Eligibility Criteria of MCA

The Masters of Computer Applications (MCA) is a postgraduate course one can choose to pursue if they have an interest in computer application. As one amid the most preferred courses amongst the students of today, MCA provides the students with lucrative job opportunities.  This course has a time period of 3 years. Quite a lot of universities as well as colleges are there in our country that offers students programs in MCA. This article will discuss upon the eligibility criteria a student require to join the Masters course in Computer Applications.

Specializations available in MCA

Specializations the students can opt during their final year of the MCA course comprise of:

• Application Software
  • Development
  • Engineering
  • Hardware Technology
  • Internet
  • Software Development Networking
  • System Management
  • Trouble Shooting

General Eligibility Criteria for Indian students for MCA Course

Aspirants who have done their BCA, BBA or B.Tech can apply for the MCA course. Students who have finished their graduation in science can also apply. These students must have studied Mathematics as a subject in class 10+2.  There is no age limit regarding the admission to this course.

Eligibility Criteria for Foreign Students for MCA Course

Foreign nationals have provision to join the MCA course offered by the institutions. They need to have a valid passport and the necessary qualifications. Once they have passed the entrance exam, they can join the course. The admission of the applicants shall be done on the basis of the norms and other provisions of the institution concerned.

Academic Eligibility Criteria for MCA Course

Students who would like to join the MCA course must have a pass in graduation with more than 60 percent marks. They need to write an entrance exam as to get admission into the MCA course.

Institutions that offer MCA courses in India

Top institutions that offer MCA courses include:

• Banaras Hindu University
  • Bharathiar University -Coimbatore
  • Birla Institute of Technology and Science (BITS)
  • Calicut University
  • Delhi University
  • Goa University
  • Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU)
  • Jawaharlal Nehru University
  • Kerala University
  • Madurai Kamaraj University
  • Mahatma Gandhi University
  • MN National Institute of Technology (NIT)-Allahabad
  • Nagpur University
  • National Institute of Technology (NIT) Calicut
  • Pondicherry Central University
  • Pune University
  • Punjab University
  • Vellore Institute Of Technology

A few other top institutes of our country comprises of NSHM College of management & Technology, Pune University and Sikkim Manipal University (SMU).

501 Responses to “Eligibility Criteria of MCA”

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 351
    DIVYANSHU PANWAR:

sir, i m bca 5th sem is complete and 6th semester is appearing .
    so, i asked that i m qualify the UPTU(Uttar Pardesh Technical University )entrance exam.
    plz advice me and i have which best college in NOIDA and DELHI to entrance exam?..

2. 350
    sandeep:

i have not taken mathmatics in final year bsc.can i appear in mca entrance examination.

3. 349
    dino:

sir i am doing my b.com final year i have no maths i wish to join mca i want to join in good college.Am i eligible for mca please help

4. 348
    MANASA S:

myself got direct entry to the 4th sem of bsc(IT) in kuvempu uni through GNIIT (PROFESSIONAL DEGREE FROM NIIT) . My last sem results wil be out on this jan end so am i eligible to write the entrance exam for MCA in ur uni ?

5. 347
    kamran:

My name is KAMRAN KHAN
    i want to ask
    Sir!
    i am in BCA final year
    and i am not doind BCA with math stream in BCA i have choseen multimedia subject
    but i have done 10+2 with math stream
    can i apply for MCA examination
    and tell me about my corear in multimedia field
    thanq

6. 346
    priyanshu:

I have completed B.Sc(IT) in correspondence from Kuvempu University Bangalore . And, I don’t have maths paper in B.Sc(IT), but I have maths in +2(Science). Am I eligible for MCA In JNU.
    please tel me as soon as..

7. 345
    Anand pal:

Sir. I am commerce student so how can apply in MCA .

8. 344
    Arun:

I am studing +2 comerce after +2 comerce I like to studi computersciene its possible

9. 343
    rahul kirpekar:

eligibility of mca in pune university

i have complete BCA in IGNOU . but i m belongs to 12 th commerce student so can i apply mca entrance for pune uni.?
    please give a information.

10. 342
    Bharat satote:

Sir I was complete my 10+2 in arts and now I am in bca final semester I want admission for mca but I don’t have mathematics in 10+2 because in arts there no mathematics but I want admission then what can I do

11. 341
    vinod kumar reddy.p:

i have done my 10+2 at 57.7%. in Bca at 62%. Am i Eligibull for NIMCET sir. could u please help me.

12. 340
    Kafeel:

is there university or colleges which provide regular mca course for bio stream student?if it is plz inform me abt such university becz time my distance bca going to be finalised frm smu.

13. 339
    zeeshan:

I m in bsc.it course from sikkim manipal university in distance mode.I want to do MCA.i have science in 10+2 but not math.many colleges want math in 10+2 for MCA.please reply colleges name for MCA regular degree.thanks.

14. 338
    moumita sarkar:

iam a student of bca 2nd year.am i eligible to give mca enterance exam in 2012 for expereince of which type of question are asked in the exam paper

15. 337
    prabhakar:

i wont have have maths in 10+2 as a subject . i want to do mca i have b.com not with maths what should i do?/////

16. 336
    Umanath:

I have completed b.com so i can take admission to mca or not?

17. 335
    Javaid ur rashid:

I did bba with 65% ,mw iam loking for mba .wat iz the fee? And when is intake?

18. 334
    Manish Singh:

I m doing S.Y.B.A as well as m doing Software Engineering from GNIIT.

I wanted to know can i take addmission in MCA.
    if possible plz help me.

19. 333
    Lalit Shukla:

I want to know the criteria for MCA enterance after PGDCA

20. 332
    satya prakash:

sir ,i am pass graduation with arts and also done doeacc a level course but i want to do mca through distance in two year is it possible .plz tell me which university is best for me.

21. 331
    aneesh asthana:

i cmpleted b.sc (IT) diploma correspondence from kuvempu university .so i want to study mca regular course its possible

22. 330
    snehal gode:

what enterence exam or diploma is required for mca after b.sc computer science

23. 329
    prudhvi:

sir, i’ve studied bachelor of fine arts am i elligible to MCA KINDLY ANSWER ME

24. 328
    rohit:

sir/mam,
    I m final year student of bca and i don’t have math in intermediate…. bt i m doing mca so i can apply or not…

25. 327
    Vijendra:

I have completed b.com so i can take admission to mca or not?

26. 326
    Sandhya gupta:

Sir/Madam I am graduate with zoology (hons) and i don’t have math in my intermediate.. But i am doing PGDCA after that can i apply for mca…

27. 325
    ajay madheshiya:

I am bca final year student,I want to know that total bca backpaper allow in uptu mca entrance .

28. 324
    pihu:

i m persuing b.c.a final year, but in 12th class, mathematics was not in my subject. i was from arts stream. so is it possible for me to do m.c.a.? please tell me ,and from which university is good in pune for me? plz rlpy me fast…

29. 323
    suyambu:

i am doing bsc physics final year, i did’nt have maths in class 12th as my group is pure science… am i eligible for MCA….

30. 322
    Vaibhav:

i have passed my 10+2 with commerce and now doing BCCA Second yr from nagpur university, not have mathmetics in 12. I want to mastering in MCA,what should i do.
    Pleas replay,

31. 321
    abhishek mishra:

is a student of b.com (hons) can apply for MCA. also he is not having maths in class 12th. plz rply as soon as possible..

32. 320
    neha:

i have done my graduation with microbiology .and 3 year gniit diploma course.m i eligible for mca regular

33. 319
    nilesh patil:

i m recently passed t.y.b.com this year and scoring 40% in commerce stream.can i applicable for mca.
    i have scored 58% in 12th in that refernce eligiable in mca

please guided me to any way capable in mca .because i really do for that mca.

34. 318
    Ashish:

hiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
    plz tell me about eligibility % in pune mca……………

35. 317
    Savita Shinde:

sir,I come under sc caste ,i got 35 marks in MATHS in HSC now i am doing my Bsc.IT
    from sikkim manipal university.Can i apply for mca entrance exam.I hope It will not cause problem during addimission time.Do reply please.

36. 316
    Ranvir kumar:

Mca course regular for counciles. To please the details give the information.

37. 315
    appalaraju:

sir, i am studying b,com final year in andhra university may be i can complete my graduation for the month of december .i did not complete my intermediate . i have got 78%in tenth class .so please inform would i eligible for mca .please give me details as early as possible . presently i am working in co-op bank

38. 314
    kusuma:

I have completed my 3 years diploma (yearly scheme) and bsc(IT) can i eligible to take the pgcet for mca regular. please guide me.

39. 313
    ankush:

dear sir, i do my bca final year under punjabi university but i am not studied math in +2 examination can i do mca after completing the bca????please reply………

40. 312
    mamta nagpal:

sir i have done my bds(bachelour of dental surgery)and I want to do mca. maths was not my subject in 10+2.can i do mca?

41. 311
    Ganesh patil:

I am pass 12th with mathematics and CET PCMB GROUP.
    I am learn from this year diploma in computer engineearing .
    can I do MCA

42. 310
    parveen:

i want to know the name of the colleges in punjab who dont require math in +2 class to get admission in MCA
    plz give the relative information
    i shall be very thankful to you

43. 309

am priyanka manoharan.i intrested to do mca.but i failed one paper in my bacheler degree(bca).i will clear that paper in my next chance.but before that can i get an admission for mca in any university?i will try to clear mt backpaper before the first semester of mca.

44. 308
    anoop tu:

now am doing distance education bca in periyar university…
    can i do regular mca…….?

45. 307
    PAPIYA DEBNATH.:

wht is the Difference Between Software Engineering and MCA?

46. 306
    vishal:

Sir i heard after doeacc a level we take admission in bca 6th semester through ignou. It is right or wrong plz tell. Thankyou

47. 305
    navneet:

i have done my b.com ..nd i want to do m.c.a nw..so plz tell me am i eligible for m.c.a….

48. 304
    kanika:

i have passed my 10+2 with commerce and now doing b.com.final yr..am i eligible for mca? please reply

49. 303
    Sunil:

I am currently in T.Y.B.com and want to do MCA but not have maths in the 10+2, i am from commerce and also doing software Enginnering from private institude, an want to know can i do MCA course fulltime from ugc recognised institude or not, if its possible so give me some institude or college name, if not so i have another option to go for MBA course,so i am confused…………………please i really need some solution.

Thankyou faithfully.
    Sunil Yadav.

50. 302
    Sakshi:

I have done b.com its possible to get admission in mca

51. 301
    Deshmukh Anant:

I am student of BCA last semester in Ignou. I want take admission for MCA 3rd semester directly, but I can’t found admission form for this. please tell me how can I download this form?

52. 300
    Manali Khandelwal:

I have completed my graduation bca with 73%.I have passed 12th without mathematics in science group.Can i do mca in madhya pradesh?

53. 299
    Manali Khandelwal:

I have completed my graduation bca with 73%.I have passed 12th without mayhematics in science group.Can i do mca in madhya pradesh?

54. 298
    ANUP:

sir mera graduation 58% he kya nimcet me apply kar sakte h plz sir bta dijiye

55. 297
    sadaf afaque:

i have completed my .com is it possible to get admission in mca?

56. 296
    Danae:

I am doin’ BA English final year. Can I do MCA? May I know the eligibility to get into MCA?

57. 295
    shalaka:

I AM STUDYING BACHELORS IN BANKING & INSURANCE 2nd YEAR
    CAN I DO MCA AFTER MY GRADUATION.IF NOT THAN SUGGEST ME ANY OTHER POST GRADUATION COURCES OTHER THEN MBA M.COM

58. 294
    Nandhini Harikrishnan:

em doing ma BA (english and communication skills)
    after completing my degree, is it possible for me to do MCA?
    will any extra course will help me? if yes, wt is d course should be learnt???

59. 293
    jitendra kumar shukla:

I have complete bsc [biology group] then i take admission or not

60. 292
    jitendra kumar shukla:

I have complete bsc [biology group] then i take admition or not

61. 291
    kaushal kumar:

sir i has 10+2 in science and diploma in cst can i get admition in mca

62. 290
    ANBARASAN.K:

I HAVE COMPLETED DIPLOMA IN IT with 89% .SO CAN I APPLY TO MCA please help me

63. 289
    ANBARASAN.K:

I HAVE COMPLETED DIPLOMA IN IT .SO CAN I APPLY TO MCA

64. 288
    hemant derle:

Can i transfer my admission, after first year of mca?

65. 287
    aashita:

i got 58% persentag in b.sc. can i apply enterance exam for mca.

66. 286
    sunil panda:

i have joined 10+2 in arts stream how can i do mca

67. 285
    Raji:

Hi Sir/Madam,
    I Have One Harrier In BCA . I Will Be Clearing It In Coming December. So When I Can Able To Join MCA . And Can I Able To Join MCA At Lateral Entry ? Please Give Me Some Info About the MCA Course Duration And Eligibility. So That I Can Get Some Knowledge About It. Please Do The Need Full ASAP.

With Warm Regards,
    Raji.

68. 284
    Gireesh kumar tiwari:

i have done b.c.a. in the year of 2010. but in 12th class, mathematics was not in my subject. i was from biology stream. so is it possible for me to do m.c.a.? please tell me asap.

69. 283
    deepak jain:

i got 58.2% marks in intermediate up board with math. but in bca i got 75% marks. please tell me that i am eligible for which univercities.

70. 282
    alok:

why 12 maths r compolsury for doing mca if a person have a math in bca to fir wo kar sakta hai m,ca

71. 281
    srujana:

Hii sir i have passed my degree bsc(m.p.cs) with 49.2323% i take admision for m.c.a . plz reply me sir am elgible or not

72. 280
    Praveen:

I was appeared T.Y.BSC(I.T) and have ATKT in one Subject and i got 60% in this year,Can i do MCA after clearing the ATKT exam……?
    Bcause I’m interested in MCA,Please suggest me………..@!@

73. 279
    Sandeep Kumar:

Eligibility for MCA after BCA without having maths in 12th.
    I am student of BCA 6 semester.12th scince (PCB)group.Can I apply for MCA entrence in pune univercity or other univercity.

74. 278
    shashi:

can bcom passing student with 60% marks apply for mca exam if
    he did not have maths in 10+2 but have accounts in bcom

75. 277
    sanket chincholkar:

sir,i am student of bca-iii from amravati(maharastra) and want to do mca from bangalore next year. Is entrance necessary or not? what should i do?…pls guide me

76. 276
    shaggy:

can T.Y.Bcom passing student with 63% can apply for MCA even if he didn’t had maths in 10+2 but had maths in F.Y.Bcom

77. 275
    pintu Bandyopadhyay:

am i eligible for MCA course? my qualification is after passing exam of 12th standard in Science and then completed three years (03 yrs)diploma in electrical engineering. also i completed aone year diploma in data base management course.

78. 274
    Aliaskar:

Sir,i am complete B.Com with first class,i am also studied maths in 10 2 level ,can i join to mca cource.
    Please reply me fast

79. 273
    Mangaldeep sharma:

I am final year student of Ba in english and wants to do MCA . I had maths at 10 2 , computer application and diploma in information technology and application , can get admission for MCA

80. 272
    rakesh kamble:

I done graduation from MUMBAI UNIVERSITY in history & economics with 41 % . i am elligible for mca entrance exam ?

81. 271
    abhisekh:

what is the eligibility criteria for mca

82. 270
    Sharad:

I was pass my education in Diploma in Information Technology
    can i am eligible for the MCA ?.

83. 269
    Maaz Baksh:

i just wanna ask can i take admission in MCA if i have not taken Mathematics in 12th, but i have done a software developer course privately?

84. 268

i have completed my graduation(b.a) from Kanpur university this year. Can i apply for M.C.A course ??

85. 267
    chandreshwar:

Sir i know that the mca at goa university requires 55% marks.i have done BSc in computer science and got 61% combining all three years but my score at the third year is 52% so i want to know whether i am eligible or not?

86. 266
    shafrul haque:

i am shafrul .if i complete the +2 in arts with maths then can i take a admisson in in BCA?

87. 265
    saurav panjiyar:

sir i am pass aut bca in 58% .in ignou university .but i have not mathe in 10+2.but i am scince student.So I want know that I am eligible for
    MCA or not .
    plyz reply…..

88. 264
    MEHUL PRAKASH:

I have done by ANIIT course from NIIT and persuing B.sc.it from KUVEMPU OPEN UNIVERSITY with last semester. I have passsed 10+2 from bio sub. Can i do MCA.If yes so tell me how & from which univercity. THANKS SIR

89. 263
    MAHENDRA PRATaP:

HELLO SIR !
    I M MAHENDRDA PRATAP SINGH I COMPLITED BCA FROM MCRPV BHOPAL WITH ONE SUBJECT OF STATICTICS AND I HAVE NOT MATH IN +2 SO I ILIGIBLE FOR MCA FROM GBTU
    PLEASE
    SIR REPLY QUICKLY

90. 262
    Sagar Gupta:

I have passed my graduation B.Sc(maths) with 42.8% in this year,and i want to take admission in MCA through UPTU.
    But there is one problem i passed it with small 2 number grace marks.
    So I want know that I am eligible for MCA or not.
    pls reply me.
    Thank You.

91. 261
    HIREN:

Can i get admission in mca? i completed Professional Graduate Diploma in IT (bcs ) it level 6 couse . i did in london.
    ?

92. 260
    Hithesh:

Sir ,
    I’m a studet completed 10 th , Vhse C.sc and I also join in polytechnic computer hardwar maintanens affter complite the course can I join in MCA ? What is the way to join in MCA?

93. 259
    shaista praween:

without mathematics in 10+2 which colleges or university allow to give their enterence examination?

94. 258
    Shweta Tripathi:

I have completed 10+2 with maths Now i am doing B.A. Can i do MCA . I have done One Year diploma from NIIT. Is it necessary that I have to passed with 60%marks in graduation……… Plz reply me fast. Or i have to do BCA

95. 257
    sumit:

i have completed my B C A degree in ms university banglore can i elligible for mca course in pune university?

96. 256
    Anil Rawat:

Hello Advisor,

I have completed my Graduation (B.Com P) from Delhi university at 42% in 2004.
    I am working with brand software company in GGN, i would like pitch into MCA. I had mathematic in10+2 and obtained average marks.

Can I proceed with the MCA? If yes what is the procedure for the same.

Thanks for the inticipation.
    Brgds,

97. 255
    ratnesh srivastav:

sir i am gradute in art side with 58% .please sir i am eligible for this course or not.

98. 254
    Drishti Prasad:

i have completed my bca without maths and i didn’t have mathematics in 10+2 also. i want to do my mca from regular college please suggest me some college so that i can pursue my mca from there and please send the answer in my email id

99. 253
    Nupur Tandon:

I have completed B.com III yr. I have “A level certification” from Aptech. but i was not having Maths as a subject in 10+2. indeed i studied Statistics as a subject of Maths in 10+2 as well as in B.com. please tell me am I eligible for MCA and from which university?

100. 252
    kanika gupta:

what is btr mca or m.sc. computer science(h)???? is it beneficial to do it from private universities like mdu ,ip etc?????

101. 251
    Vincy Jose:

I have completed My degree in B Sc maths with 54%of marks from Bharathiyar university. Now i want to do MCA from IGNOU. Is it possible?

102. 250
    vincy jose:

I completed my degree in B Sc Maths with 54% of marks. Now i want to do MCA from IGNOU. Is it possible?

103. 249
    prabhakar:

respected sir. i finished my intermediate with maths. now i preffered to take b.com computers. if i do b.com computers, am eligible for MCA course?? and may i know what is the entrance exam for MCA?

104. 248
    Sanket:

i have completed my B.A with 80% and PGDCA with first class.. Am i eligible for MCA course?? And can i write cet??

105. 247
    liza:

I hav done m.sc it from punjab university. can i get admission in final year of m.c.a.. please answer my question

106. 246
    sachin chauhan:

respected sir i m pursuing b.com(h) and with that diploma in software engineering, so pl z tell me whether i m eligible for pursuing mca.

107. 245
    lakshmi B S:

My son B K Sathyanarayana has passed Diploman in Elecronics & Communication during 2010 and now he is working for a MNC company technical Support. He wish to sutdy further thro correspondence course for MCA course. Please let me know he is elgible for getting entering into MCA course. If so, please forward me the details.

108. 244
    Fatima Khan:

I passed out B.Com Computer Application with first division.. I also had maths subject in 12th. I want to take admission in MCA this year. but I didnt give any entrance exam for MCA.So Please suggest College in Nagpur for MCA which give admission in MCA without entrance exam…

109. 243
    Vimal:

I have just completed my bca. i have one backlog in one of the subjects.I got decent rank in the admission tests of mca. will this backlog of mine affect in my admissions to the colleges. pl do help its urgent

110. 242
    Shashi ranjan:

Is bcom students elegible for doing mca

111. 241
    rahul jain:

i am completed b.com. can i done mca.

112. 240
    Ruchi:

In uptu entrance exam for mca my marks is 84 & first my rank is 7135 then cut off my rank with the help of obc kota & girls kota my rank is 464 so please tell me can i get admission in uptu

113. 239
    Abhishej:

Hi.can u told me about the job placement of mca in computer science.i am pased my 12 in this year and also told me that what cource i choose for my diploma

114. 238
    rahul chaudhary:

i have done bca with maths 62% narks but i did not have maths in 10+2 level…can i apply for mca

115. 237
    RUCHI:

I do not have math 10+2 level . I want to ask you that can i get addmission in mca.

116. 236
    aman:

i have done B.tech with 65% marks but i did not have maths in +2 level..can i apply for mca

117. 235
    Sandip:

Respected sir.
    I have completed b.com with 52 % but in 12th i had’t taken math i have lot of interest in application bcoz i complited software diploma from private institute. please sir
    can u tell me am i eligible for mca ? pls reply me sir ..

118. 234
    mithlesh:

i have passed my 10+2 with Biology and now i have done B.sc {Biology}. I m interested to do MCA . What should i do to take admission in MCA ? please reply

119. 233
    sugandha:

i have passed my 10+2 with commerce and now doing b.com. am i eligible for mca? please reply

120. 232
    sakshi:

i wanted to know about doeac,can this course clear 12th standard in 6 months,if yes then please also tell me can i do bca,also eligible for mca?please kindly inform me this please

121. 231
    Meenakshi:

I am willing to do my Ty B.com from delhi open university, so after that will i be able to do my MCA from delhi university?

122. 230
    saroj:

what is the criteria for passing the entrance exam of the jnu after entrance test(pass percentage marking scheme)……………?

123. 229
    Tushar Raj:

HEllo sir,
    i have passed my 10+2 with commerce stream in 2005.
    can I take admission in MCA.

124. 228
    hina:

IS BA IN COMPUTER APPLICATION FROM LUCKNOW UNIVERSITY CAN ELIGIBLE FOR MCA

125. 227
    imran mansoory:

sir, i have passed my 10+2 wth biology and after that i have B.A. degree.is there any university for which i m eligible for MCA. plz rply

126. 226
    manish bisen:

which is best open university for mca from ignou,smu or punjab university ?

127. 225
    VINEET:

CAN I TAKE ASMISSION IN MCA AFTER B.SC MATH(H)
    AND WHAT CONDITION FOR ADMISSION IN MCA

128. 224
    Ramesh Kumar:

Sir mai IGNOU se BCA kiya hum aur mera (10+2) me math hai kya mai Pune university se regular MCA kar sakata hum

129. 223
    sandeep:

i’ve done BA program from DU and GNIIT from NIIT i want to pursue MCA pls tell me i m eligible or not for mca ?
    i didnt have math in +2.

130. 222
    Pranali brid:

is it necessary to have 50% or above in B.Sc computer science?

131. 221
    ryan:

hello sir.
    ask one query about mca entrance eligibility becoz in the 10+2 level not taken maths but in the graduation sesssin taken first year maths subject is it ok for that…please reply me as early as possible….now i gotted in graduation 79%..so can eligible for that or not?

132. 220
    Nitesh verma:

I am completed B.Sc(IT) from KUVEMPU UNIVERSITY OF KARNATKA with distance education. So may i eligible of any government collage for MCA.

133. 219
    samruddhi:

Iam B.com appeared student.Ihad maths at 10+2th level.can I do MCA?

134. 218
    md asif anjum:

sir i m completed my bca from ignou having 64% marks but in i.sc (10+2) not having math.
    plese suggests am i done MCA or not.if yes, from where.

135. 217
    Subir Baidya:

Respected sir , I have done H. S. without math, also Arts background .Now, I am persuading BCA in DOEACC . I want to be an MCA courses in future.Shall I make do it?……..

136. 216
    santwana shukla:

MCA entrance exam is compulsory even after passing BCA exam?

137. 215
    umesh kumar sahu:

i graduated on distance learnig. i passed bscit from kuvempu university.can i aply MCA.

138. 214
    hashim:

i dont have math in 12 but i want do bca than mca can i do please inform me as erly as possible

139. 213
    pooja sahu:

i am B.sc holder student . I have done it from bu by bio sub. Can i do MCA.If yes so tell me how & from which univercity. Please reply fast on [email protected]

SUGGEST ME WHICH IS BETTER FOR ME
    B.SC

140. 212
    pooja sahu:

i am B.sc holder student . I have done it from bu by bio sub. Can i do MCA.If yes so tell me how & from which univercity. Please reply fast on [email protected]

141. 211
    prasanna kumar:

Dear sir /mam

i am prasanna i completed +2+3 diploma computer science in 2010 batch can i eligible for correspondence MCA course please let me know my email address:[email protected]

142. 210
    Arvind:

I had passed h.s.c. in 2009 -2010 examination from mumbai, now i want to do t.y.b.com directaly. Can it possible to do?

143. 209
    NIkesh kumar sahoo:

hello,actually i am bcom graduate but my +2 was in science . recemtly i have completed my hardware and networking course. which includes ccna,mcse and linux So ihave decided to join mca is it possible for me? please suggest me.

144. 208
    shruthi:

i have complted dip in CS i m intrested in MCA SO i m eligible for MCA

145. 207
    prem:

sir i m pursuing bca but ihad not math in +2 so can i take admission

146. 206
    alok jaiswal:

sir/mam
    i am doing my final year bca.But i don’t have maths in +2 and bca.am
    i eligible for mca.plz answer me sir/mam

147. 205
    Durga:

sir/mam
    i am doing my final year BSC(IT).But i don’t have maths in +2.am
    i eligible for mca.plz answer me sir/mam

148. 204
    mohit:

i am mohit and i am pursuing in ba computer science without math sir after graduation i have a plan to do mca but i haven’t math background and i also don’t had a math in 12th so sir please tell me shall i take admission in mca without math

149. 203
    mohit:

respected sir i m pursuing ba computer science without math and sir i have a future plan to do mca so sir plz tell me shall i do mca or not i have these subjects in ba stream english hindi economics computer science and sir i didn’t math in 12th also

150. 202
    ramesh:

i am pursuing my bca final year and have no mathematics in 12th
    can i eligible to mca
    plz……… help me sir i am in so onfusion

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All