21st November 2016, 05:34 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for B.Tech degree in BIT after completion of diploma?

Sir, this is Suman Laha. I am in 2nd year of diploma in Jharkhand. Can you please tell me that, am I eligible for B.Tech degree in BIT, out of Jharkhand through a entrance exam?

Related Questions:
  1. Can i do MSc IT after Diploma in same? What are the other options except B. Tech?
  2. Is a diploma+B.Tech degree holder a graduate?
  3. Am I eligible to do MBA course after completion of 3 years diploma course?
  4. Can I be eligible to apply for Jobs in Jammu and Kashmir after completion of B.Tech Degree?
  5. Am I eligible to do B.Tech in different stream after completion of diploma in EEE? -- [New]
  6. Am I eligible to do M.Tech in aeronautical instrumentation after completion of B.Tech degree?
  7. How to join B.Tech course through Lateral Entry after completion of Diploma in Electronics and Communication Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. How can I study MS in Abroad after completing Diploma in Electronics Engineering?
  9. Which B.Tech degree course should i do after Diploma in Mechanical and being a girl?
  10. Am I eligible to join M.Tech directly after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  11. Is it possible to do graduation in Computer or Automobile after completion of diploma course?
  12. Am I eligible to appear for degree course after completion of diploma course?
  13. Is diploma course completion equal to completion of a degree? Am I eligible to apply for IAS exam?
  14. Am I eligible to do B.Tech in CSE after completion of diploma in ECE?
  15. Am I eligible to do degree in USA or UK after completion of 10th and mechanical diploma?
  16. Am I eligible for PG Diploma in Canada? For which all streams am I eligible? Required score in IELTS for admission?
  17. Am I eligible to apply for UPSC exam after completion of diploma course?