Fee structure of B.sc in IT

B.sc in IT is a bachelor level course dealing with the study of the software and a bit of the hardware of the computer. It basically covers the working process of the computers.

B.sc in IT is a very popular course pursued in India. The course is being opted widely by students all over the country. After B.sc in IT one can work in various IT firms or in computer companies. The use of computer and is so wide that almost all corporate houses requires IT workers. Thus one can easily get absorbed in this job after the completion of the course. This is the main reason that is increasing the demand of this course. To meet up the high demand of this course, both private and government institutions are coming up with their best resources. There are plenty of government as well as private institutions offering this course.

The fee structure of B.Sc in IT varies from college to college. Every college has a different fee structure of B.Sc in IT. The fee generally ranges from 12000 per year to 60000 per year. The course of B.Sc in IT is offered by few of the most renounced and reputed institutes and universities of India.

The list of the institutes that offers this course is University of Delhi, University of Calcutta, Bangalore University, Manipal University and many more. The fees ranges in between 12000 to 15000 under university of Calcutta, whereas it goes up to 20000 to 25000 under University of Delhi. The fees under manipal university is nearly 30000.

The above mentioned colleges offers no kind of relief or relaxation to the candidates in their fees. No special concession is given to the poor and backward students. However some institute do run special scholarship programs under which the student are given concession in their fees after qualifying the scholarship test.

11 Responses to “Fee structure of B.sc in IT”

1. 11
    sreeshma mohan:

I am sreeshma.i wanted to know that bscit or bsc computer science is better? and which university is better to study in kerala what about the fee structure?which get more scopes in jobs?

2. 10
    chandan:

what will be detail fee structure p fmanipal university

3. 9
    Amrit:

Respected sir/Madam,
    I am Amrit i want information about the fee structure of B.Sc in IT of Bangalore university so kindly mail me as early as possible.

4. 8
    sagar badu:

respected sir, i m a student studying in 10+2 taking commerce subject.sir can i study bsc it or bca after my successful completion of 10+2 in commerce.

5. 7
    Gourish D K:

Respected sir/Madam,
    I am Gourish i want information about the fee structure of B.Sc in IT of Bangalore university so kindly mail me as early as possible.

THANKING YOU

6. 6
    mukesh chandani:

good morning sir,
    i want to know fees structure of bsc IT of national pg college of lucknow
    thankyou

7. 5
    Nishu:

Good Morning Sir,
    my name is Nishu, I have done 10+2 from PSEB, Mohali, want to know the best university for B. Sc. (IT) or B-Tech or other computer related new courses and low budget, please sir guide me as early as possible.

With Thanks and Regards

Nishu

8. 4
    rohit kumar:

i am rohit kumar 12th standard with non madical 52% marks obtaind in 2010 . can i do b.sc in it after 12th and what i do after b.sc.it ? also,what is the scope of this ?

9. 3
    parveen:

what is after bsc-it, if mca then than what is the scope of mca in career making?

10. 2
    AAYESHA:

WHAT IS THE FURTHER COURSE AFTER DOING BSC.IT ?

11. 1
    theresa:

i want the details for mca course ,please sent information about mca for me