Soma Chakraborty:

Please send me last 5 years solved questions of CDS exams….
    on my e-mail address.

85. 339
    Kadheeja beegam.k:

please send me last five years question papaer of OTA

86. 338
    ankit kumar:

hallo sir piease send me previous cds exam paper

87. 337
    manish:

Please send me past year question paper of cds1….

88. 336
    VIKRAM SINGH Baghel:

please send me last prevoius 5year question paper of cds ota exam. preparation planing please help me………………..:-

89. 335
    dinesh:

Please send me last few question paper of CDS OTA.

90. 334
    ali:

sir please send cds question papers to prepare combined difence servies examination

91. 333
    Devendra Singh:

Can you send me last 5 year question papers all subjects of cds exam with solution.

92. 332
    Binay:

please send me previous 5 years question papers of cds exam with answer sheet for my preparation and also given some tips for exam.

thanks.

93. 331
    RAHUL DALAL:

i need previous 5 years question paper of cds examination plzzzzzzzzzzz………..

94. 330
    ayushi sharma:

sir can u please send me cds exam sample paare

95. 329
    ashish dumaga:

sir, please sent me previous 10 years cds exams question paper for preparation.

96. 328
    mohammad sayeed:

please send me previous year cds paper as well as practice paper
    thanks!

97. 327
    chakri:

please send me prevoius 5 question papers of cds exam for my preparation planning please help me……….:-)

98. 326
    ravi:

sir,i please send me the previous papers with solutions.

99. 325
    tagore:

hai sir,
    this is tagore , sir i want become a defence officer, so this is good time to achive my gole, so plz guide me any information regording cds exam .
    thanking you sir,
    yours obidiently,
    tagore

100. 324
    honey:

hi,..plz send me previous 5 years solved question papers for cds

101. 323
    mahesh yadav:

sir ,I Want previous 10 years paper please send me plzzzz

102. 322
    mahesh yadav:

sir,i have poor in english .How can i prepare my self for cds

103. 321
    mangal:

plz sir i want last ten year solved cds question paper

104. 320
    mohd nadeem:

hi.. plz send previous 5 years solved question papers for cds(ima)…

105. 319
    sai krishna:

can u please send me the answer key for this years cds 1(2010)….i will be very happy if u do so…
    thanking u.
    sai krishna

106. 318
    varun sharma:

i wish to have solutions for cds papers conducted on 19sept..

my code was (B) for G.K,MATHS,ENGLISH

107. 317
    sushant:

is b.tech 6th semester student appear for cds 2 exam……….

108. 316
    chaitu:

sir i want previous 5 exam question papers please send as soon as possible

109. 315
    swetha:

sir, i want previous years CDS1 question papers can u help me

110. 314
    swetha:

sir , i want previous five year question paper of C.D.S. with solution.

111. 313
    jatin pratap:

hey plzzzz send me previous 10 years solved question papers of cds

112. 312
    varinder singh:

dear dir,
    please send me previous solved papers of CDS on my web. [email protected]

113. 311
    ashish rawat:

plz send me the previous years question papers so, that i can prepare for my cds (ima) exams…it will be realy nice of u if, u could do so…Thanks

114. 310
    Pankaj Rawat:

sir plz send me the last 5 entrance examination papers of cds.

115. 309
    brij bhuishan:

sir plz send me cds question paper last few years on my email id

116. 308
    Jagat Jeet Singh:

Please Provide me the solution of CDS-II,sep.19,2010 Exam.
    Thank you so much.

117. 307
    ajit:

please send solutions of cds last question papers 2009-2010

118. 306
    sanjeev singh yadav:

can you plz send me previous 10 years fully solved question papers of CDS EXAM?????

119. 305
    ankur kumar:

Sir, Please send me previous 10 yrs. solved question paper from 2001 to 2010 for CDS exam.

120. 304
    siva:

ssc last fiva year papers plz forward to my mail

121. 303
    Amir Khan:

Sir, Please send me previos 5 yrs solved question paper from 2005 to 2010 for CDS IMA and OTA exam for GK,English and Maths on my emai id.
    my email [email protected]

122. 302
    siva:

Now i am studying Electrical and Electronic Engineering[3rd year].If pre final year engineering [3rd year] student is eligible for writting the CDS exam?

123. 301
    raushan:

IF U HAVE ANSWERS OF CDS CONDUCTED ON 19th SEP 2010. THEN PLEASE FORWARD IN MY MAIL. ENG(B), MATHS(D), GK(B). IF U PEOPLE DON”T HAVE THAT , THEN MAKE ME KNOW FROM WHERE I COULD GET THE ANSWERS?

124. 300
    Tejas Panchal:

hey plz send me previous 10 years solved question papers of cds… For that I am very thankful… Reply fast So I can exam prepare well

125. 299
    Disha:

Kindly send me the answer key of UPSC CDS exam - 1 of english and GK which held on 14th feb, 2010

126. 298
    KAILASH GIRI:

Please send me cds ii 2010 solved paper

127. 297
    GAURAV KAPOOR:

PLEASE SEND ME THE BEST COACHING CENTER OF CDS(IMA)IN CHANDIGARH,AND PLEASE SEND THE QUESTION PAPAERS OF PREVIOUS YEAR OR LATESTLY HELD.

128. 296
    GAURAV KAPOOR:

PLEASE CONFIRM ANY BEST COACHING CENTER FOR CDS(IMA)AND SOME IMPORTANT TIPS,I SHALL BE VERY THANK FUL TO YOU

129. 295
    ajeet singh:

Hello sir i Want last 5 year solved question paper of CDS plz. send me
    Thankyou

130. 294
    ashish gupta:

sir please send the last 5 year question paper of cds.

131. 293
    ANURAG:

PLEASE SEND ME THE ANSWERSOF B SET OF CDS PAPER OF SEPTEMBER 2010..FAST PLZ

132. 292
    Prabin Thapa:

Sir send me the last 5years Questions of CDS

133. 291

hey plz do send me previous 5 years solved question papers of cds…

134. 290
    shashi:

please send me last ten years question papers of combined defense academy.

135. 289
    Manisha Thakur:

Can girls also apply after twelth standard for NDA?

136. 288
    palden:

hey plz do send me previous 5 years solved question papers of cds…plzzzzz

137. 287
    pankaj:

plz snd me the previous years question papers so, that i can prepare for my cds (ima) exams…it will be realy nice of u if, u could do so…Thanks

138. 286
    sachin kumar:

sir , i want previous five year question paper of C.D.S. with solution.

139. 285
    siddharth kumar:

pls send cds exam paper 2010

140. 284
    kuldeep kumar:

b tech level par cds ke formkab bare jayege

141. 283
    Andy:

I need to hav answers to the CDS 2 exam conducted on 19 th sept Booklet C of GK , Booklet C of English and Booklet A of MAths as soon as possible??

Tell me this also that ppl having how much marks are selected in CDS(approx.) ??

142. 282
    aakash:

sir please mail me the answers of CDS 2 paper of set B of all three i.e G.K, ENG, MATH

143. 281
    piyush sethi:

pls send me solutions for cds(II)2010 examination of sets A of english maths and g.k

144. 280
    Ashwini:

sir, i’m a bit poor in english. How can i prepare my self for cds.

145. 279
    kishore:

plz send me last 5 years solved papers with solutions along with G.K.

146. 278
    govindarao:

sir i want previous cds2 papers with solutions

147. 277
    sandesh:

sir its difficult to find some answers.so can u plz send the sollutions for the last years paper.

148. 276
    anudeep:

hello sir, am anudeep studying b.tech third year.is cds entrance necessary for me?if not plz tell me the details about it.

149. 275
    soveld questions papers of cds exams:

i want to the questions papers for prepration of cds exams

150. 274
    DISHA:

is mathematics exam in ota

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All