DU MCA 2010 Delhi University MCA

DU each year conducts an entrance examination for admission to MCA, M.Sc. in Computer Science and P.G.D.C.A courses.

Eligibility criteria:

1. For admission to MCA the candidate must have passed class 12th examination and bachelor’s degree with a minimum of 60%marks and must have studied mathematics and computer sciences.
2. For admission to M.Sc Computer Science the candidate must have class 12th examination and bachelor’s degree with a minimum of 60% marks and must have studied mathematics and computer sciences.
3. For admission to P.G.D.C.A the candidate must have passed class 12th examination with mathematics as a main subject and should have a minimum of 50% in graduation.

Proposed important dates:

4. Feb 09 – date of MCA entrance test.
5. Apr 09 – date of M.Sc entrance test.
6. Apr 09 – date of P.G.D.C.A entrance test.

Please note that the dates are only tentative and are not final. The post will be updated as soon as the dates are officially released.

456 Responses to “DU MCA 2010 Delhi University MCA”

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 306
    NEETIKA:

sr/mam
    m from bsc c.s. hons 2nd yr…i hav no clue rgarding d entrance test syllabus of mca in delhi univrsity….pleeeese letme knw dis!! …wot ol we need 2 stdy for d ntrance!
    thanx a lot!
    plees do hlp n repliii!

2. 305
    gifty:

sir i want to know the full details of mca in delhi university like on wht tme we fill application form , entrance exam, subjects etc.??

3. 304
    akanksha:

i have done my 12th class with science stream without maths i.e along with biology and right now i’m doing BCA final year from a distance education. So, Pls tell me that can i apply for mca in delhi university.

4. 303
    GUNJAN:

Sir i have given the exam of BCA final i want to join the MCA with DU university kindly confirm me about the entrance exam dates of MCA 2010 on my mail id

5. 302
    Arindam001:

I’m a BCA final year student & want to admission in DU. but in 10+2 level i got 52% marks otherwise in 10 level or 10 level & in my graduation i got above 60% can i eligible for DU MCA entrance test.?

6. 301
    Arindam Roy:

I’m a BCA final year student & i want to admission in DU. But in 10+2 level i got 52% marks otherwise In 10 level or in my graduatio i got above 60% marks . So can i eligible for DU MCA entrance test.?

7. 300
    JAVED KHAN:

plz send info that how i join MCA in JNU

8. 299
    khyati matta:

i am physicaly handdiccaped but 1st div 10 2nd in 12th 1st div bca am i eligble for mca enterance in du university

9. 298
    Aasim:

can i do correspondence mca.

10. 297
    shivali:

sir i want to know the full details of mca in delhi university like on wht tme we fill application form , entrance exam, subjects etc.??

11. 296
    Amit mishra:

How many seats are available for mca?

12. 295
    sukhveer singh:

i m student of b c a finel year i want addmission in mca in D.U ,i have cleared 12th from arts.can i do mca from du without maths in 12th standard.please mail me.

13. 294
    Krishna:

I passed gniit with 70% marks, i want to admission in du for mca in 2010 plz give me date of form & exam. Thanks

14. 293
    LIYAKAT ALI:

what can i do for entrance in delhi university.

15. 292
    arnab:

i got 50% in math (H) in under calcutta university
    can i get an entrance in delhi university in msc in math

16. 291
    surbhi:

those who r doing bca they also need mathematics nd cs in 12th

17. 290

hii m bca pass and wanted to know the admission dates for mca thanks

18. 289
    Deepak:

sir i wanted to know the eligibility for M.C.A in Delhi University….i m pursuing B.A(prog.) from Delhi university…will i be eligible to do M.C.A??

19. 288
    sanjay kumar:

mca test importance dates

20. 287
    Rahul:

please tell me how i can download the entrance exam form of du for mca …………..

21. 286
    devraj:

please send me sample question paper of du mca

22. 285
    Gopal kumawat:

sir , i m student of b c a finel year i wanna addmission in mca in D.U so plz suggest me what is the prosses of admission and fee structure

23. 284
    imran khan:

hi sir
    wanna know about mca entrance exam for 2010

24. 283
    sourabh:

respected sir i want to know about the procedure of mca after pgdca from du and jnu and also wanna know about the procedure of pgdca after graduation from du and jnu . i m graduation appearing studend from kuk and this is my last year.

25. 282
    sourabh:

respected sir i want to know about the procedure of mca after pgdca from du and jnu and also wanna know about the procedure of pgdca after graduation from du and jnu . i m graduation appearing studend from kuk and this is my last year

26. 281
    Nisha Kaushik:

I wanna know that how can i take admission in mca in DU and i m doing bca in 6th sem and i wanna know the entire procedure of fee structure & colleges who are providing coaching for mca only DU.

27. 280
    brajesh kumar:

I’ll complete my BCA This year 2010.
    i’m releted the batch 2007-2010.
    Now I’ll doing MCA to Delhi university or JNU.
    I want know about the seats, reserve seats,of both university.
    And Enternce Exam of both.

28. 279
    Anil:

when the application forms for UG, in Delhi Unive. wwill be out ?

29. 278
    ajay:

i want to konw,in du du mca student fasulty?

fee structure?

prospectuse

30. 277
    deepika:

sir,i want to know about the syllabus for entrance of both mca and msc.in computer science.
    and also the date of issuing forms of both.

31. 276
    kunal:

mca criteria for admission

32. 275
    Anju karki:

i m in 3rd year pursuing b.com(paas)..i had studied bussiness mathematics in 2nd year and have “computer application in business” as my subject in this year…………i have cleared my both year with aggregate 63% and expecting more then 60% in the 3rd year also………..am i eligible for the entrance test for m.c.a……..

33. 274
    rinku:

hello sir/mam
    nw i m doing b.c.a sixth semester then i want to join m.c.a.
    so plz tell me about m.c.a entrance test n your entrance test form.

34. 273
    Lucy Dash:

When the forms of Msc in computer science will be published???
    What is the last date of accepting that form and when will be the entrance examination will be held?

35. 272
    hari:

sir i completed my b.tech in 2009 i want to join m.tech so please tel me details of m.tech entrence exam & fee details

36. 271
    raj kishor:

what is the fee structure of mca programe? what is the proces for admission?and last question is that i am doing Bsc-it from smu through I.A.C.M NEWDELHI ,this is my last semester.Can i fill up the form for mca .

37. 270
    chetan prasad:

Hello! sir
    i have a question, just want to know where i will collect the MCA entrance form in DU and when.

38. 269
    sachinkumar:

hello sir/mam i want to get the information about mca entrence test and the last date of subbmit the application form

39. 268
    Ishfaq:

Halo gud ppl.would u please tel me about the last date of submision of forms nd where can i get the form.

40. 267
    namrata jain:

are the forms available for the entrance tests for mca in du?

41. 266
    tapajyoti:

how can i apply for the course in p.g.d.c.a?
    nd plz guide me how can i receive the form…….

42. 265
    Vakul Sharma:

Hello sir/mam…
    what is the last date of submitting mca entrance test exam date…
    from where i can receive the form…
    if i can submit the form online then from which site i can submit the form…
    also tell me the cost of form and any draft cost…
    reply me soon sir/mam…
    thanking u…

43. 264
    vikash jha:

good morning sir/madam.
    what is the last date of submitting mca enterence exam form.
    can i submitt online …
    plz guide me to link(web site) to submitt online form,and what will be the cost of form along with dd.,or any thing else
    plz reply me soon.
    your thanking most.

44. 263
    mudrika:

I want the details regarding entrance of mca in d.u.
    eligibility, date of enterance. name of colleges……..?

45. 262
    Rahul bhandari:

tell me about for MCA enterance test in delhi university …
    and exam fixed date

46. 261
    shashi singh:

good morning mam and sir
    i requested u delhi university mca 2010 application form issue and last summation date details….. send or site name
    please send my email

47. 260
    wasim bashir:

Hi this is wasim bashir
    i have completed bca with 53.88% of marks.i want to know how to apply for mca in DU and i also want to know the best engineering colleges across whole india where i can apply
    and also the best entrance preparation books for mca

48. 259
    Karishma Dhankher:

Presently I am in BCA final and want to appear in MCA entrance exam and seeking admission in DU. Please let me know the date of exam and further procdure of the admission in MCA in DU.

Thank You Sir

Yourws sincerely

Karishma Dhankher

49. 258
    Alok:

i want to take sample paper for mca entrance 2010.

50. 257
    afzal:

good morning sir/madam.
    what is the last date of submitting mca enterence exam form.
    can i submitt online …
    plz guide me to link(web site) to submitt online form,and what will be the cost of form along with dd.,or any thing else
    plz reply me soon.
    your thanking most.
    afzal bca(final year)

51. 256
    gourav chanderwanshi:

i ‘ve in 6th sem of bca i want to know mca ’s best refrence book and best college

52. 255
    Nitin sharna:

i have 53% in 12th and 72% in BCA. May i apply for the entrance for the M.C.A.

53. 254
    supriya rawat:

wats d procedure to get admissiion in pgdca/mca/b.ed correspondence either from du r from ignou…………..

54. 253
    sadaf khan:

I want to give entrance exam for mca to the Delhi University, So can u give me information about date of entrance exams? as well as date of ubmission of the application form? and aslo , I wants to know the place or location where i get a form? thank you.

55. 252
    BISHWAJEET KUMAR:

Ple tell me about the best mca college for study and campus

56. 251
    Rimjhim:

Plz send me notification of MCA 2010

57. 250
    pankaj kumar:

sir ,iam in final year of bca and I want to done my MCA from DU as correspondence.
    please guide me about admission and conditional year of bca

58. 249
    Sikandar kumar sharma:

Sir,i have done my BCA in 2009 with 75.84% marks
    I want to done my MCA from DU as correspondence.
    please guide me about admission and condition

59. 248
    Saurav:

Please tell me about the availability of Entrance/Admission
    Form for 2010.

60. 247
    saurabh pal:

how to prepration entrence exam of M.C.A.

61. 246
    sudhir kumar thakur:

Am i eligible for MCA as I am 25 years old male.

62. 245
    ntale Henry:

Hello sir. i have completed my High school and i would like to join Delhi University for my Bachelor in information technology. i stay in uganda. but i have failed to get Entrance tests and forms.please sir i need some assistance from you. nice time

63. 244
    vinay kumar gupta:

sallybus of mca exam in DU & previes year question of mca exam in DU.

64. 243
    hanna:

When the form of mca entrance 2010 will available and what is last date of submission of form?

65. 242
    Tarun Kumar:

Am i eligible for MCA JAM as I am 25 years old male.

66. 241
    somvir:

i have got 54%marks in graduation with arts background what all best possible institute i can get for mca

67. 240
    udal:

when the form of mca will available and what is last date of submission date?

68. 239
    vinod saw:

sir,my percentage at 10+2 level is 55% and iam doing bca from smu distance education session from 2007-10.am i eligible for du-mca entrance.

69. 238
    ankur jain:

i want to know the last date of submiting the form of mca entrance exam.

70. 237
    Nayeem:

Sir i have completed my bsc now i want to do Msc botany in delhi university what is the criteria for admission . Is there any entrance test if any plz give details. Also tel me abt jamai hamdard is that better than delhi univ. Becaz i read that it is deemed univ. Plz reply soon

71. 236
    chitra:

pls verify the details of mca entrance examinations of 2010 along with the fee structure.
    regards.

72. 235
    amol:

sir please send me
    how many seats of m.c.a in delhi-university ?

73. 234
    azam mirza:

i want india level college for mca plz help & sugges me my choise to know about rurki university

74. 233
    chandan kumar bharti:

mca fee

75. 232
    Nitish Sharma:

sir i have completed bsc IT from kuvempu university(Distance Education) and i have math in 12th standard.
    so am i eligible for mca entrance or not.
    i want to know that when D.U. forms are releasing..
    please inform as quickly

76. 231
    bharat singh:

i am a student of b.sc. maths final year. and i want to know may i apply for m.c.a. by d.u.

77. 230
    rubybhati:

sir i am bca student from md university .
    i want to know that when D.U. forms are releasing..MCA
    please inform as quickly

228soni: On January 28th, 2010

78. 229
    anshul:

sir i am bca student from gndu university .
    i want to know that when D.U. forms are releasing..
    please inform as quickly

79. 228
    soni:

plz tell me how to get mca 2010 entrance form of du

80. 227
    rajesh kumar:

I am rajesh kumar, i m doing bca last year,so i would like to appear in du mca entrance exam 2010. Is it possible without passed in mathematics in 12 standard. In 12 standard i took mathematics as an additional subject n i didn’t got the pass mark.

81. 226
    manoj kumar yadav:

you know sir time is very short to doing mca preparation and i am bca student then sir give me some idea to doing my prparation is well.And plz send me sallybus of the examination

82. 225
    Ashutosh:

I want to do distance MCa in Ludhiana. please suggest me which uni. is better

83. 224
    poonam:

i want to know about date of entrance exam of bca course 2010.

84. 223
    SANDEEP K. SINGH:

I’ll complete my BCA This year 2010.
    i’m releted the batch 2007-2010.
    Now I’ll doing MCA to Delhi university or JNU.
    I want know about the seats, reserve seats,of both university.
    And Enternce Exam of both.

85. 222
    shobha:

hi, i want to know about du mca exams ,important dates.
    number of seats avalable in mca.placement information and fee structure.

86. 221
    Ravi:

i’m the student of BscIt and want to take admission in MCA in delhi university is it possible for me. plz give the option.

87. 220
    Rajni chawla:

Please send full information regarding admission in MCA from Delhi University .and please confirm is there any entrance exam.

88. 219
    javed:

entrance exam form is out or available??

89. 218
    Rinki chauhan:

I WANT TO ASK THE DATE FOR THE NOTIFICATION OF THE DU FORMS FOR TAKING ADMISSION IN MCA AND ITS PROCEDUIRE? PLEASE TRY TO GIVE ANSWERS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

90. 217
    shantanu agarwal:

I want to know about da entrance date of mca 2010..and da procedure for applying online..

91. 216
    naveen mishra:

please tell me admission criteria for mca in du…when will application forms be published,and date of exam.
    thank you..

92. 215
    kuldeep singh:

i want to know about MCA from DU distance learning
    i have done B.S.c(Zoology,Botany) with 54.44% and DOEACC ‘A’ Level & ORACLE-9i (OCA) also know PHp, am i eligible for MCA from DU if yes give me quick responce on my id & what is the procedure to addimission at DU distance learning (MCA)

e-mail:- [email protected]

mo:-09026021081

93. 214
    ashu singh:

i want to know about the aplication form of du mca, msc, pgdca entrence tests

94. 213
    shweta kamboj:

i am a bca graduate from govt. collage. in karnal (Hry).
    kindly update from where to procure examination forms for
    mca entrance test in delhi.i want to join course in D.U.

isuue date of form
    last date of form
    date of examination

shweta kamboj

95. 212
    kishor:

I am B.sc physics hons with 65% marks.i have48% in maths(sub).another is chemistry.can i gave MCa entrance exam of Delhi university?

96. 211
    abhinav:

hello,i m a bca graduate from mjpru,bly. i want to join formca course which universities are good. and what about manipal university…, is it good for mca?

97. 210
    garima bhatt:

i am the student of bca 3rd year…
    i want to know abt enterance exam conduct by DU… is
    MCA admission is done through JAM or du conduct itself????
    please it is requested to u..
    update your website as soon as possible…..

98. 209
    sudha:

from where can i download the form for DU MCA ENTRANCE EXAM?? and wht is the last date of applying the form?

99. 208
    Durgesh:

Plz tell me how much sheets in du for MCA

100. 207
    prabhat kiran:

i have got 54%marks in graduation with arts background what all best possible institute i can get for mca

101. 206
    ANSHUL GARG:

Hello teacher, i want to know the syllabus of du exams in detail. also the eligibility criteria for addmission. Is there math required in 12th standard?

102. 205
    Ananya Goyal:

hello, i am bca graduate from PUNJABI UNIVERSITY. I want to join MCA course in Delhi University,
    what is eligibility criteria, fees, entrance exam dates

103. 204

kindly update from where to procure examination forms for
    mca entrance test

isuue date of form
    last date of form
    date of examination

amit kumar

104. 203
    sushant:

sir…i want to know that is there kashmiri migrant quata in entrance exam in du..for mba or mca

105. 202

plz tell me all info of enteance tast syllbus of enternce exam date form submit all detail

106. 201
    Cheenu:

Can we do Correspondence M.Sc(IT) from Delhi University?If so then let me the know the requirements.

107. 200
    nem kumar:

hello, i am bca graduate from M.S.Y. COLLEGE MAGADH UNIVERSITY. I want to join MCA course in Delhi University,

108. 199

i don’t know about when coming a application form of mca entrance exam in jnu,du,jamia university,IP.pls tell me the form date

109. 198
    prashant chavan:

sir tell me the mca examinations 2010 dates and from where i can get the examinations forms of mca.

110. 197
    varun sharma:

plz tell me the eligibility criteria for taking addmission in mca in du..

111. 196
    Rajesh:

I had completed the graduation in 2009 .I was a student of B.Sc(hons)electronics can i eligible to msc in computer science and mca . Because the eligibilty criteria is student must have mathematics and computer subject but i had done mathematical physics can i eligible.

112. 195
    ashokpathak:

i don’t know about when coming a form of mca entrance exam in jnu,du,bhu.pls tell me the form date.

113. 194
    sajid husain:

I’m the student of Bsc(hons)in physic final year from aligarh muslim university give me detail about to get addmission in mca
    isuue date of form
    last date of form
    date of examination
    CAN WE FILL THE FORM ONLINE?????????
    PLZZZ rply

114. 193
    MONU RAM YADAV:

i am in bca final year student from SMU.
    am i eligible for du mca whether i don’t have math at 10+2 level.what is the last date for mca…plz give me quick reply.

115. 192
    vishal:

when will be come out form for MCA of Delhi Universuty.

116. 191
    mohd kamil:

I’m the student of Bsc 3rd with maths physic give me detail about to get addmission in mca
    isuue date of form
    last date of form
    date of examination

117. 190
    sanjeev:

i am pursuing bca final year from jamia hamdard univercity
    in delhi from distance learning and i want to do mca from delhi univercity at affordable fee what can i do

118. 189
    Ankit jain:

i want to know information regarding mca course in du.
    how many seats available
    fees structure
    books regarding mca entrance
    eligibility for entrance test.
    sir plz reply soon

119. 188
    raj:

give me detail about to get addmission in mca
    isuue date of form
    last date of form
    date of examination

120. 187
    ramnathsingh:

when will be enterance forms of mca 2010 affiliated to Delhi University available?

121. 186
    Pratik Jaguwala:

hello, i am bca graduate form VEER NARMAD SOUTH GUJARAT UNIVERSITY. I want to join MCA course in Delhi University,

122. 185
    dilip dubey:

i am a bca final year student and i want to pursue my further studies by doing mca.Actually i am not from a maths background, i’ve done my tewlfth standard from commerce without maths background so i want to ask can i do mca?
    I’ve studied 12th maths and operational research in bca.

123. 184
    bablu raghuwanshi:

please tell when application form of mca2010 will be available?????????/ and i have passed 12th from commerce field and had completed my bca from makhanlal chaturvedi university(m.l.c)?so iam elligible for mca2010 or not??????????,

124. 183
    bharti rameja:

isuue date of form
    last date of form
    date of examination

125. 182

what is the eligibility criteria for mca admission at delhi university

126. 181
    varsha singhal:

sir i m bca final year student from rajasthan university can i do mca from du without maths in 10+2

127. 180
    varsha singhal:

plz give me detail about to get addmission in mca and with issue date of formand date of examination

128. 179
    varsha singhal:

plz give me detail about to get addmission with issue date of form and date of examination

129. 178
    Amit:

hi this is amit sir plz tel me in which month the delhi mca enterence form published or last submision of application form

130. 177
    sunil:

i am in bca final year from pune university..
    am i eligible for du mca whether i don’t have math at 10+2 level.

thanks.

131. 176
    Pankaj Kr Pandit:

dear sir/madom.
    when will start admission for MCA (2010)

132. 175
    satish mishra:

give me detail about to get addmission in mca
    isuue date of form
    last date of form
    date of examination

133. 174
    gini:

determine the memory requirement for storing 1000 names of students assuming that no name occupies more than 20 characters(including spaces) in 7-bit ASCII code with parity bit…

134. 173
    shubh:

Sir, i want to know about DU entrance exam.When entrance exam form for 2010 will be published?

135. 172
    Jayanta Baskey:

sir, I went to know about D U entrence exam .when entrence exam form will published? I will attend 2010 entrence exam.

136. 171
    Aman Sharma:

when will be enterance forms of mca 2010 affiliated to Delhi University available?

137. 170
    sachin:

i m sachin. ive got 65%marks in BCA.
    wht is the last date of getting forms.

138. 169
    amitmahnot:

i am a student of bca from bikaner university.i have cleared 12th from commerce.can i do mca from du without maths in 12th standard.please mail me.

139. 168
    sumit:

what is syllabus of mca entrance exam

140. 167
    shubham:

which books we shud prefer for mca entrance exams??

141. 166
    Partha:

i am now in bca final year. will u please tell me the name of the book from which i can get sample papers and hints for preparing for mca entrance exam ?

142. 165
    AMITABH SINGH:

do DU,IPU,JNU……provide the mca through part time or distant……..pls reply on my id

143. 164
    rekha gupta:

what is tha procedure to get a form and tha date of form availability?

144. 163
    suryakant rawat:

sir what’s the procidure to get the form. specify the date please.

145. 162
    Pratap:

I hv not read computer as a subject . Can i apply 4 du mca 2010

146. 161
    Manish Agrawal:

Sir, please give me the details of MCA from DU year 2010….
    details….form available…..date of exam…..

147. 160
    amit mahnot:

i have done 10+2 from commerce.i am doing bca.which university is the best in india for me for mca

148. 159
    Dhiraj:

What is Starting and ending date of submission of form

149. 158
    ANIRUDDH(k):

for mca how many year course and fees structure

150. 157
    Ankita Rajput:

when can we get application form n from where????

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All