7th October 2015, 08:47 PM
Unregistered

Can Diploma students of Civil stream join Marine Engineering?

I am passing 10th with 69% marks. I am now studying diploma in civil stream. Now can i join Marine Engineering course?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I join Marine engineering after Diploma in marine engineering? What would be the fee structure?
  2. How to join Marine Engineering after diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering? List of colleges for the course?
  3. Qualifications required to join Marine Engineering? Can I join it after ECE?
  4. How to join B.E Marine engineering after completing diploma in Automobile Engineering with 85%? What is the fee structure?
  5. Can I study Marine related courses after completing Diploma in Electrical & Electronics Engineering?
  6. How to join marine engineering after passing diploma in mechanical engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Which stream should I choose after 10th so as to join marine engineering college?
  8. Am I eligible to join Marine engineering after completion of diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  9. Which stream to choose after 10th so as to join Marine Engineering?
  10. How to join marine engineering after passing diploma? I have scored 85% marks
  11. How to join marine Engineering studying diploma in production engineering?
  12. Can i join Diploma in Marine Engineering after high school? -- [New]
  13. Procedure to join Marine Engineering after Diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  14. Jobs in Marine after BE(civil)?
  15. How to join marine engineering after finishing diploma mechanical engineering?
  16. Can I study Diploma in Marine Engineering after completing B.E.(Electrical & Electronics Engineering)?
  17. Which course can I do after failing in 12th exam? Which course can I do if I cannot do BBA?
  18. Can I join Marine engineering after doing diploma in electronics and communication engineering
7th October 2015, 09:50 PM
Saikiranreddy47475
Senior Member+++++