7th October 2015, 08:47 PM
Unregistered

Can i join Diploma in Marine Engineering after high school?

I am a high school student. I am deeply attracted to marine engineering. So can i join Diploma in marine engineering. So kindly reply...
thank you......

Related Questions:
  1. Can I go for B.Tech after Diploma in Marine engineering? Scope after Marine Diploma?
  2. How can I join Marine engineering after Diploma in marine engineering? What would be the fee structure?
  3. How to join Marine Engineering after diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering? List of colleges for the course?
  4. Qualifications required to join Marine Engineering? Can I join it after ECE?
  5. How to join B.E Marine engineering after completing diploma in Automobile Engineering with 85%? What is the fee structure?
  6. Can I study Marine related courses after completing Diploma in Electrical & Electronics Engineering?
  7. How to join marine engineering after passing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  8. Am I eligible to join Marine engineering after completion of diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  9. How to join marine engineering after passing diploma? I have scored 85% marks
  10. How to join marine Engineering studying diploma in production engineering?
  11. Procedure to join Marine Engineering after Diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  12. Marine engineering undergraduate qualification requirements -- [Most Discussed]
  13. How to join marine engineering after finishing diploma mechanical engineering?
  14. Can I study Diploma in Marine Engineering after completing B.E.(Electrical & Electronics Engineering)?
  15. Can I join Marine engineering after doing diploma in electronics and communication engineering
  16. What is the school fees for teaching masters course in Marine Engineering in Germany? What is the duration?
  17. How can I join Marine engineering after passing Diploma engineering?