Eligibility Criteria of MCA

The Masters of Computer Applications (MCA) is a postgraduate course one can choose to pursue if they have an interest in computer application. As one amid the most preferred courses amongst the students of today, MCA provides the students with lucrative job opportunities.  This course has a time period of 3 years. Quite a lot of universities as well as colleges are there in our country that offers students programs in MCA. This article will discuss upon the eligibility criteria a student require to join the Masters course in Computer Applications.

Specializations available in MCA

Specializations the students can opt during their final year of the MCA course comprise of:

• Application Software
  • Development
  • Engineering
  • Hardware Technology
  • Internet
  • Software Development Networking
  • System Management
  • Trouble Shooting

General Eligibility Criteria for Indian students for MCA Course

Aspirants who have done their BCA, BBA or B.Tech can apply for the MCA course. Students who have finished their graduation in science can also apply. These students must have studied Mathematics as a subject in class 10+2.  There is no age limit regarding the admission to this course.

Eligibility Criteria for Foreign Students for MCA Course

Foreign nationals have provision to join the MCA course offered by the institutions. They need to have a valid passport and the necessary qualifications. Once they have passed the entrance exam, they can join the course. The admission of the applicants shall be done on the basis of the norms and other provisions of the institution concerned.

Academic Eligibility Criteria for MCA Course

Students who would like to join the MCA course must have a pass in graduation with more than 60 percent marks. They need to write an entrance exam as to get admission into the MCA course.

Institutions that offer MCA courses in India

Top institutions that offer MCA courses include:

• Banaras Hindu University
  • Bharathiar University -Coimbatore
  • Birla Institute of Technology and Science (BITS)
  • Calicut University
  • Delhi University
  • Goa University
  • Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU)
  • Jawaharlal Nehru University
  • Kerala University
  • Madurai Kamaraj University
  • Mahatma Gandhi University
  • MN National Institute of Technology (NIT)-Allahabad
  • Nagpur University
  • National Institute of Technology (NIT) Calicut
  • Pondicherry Central University
  • Pune University
  • Punjab University
  • Vellore Institute Of Technology

A few other top institutes of our country comprises of NSHM College of management & Technology, Pune University and Sikkim Manipal University (SMU).

501 Responses to “Eligibility Criteria of MCA”

Pages: « 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 201
    Prabhat:

Dear sir my graduction marks 42% but 10+2 math .can i do mca in U.P.T.U plz help me

2. 200

hi sir …i want to do mca in 2012…my qualification is ..b.com from agra university….but i have passed 12th class with biology…and doing 12th with math in 2011..with one subject so …pls let me know …can i do mca…or not..pls reply.sir..

3. 199
    naveen:

i am BE automobile student . which is best for me whether mca or me(based on the automobile)

4. 198
    Rachit:

Sir/Madam,

Myself Rachit Mittal,pursuing B.Com(final) from Aligarh…I had passed my XII from Commerce and also cleared science maths in 2010…so please tell me those INSTITUTE names which eligible only +2 in mathematics for MCA,not Graduation maths…

5. 197
    Neha:

I am doing bca, but dropped maths in 12th (science), Can I do mca please help

6. 196
    Anjalee Buddh:

I hve persuing Doeacc ‘A’ level & i dont want to do ‘B’ level bz in 12th i dnt hv maths so plz show me the way aftr ‘A’ level what i do? Am i eligible for Mca?

7. 195
    Nagaraj K Naidu:

Sir/Madam,

I am from Bangalore from Bangalore & i completed diploma in Electronics & communication Engg 3 years in Govt polytechnic(10 yrs back) now i am 30 years age. I am very much interested to study MCA please let me know whether i am eligible for MCA correspondence course or any entrance course have to pass, please let me know the details ASAP. My mail id [email protected]

Thanking You

Nagaraj K Naidu
    09742269313/09945599011

8. 194
    alok jaiswal:

i without maths in 10+2 and BCA . so sir Can I Eligilble for MCA Entrance test 2011 from uptu or all india??
    plz…reply sir

9. 193
    abhi:

i pass 12th with bio ans then bca can i do mca

10. 192
    Chaudhari Vijay J.:

I am vijay from Surat.
    I will interest in MCA Degree Course but I’m T.Y.B.Com Student my Exam will be Complete in March2011 than i will join MCA Course ????
    12 Exam passed with Methemetic and
    T.Y.B.Com with Statistic
    Can i eligible for MCA Course?????

Pls reply me Sir..

Thanking You,

11. 191

i am pursuing bca frm ignou till now my 3 paper ka remaining to clear can i apply for mca(jnu) or any other ?????

12. 190
    kushal:

which entrance i ‘ll have to clear in order to get admission in pailan and is there any other option for the MCA course and how much will i have to get atleast

13. 189
    SCWahi:

My daughter is a student of B com final. she had business mathematics in B com part-I and statistics as one of the subject during B Com part-II.

Is she eligible for MCA 3 years degree course. Pl clarify

14. 188
    kiran:

can i join to MCA after i finish my diploma in computer science……
    I need to know about it very soon please……………….

15. 187
    10+2 Math compalsory for MCA:

i dnt hv maths in 10+2 but doing BCA VIth sem under ccs univercity Meerut. so sir Can I Eligilble for MCA Entrance test 2011 from uptu or all india?

Priyanka jain

16. 186
    sai:

i completed my mca.now i want to do phd in computer then how can i should proceed?

17. 185
    Nikhil:

after the completion of b.Com , can i apply for mca (I have maths in 10+2) ?

18. 184
    govind:

if we dont have mathematics or statistics in 10 + 2 level and we have statistics in 2nd year in graduation so we can eligible for admission in mca?

19. 183
    Junaid Alam:

I completed my graduation with 80% mark in b.com(computer application) but in +2 mathematics was absence but in place of mathematics i had taken Business math.
    so am i able for MCA

20. 182
    Aakash deep:

I am a B. Com Final Year student.I want to opt for MCA after B.Com? I was not having maths in 12th also. Is there any way to give this maths paper now and get eligible for MCA?
    i am also pursuing O level from DOEACC.
    Please help me.

21. 181
    sarvesh kumar:

i have passed my high school from science stream & intermediate from art stream.
    i am pursuing BCA from mcrp university bhopal without math.
    am i eligibal for mca for become a programmer?
    if no then how can i become a software engineer?

22. 180
    Manoj kumar:

I’m a B.sc(bio.)student can i do mca

23. 179
    avik:

I am a B. Com Final Year student.I want to opt for MCA after B.Com? I was not having maths in 12th also. Is there any way to give this maths paper now and get eligible for MCA?
    Please help me.

24. 178
    shubhendu n sahoo:

sir…i have done correspondence bca but i havn’t passed in maths in +2 level.
    am i eligible for mca..??
    is there is no option for me..??
    plz…reply sir

25. 177
    Bitopan:

Sir i’ve a Question.
    Is commercial arithmetics and mathematics are the same. If not student of commerce stream, how can the take addmition for MCA. They don’t a subject as mathematics.
    And student doing BCA do they also need 10+2 Mathematics

26. 176
    Pramod Shah:

Hello sir,currently i am a student of BscIT(distance learning,Kuvempu University) and also a regular student of GNIIT(3 years diploma in Software Engneering.NIIT Delhi).In future i want to pursue MCA(REGULAR) but my main problem is that i had passed my 10+2 with science(PCB).I am throwing back due to my lackness of math in 12th level. please sir show me the way for my good and bright future.

27. 175
    rohit:

which carrer is best in terms of good salary and also in getting job faster after Bsc-pcm

28. 174
    Bhushan M:

I have recently appearad for my Final Year of Diploma in Computer Science.Please tell me whether I’m eligible for MCA Entrance?

29. 173
    k.s.sumita:

Now i am studing in Extrinal BA-II but i want to do the MCA Course. Can i do the MCA Course.

30. 172
    abhik:

I am currently in the final year of bca.My current ygpa is 8.My % in 10 is above 60 and % in (10+2) is above 70.I HAD SCIENCE STREAM IN 10+2.But my marks in maths was 21.
    AM I ELIGIBLE TO SIT IN JECA,AIMCET,NIMCET,etc MCA entrance examinations?

PLEASE TELL ME

Thanks,in advance..

31. 171
    Anil:

Sir, i have done B.A From Delhi University& i have got 42% marks.
    Can i do MCA?????????

32. 170
    rohit arunav:

i have completed my BScIT through distance learning mode through NIIT from Kuvempu University. The degree involves lateral entry. Am I eligible for MCA?

33. 169
    Sameer:

I m doing PGDCA distanbe mode n i hv not maths as a subject in 12th am i eligible for MCA.

34. 168
    ABHISHEK:

I AM DOING B.COM. AM I ELIEFIBLE FOR MCA

35. 167
    PINKI:

I”m doing PGDCA and I have commercial maths in INTER can i join the MCA

36. 166
    sapna:

I completed my HSC,then i completed Diploma in IT,now can i appear for MCA

37. 165
    Suraj:

I am BCA final Year student,but i am compleated my 12th in M.C.V.C electronics , So can I get Addmission in MCA?

38. 164
    DINESH:

Is there possibility to do mca after diploma in computer science because i discontinued my engineering in 2year .Please assit me !

39. 163
    manoj gupta:

ipassed in tyb com.i got 44.42%.iwant to mak a carear in mca and also i dont have maths in 12th.there is any chances of doing mca course

40. 162
    ABHIJIT MORAN:

I AM DOING BCA IN IGNOU. AFTER I PASS OUT THIS IS IT POSSIBLE FOR ME TO DO MCA IN IIT.I WAS NOT HAVING MATH IN 12 STANDARD.IF POSSIBLE WHAT ARE THE FORMALITIES.

41. 161
    Rakesh:

i m complete my bca dec 2010. i want make carrier in computer field so tell me cources of computer. i have not maths in 12th class but maths in my BCA stream.
    help me.

42. 160
    ganesh:

Please help me.

43. 159
    sanjay:

i have completed bca and i have no math in 12th
    but i hahe choosed commerece field in bca in 3rd semester
    and i have good knowledge about programing field
    can i do mca
    please tell college name

44. 158
    Priyanka:

i dnt hv maths in 10+2 but doing BCA VIth sem under pune university. so sir Can I Eligilble for MCA Entrance test 2011 for pune university or all india?

45. 157
    amit kumar:

I am currentlly pursuing BCA(Science)from nagpur univercity.Im in Final Year now. my problem is that may i passed with gap, that is not in first attempt then whats the criteria for mca enterance. i wish to do that in Hydrabad or from pune. so plzzz help me. how i getted admission in good college also is their is any college by college enterance exam for this. im totally new for this so plzz reply on my email id.with mca college-cource-coching info.

46. 156
    mahesh tiwari:

Please help me.

47. 155
    abhishek:

i am student of B.A can i do MCA after complete my B.A bacholor Degree.
    INTER U.P board in this subject
    hindi
    english
    socielogy
    economics
    Education

reply me

48. 154
    MALATHI:

i am currently pursuing b.com IT 2nd year and planning for MCA.
    plze send me required information for doing MCA and best olleges for doing mca in tamilnadu

49. 153
    MALATHI:

i am currently pursuing b.com IT 2nd year and planning for MCA.
    plze send me required information for doing MCA and best olleges foe doing mca ih tamilnadu

50. 152
    kishor:

iam currently persuing bca 2nd year.I have planned to take up mca, i wanted to know what is the eligibility for taking up the mca entrance. Can you please send me the required details about the eligibility criteria for mca entrance.
    But I have passed 12th exam with art faculty.

51. 151
    Faiza sheikh:

i am currently persuing bca 2nd yr n planning for mca . plz send me the required information regarding eligibility,admission & career in mca…

52. 150
    narayan:

i have done my bca this year but i had biology in 12th. i did not have mathematics in 12th. can i do mca??

53. 149
    basavraj:

Sir, currently i am purswing BCA .I want to take admision in MCA ,but i have 57% marks in H.S.C.please give me information about i am eligible or not for mca and after completed the mca job apportunity yes or not

54. 148
    Shaikh tarekh:

Sir,i have 3year student for bsc.c.s.in srtmun university .and i also passed from 10 2 in pcbm group with 47.83%.Give me detail informtion about aadmisson in distance education for mca in indra gandhi national open university

55. 147
    PARTHA:

I,M DOING BACHELOR DEGREE IN COMMERCE,BUT IN FUTURE I WANT TO KNOW THATWHAT IS THE MINIMUM REQUIRMENT FOR DOING MASTERS IN COMPUTER APPLICATION AND WHAT’S THE DEMAND FOR THIS DEGREE IN NOWADAYS?

56. 146
    Nidhin Antony:

Sir, I have passed bsc vocational chemistry with 53.5% marks from M G university.Am I eligible to apply for mca?

57. 145
    vinay:

i have done +2 with bio not math then i complited bscIT. Can i do MCA.

58. 144
    Mr. Abhishek Jeet Singh:

Sir, I ‘ve completed Higher Secondary with Com., now in 3rd year B. Com. Can I study MCA? I dont know the way how to start, where to go, which University to study in India? Plz send me the complete details for my future! PLZ!!!!

GUIDE ME!! I am GLOBALLY CERTIFIED in MCSE, MCITP, RHCE, CCNA and CCNP!

PLZ RESPOND SIR/MAM………….

59. 143
    krishna:

My friend had biology and not mathematics in 10+2.Is she elligible for MCA in DU

60. 142
    rajeev kumar:

sir i have done my 12th with biology (not mathematics) and bca with68% from rajesthan university.
    so please give me information about universities who offer mca degree
    without math background at 12th level

61. 141
    suhas:

dear sir/madam
    I wanted to know what is the eligibity criteria for taking up mca entrance exam.

62. 140
    suhas:

dear sir/madam
    iam currently persuing bca 2nd year.I have planned to take up mca, i wanted to know what is the eligibility for taking up the mca entrance. Can you please send me the required details about the eligibility criteria for mca entrance.

63. 139
    Shemi k c:

I have complete Bcom with 51% in calicut university.Now i want to join MCA.But i have not taken maths in 12th class.Is this possible?

64. 138
    pratik prasad gupta:

i have a business math & computer application in my class 12,

than can i do mca or not plz send me information on my email id [email protected]………..plz

65. 137
    MCA:

need information regarding the mca , eligibility for admission

66. 136
    sanju:

WHAT IS THE FEE OF MCA

67. 135
    gANESH:

can 101+2+diploma holder eligible for MCA

68. 134
    khan nazim:

i have complete my graduation with the 64% with commerce. Now i want to join MCA (master of computer application course)
    but i have not taken maths in 12th class. Is this possible.

69. 133
    Neelmani:

Ihave complete my graduation B.sc IT from Sikkim manipal university but i had completed 12th as Science (BIOLOGY) background (without maths) should i m eligible for mca

70. 132
    sumit Kumbhar:

sir I have passed 12th exam with art faculty and i have completed BCA in shivaji university but not a Maths subjects i eligible for MCA. Kindly mail me your reply at the earlies.

Thanks You
    SUMIT

71. 131
    sumit kr sinha:

I am a student of BA(English honers) can I do MCA after the complition of my course?

72. 130
    Arun Chauhan:

A very good morning Sir, I am purswing BCA .Please tell me entrance exam date of MCA .

73. 129
    Hello! Sir please tell me mca entrance exam date for this sesion 2011:

Sir, currently i am purswing BCA .I want to take admision in MCA .I had second year scored marks 73%.please tell me i am iligible for MCA.

74. 128
    Ipsita:

i am a b.com(hons) final year’s student. i would like to apply for mca. i had maths in 2nd year of b.com. i scored 72% in 10+2…….. please can you tell me whether i am eligible or not for mca and if i am eligible can you please inform me the procedure of taking admission in mca

75. 127
    lalit joshi:

i have complete my graduation rom delhi university but i have completed 12th as arts background (without maths) and i have complete 2 year diploma in software engineering from niit should i m eligible for mca

76. 126
    Cosmile:

I have completed my graduation in commerce with 71% in august 2010. I would like to apply for MCA, but i did not have Math subject for F.Y.JC and S.Y.JC..so am i eligible for MCA. Kindly mail me your reply at the earlies.

Cosmile

77. 125
    vivek jha:

i had 47% marks in 10+2 with math and 75% marks in bca.
    am i eligeble for mca in top 10 university.
    plz plz plz plz rply me. for this i shall obliged to you.
    thank u.

78. 124
    vivek jha:

i had 47% marks in 10+2 with math and 75% marks in bca.
    am i eligeble for mca in top 10 university.
    plz plz plz plz rply me. for this i shall obliged to you.

79. 123
    Yogesh:

I want Full Information about MCA (management) course in Pune university

80. 122
    anchal:

now i am a student of B.sc. it final year. please, tell me, can i do MCA after my graduation.

81. 121
    Yogendra:

I am diploma holder in computer science and engineering(10+3) wit work experience o over 2 Years, is it sufficient for applying for MCA.

82. 120
    vithya:

i HAVE completed my BA ENGLI
    SH ,is it possible to do McA?

83. 119
    mohsin:

I am a BCA student, in inter i did not pass math paper its my 4 optional,but in BCA i have more then 60% in maths.Now i want to do MCA .some are saying that you need to have maths in your inter lavel else you can not do MCA.please suggest me how i do MCA.
    i have passed my 12th from cbse board then and i am not a student of math background . then tell me how i can do MCA ?

84. 118
    shankar:

sir, i have completed my b.com bt sir i not having mathematics in 10+2 nw i am thinking to do mca.sir i am eligible for this or not.
    if i am eligible then plz tell about the good colleges those conduct mca.
    thank you sir

85. 117
    ayub shaikh:

can i give a admission on ba for mca

86. 116
    tausif:

Iam in syb.com i want to do mca can i apply for the course now reply please

87. 115
    punith:

hi sir after 10th i finished my diploma in computer science recently 2010 …in karnataka board of DTE ……can i able to do MCA …if possible where pls give me information of this thanks

88. 114
    Pankaj:

I have passed b.sc IT with 70% marks and 10+2, 50% marks with math can i eligible for mca exam colleges and universityes? and do admission?

89. 113
    Souvik bose:

I am doing bca from NSOU under cmc am i elligible for sitting mca entrance test althou i have no math in 10+2 level please reply as soon as possible

90. 112
    Vivek:

I am currently doing my bca 5th sem. I had no maths in my 10+2. Can i apply for mca.

91. 111
    Gurubasayya:

I am diploma holder in computer science field, what will eligiblity for my higher education

92. 110
    Sajid Ilahi:

i have completed b.com(management) with 55% and i had statistics in 12th and also in b.com am i eligible for MCA? please help

93. 109
    Dilip Kumar:

i have my 12th with math and have done B.sc(IT) from corresspondence. can i do MCA for regular course?

94. 108
    NIDHI CHAUDHARY:

i have completed graduation(B.A with IT)60% secure and completed PGDCA i have eligible form MCA

95. 107
    HARIS:

i have passed graduation in art(general) with 40%.can i take admission in mca.

96. 106
    JAI SINGHANI:

CAN I DO MCA BY DOING GRADUATION IN B.COM .ACTUALLY MY B.COM FINAL IS RUNNING WILL YOU PLEASE GIVE ME SUGGESTIONS REGARDING THESE….

REGARDS
    JAI

97. 105
    rini:

i am pursuing my bsc in computer applications and i did not have maths as my option in my 12 so can i apply for MCA

98. 104
    Sandeep sharma:

I have done my BCA from IGNOU with 67.89%. I have scored 50.10% in class XII with PCMB as main subjects. Am i eligible for MCA Entrance test? I want to do MCA from IIT. Please tell me am i eligible for that?? Please reply as soon as possible.. Thanks

99. 103
    Archi:

i have done 10th after that 3 years diploma in computer science & engg. I would like to know that, am i eligible for MCA?

100. 102
    Ankita Prasad:

i am a BCA student, i XII i have secured 82% marks with maths, and now i dont have maths even in my subsidiary papers,please tell me am i qualified for mca after my bca, please advice?

101. 101
    Arvind:

I have completed my BCA and i want to do MCA in management.
    i have no mathematics subject in my 12th…..
    Can i apply for MCA ???
    Plz help me……

102. 100
    prankur:

Good morning I have done BCA from Makhanlal university in 2009 and want to do MCA but I have Biology in +2 not maths and in BCA I have chosen multimedia so please tell me regarding this.

103. 99
    Sam ghor:

Now i m studying in bca iii commerce.so is it possible 2 get admission 4 mca science.tell me which is best mca science or mca commerce…giv me rison..and tek me higher..

104. 98
    sujit fulkar:

if we had complited BCA with 70% then on our graduation how much salary we get

105. 97
    Arun Chaudhary:

Sir, Good morning Iam persuing BA-II from Allahabad University , my background is XII PCM with 64% . I want to know can I do MCA If I can then how much percentage is required for this please tell me

106. 96
    mangal channawar:

I have passed intermediate with Biology not with an mathematics as a subject in 10+2.Now,i am doing bsc.cs from SRTMU university(mgm’s college of cs and IT) nanded.Please tell whether i am eligable for Mca entrance exams.

107. 95
    Pradeept Bhanu:

I am a b.com graduate , i want to know that can i join MCA through any entrance .

108. 94
    kumar:

i am a bcom sutent can i join mca

109. 93
    kishan ahuja:

I am B.SC(H)ELECTRONICS student.I want to know that am I eligible for entrance exam of IIT JAM ,DU,BITS,NIMCET,AIMCET conducted for MCA.I have mathematical physics as subject of maths.Am I eligible for giving entrance exam of all above mentioned exam for MCA.

110. 92
    kishan ahuja:

I am a B.SC(H) ELECTRONICS student.I want to know that am i eligible for giving IIT JAM entrance exam conducted for MCA .Also tell me am i eligible for giving entrance exam for MCA of NIMCET,DU,AIMCET,BITS.
    I have mathematical physics as subject of maths.

111. 91
    mitra:

I’m a diploma graduate in Computer engineering (3 yrs course) with 59.45%..Can I apply for MCA ..

112. 90
    Janesh Yadav:

I m graduate passed in field of commerce @ 42% n want to apply in MCA
    pls advice.

On april, 2007.i have completed my graduation.

113. 89
    BIBIN:

i am doing TY BCA , but i had not taken maths in 10 + 2 is there any possibility that i can appear for maths now. i was close to getting a job & an MS degree from Wipro(WASE) but i was rejected because i had not taken maths at 12th . Please tell me whether it is possible to appear for maths now? please reply

114. 88
    abhimanyu singh:

i have completed 12th as commerce(without maths) but i have statistics in b.com comp.appl. and i want to do mca
    so can i do mca. am i eligible for doing mca.

115. 87
    Ishwar:

I m graduate passed in field of commerce @ 59% n want to apply in MCA
    pls advice.

116. 86
    SANTOSH:

117. 85
    Monotosh:

i passed B.tech in civil engeniaring,with 67%, am i elligable for mca?
    sir, plz tell me.

118. 84
    manish:

I had computers in 12th not math and now i am doing Bcom with math can i apply for mca?

119. 83
    khushal bhakre:

It is complusary that for MCA addmission ,we should have
    above 50% or 55% in any bachelor degree ?

please reply soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

120. 82
    Swapnil:

Can u please tell me, what is the sufficient score in mca-cet to gov. collage for addmision.

121. 81
    jamyang:

iam B.com final year but i had not took maths in +2 in college i studied business mathematics and computer application am i eligibility for mac

122. 80
    Md Shamshad:

i got 63% in 10th, 47% in intermediate and bca with 65% . i want to take admission in mca. am i eligible for mca? plz tell me

123. 79
    naveen raj:

i have passed 12th with biology and extra math with 55.4 percent and graduation with zoology.am i eligible for mca?

124. 78
    monisha:

respected ,sir/madam Is it cumpalsory to have maths in 12th class for doing m.c.a or b.c.a .

125. 77
    abhijit:

I am pursuing b com( accountancy hons.). I am in final year in st. xavier’s college. I want to know the terms and conditions applicable to me for studying MCA.

126. 76
    harminder yadav:

respected sir ,

i have biology in 12th and now am doing bca . i want to can i do mca after bca .

127. 75

Dear Madam/Sir,
    I am doing my BCA from UPRTOU which is an open university and i dnt had maths at 10+2.am i eligible for MCA from a govt.recognized univ or college?
    please help me i’m very confused that what should i do after completion of my BCA, MCA or MBA?

128. 74
    vishu:

sir i am in 3rd yr of b.com with computer application i eligible for m.c.a

129. 73
    rashi:

i m doing ba rihght now.i m maths student in 10+2 level. does i m capable for doing mca.

130. 72
    beema basheer:

I’ve only 36%marks in mathematics in bsc examination. total 55%marks including all subjects. can i eligible for studying m c a in kerala university

131. 71
    NIKHIL:

i have done graduation in b. com. and i don’t have maths in 12th but i have computer science in 12th . am i eligible for exam

132. 70
    vardhaman jain:

does commerce student can apply for MCA

133. 69
    Arti:

I have completed my B CA in 2010 but I did not have math’s at 10+2. Please let me know us I am eligible or not for M CA.

134. 68
    rajendra singh rathore:

eligibility for get

135. 67
    Siddharth:

I have passed my 10 + 2 from IGNOU without maths and stat, and doing BCA from YCMOU an open university of maharashtra. Am i eligible for MCA anywhere in India ?
    Please advise me.

136. 66
    Ajay Fogla:

I am a bcom hons. graduate n i m interested in computers. Problem is that i have just secured 43% aggregate in Bcom. Am I eligible to do MCA? I am also doing Chartered Accountancy, but i am not completely interested in it. I want to make my career in Computers. Please help me

137. 65
    RAMA DEVI:

DOES B.SC (MATHS,PHYSICS,CHEMISTRY) IS ELIGIBLE FOR MCA

138. 64
    faiyaj kaji:

i m s.y.B.COM final year student and i didn’t math in class 12th can i eligible for MCA after my gradution

139. 63
    deepika:

which are the computer related courses that can be done along with bsc it?

140. 62
    prasanth:

iam BA complited in 2009.i want study mca what can i do?

141. 61
    Rashi:

I m a B.Com graduate..and m interested in Computers as I had I.P.in my 11th & 12th & Computer Applications in graduation..
    So m I eligible for doing M.C.A.???
    Plz let me know soon…
    well m really interested in Computers..

142. 60
    jay:

can bcom student do mca, i have nt taken maths in 12th and hw much % required for appearing mca plzz rply as soon as possible

143. 59
    saurav:

i m B.COM final year student and i didn’t math in class 12th can i eligible for MCA after my gradution

144. 58
    sunil gupta:

I hav completed my T.Y.Bcom & maths was there in 12th and want to go for M.C.A are there any any institutes in mumbai ??

145. 57
    Tamanna:

M a b.com final year student.i dnt have maths in 12th.
    How can i take admission in Mca?
    Waiting foryour reply assoon as possible.

146. 56
    Vaibhav:

I m currently in T.Y.Bcom & not selected math in 12th and want to go for M.C.A are there any any institutes in mumbai.

147. 55
    sonu kumar:

I am pursuing bca from magadh university in bihar and I am obtain marks 47% in 10+2 and in matric 62% . I want to know there is any chance to take admission in mca , if I am obtain marks 72% in bca.

148. 54
    amiruddin chaudhary:

can b.com student take admistion in mca

149. 53
    g.yamini:

i got rank 59501 in icet(2010) , in which college i would get seat based on my rank in vizag

150. 52
    sindhu:

i got icet rank 14838,my degree 3year 2subjects failed i kept for revaluation am i eligible for mca. hoping an early reply from you

Pages: « 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All