2nd March 2017, 05:36 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to get admission in B.E 1st year after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?

Sir/Mam I am 10th standard pass and join diploma in mechanical engineering and this time I am completed 2 years in diploma 4 semester complete. I am studying in Maharashtra state technical board MSBTE so can I get admission in B.E 1st year now or not?

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to do B.E Mechanical after completion of diploma in Chemical engineering?
  2. Which branch I can choose to do degree after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  3. Am I eligible to get admission for second year after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  4. Am I eligible to do B.E Mechanical engineering after completion of diploma in electronics?
  5. Am I eligible for government job after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  6. Am I eligible to get admission for BA after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  7. How to get admission for Mechanical Engineering in US or UK or Australia after completion of Diploma in Mechanical? Best universities offering this course in these countries? Duration and Fee structure for this course?
  8. Which course we can do after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  9. Am I eligible to join Diploma in Mechanical Engineering after completion of 10th Class? How much salary offered for the candidate after completion of this course? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Am I eligible to get admission in IIT after completion of diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  11. Am I eligible to join Robotics engineering after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  12. How can I get admission in IIT Delhi after completing my diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  13. Am I eligible to get direct 2nd year admission in NIT or IIT after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering? -- [New]