5th October 2016, 12:49 PM
Unregistered

Admission criteria to study Diploma in Medical Radio Diagnosis in RGPI, New Delhi?

I am an MBBS Doctor having my own chamber. I want to do Diploma course in Medical Radio Diagnosis from RGPI, New Delhi. Can you please let me know the admission criteria for this course in this institute?

Related Questions:
  1. What is the admission procedure followed for PG Diploma Radio-diagnosis?
  2. What is the procedure followed to apply for diploma in Radio diagnosis in NRI quota? -- [New]
  3. What does PhD in Medical Technology in Radio-Diagnosis do? Timing and cost of this course? Career scope of PhD Medical Technology in Radio-diagnosis?
  4. Is it mandatory to have MBBS qualification to join Diploma in Medical Radio Diagnosis course?
  5. How much will be the fee structure for Bachelor in Medical Radio Diagnosis & Image Technology? How to get admission for this course?
  6. When the result of DNB Post Diploma-CET will be declared? How many secondary seats are available in Radio Diagnosis?
  7. Where can i do internship to become a good Radio Jockey?
  8. Can I get job in Gulf countries through Medical Radio Technology Diploma course? Expected earning in Gulf countries?
  9. What are the courses in Microbiology after 12th?Names of institutes offering courses in Microbiology after 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Can I get Radio Diagnosis seat in best hospitals with 686 rank in DNB CET?
  11. List of institutions in Delhi providing Diploma in Entomology course? Procedure of admission and eligibility criteria for it?
  12. How to become a Radio Jockey intern? I have done diploma in radio jockey
  13. Eligibility criteria to study M.Designing from IIT Delhi having Post Graduate Diploma in Packaging?
  14. Which government institute I can apply for higher studies after completion of bachelors degree in Radiology and Imaging technology?