29th October 2015, 01:29 AM
Unregistered

Can I do graduation in B.Arch after completion of diploma course in civil engineering?

Sir, this is vamshi...... I completed my diploma field in civil engineering course, Now I want to study B-arch so,is it correct way to do????? Can you please suggest me the right steps to take next after completion of the diploma course?

Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. What should I do after completion of diploma in civil engineering?
  2. List of colleges offering diploma in Architecture in Ahmedabad? What is the procedure of selection? Is there any weightage given to diploma holders?
  3. How to join B.Arch after completing diploma in Civil Engineering?
  4. Is it necessary to complete higher secondary schooling after completion of diploma in civil engineering?
  5. Can I do diploma in Civil engineering after 10th?
  6. How to join B.Arch course while studying diploma in civil engineering?
  7. What should I do after completion of Diploma in Civil engineering to have a bright future?
  8. Which course to opt for after completion of Diploma in Civil Engineering?
  9. Which institute is best for me in UP after completion of diploma in Civil Engineering? I want to do correspondence B.Tech in Civil Engg
  10. Am I eligible to get admission in IIT after completion of diploma in civil engineering?
  11. Is it possible to do Post graduation course M.Arch after completion of B.E Civil Engineering?
  12. How to join B.Arch after diploma? What are the colleges in Chennai that offer B.Arch for diploma holders?
  13. Can I do B.Tech abroad after completion of diploma in Civil Engineering?
  14. Which course can I do after completion of diploma in civil engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Career prospects after completion of Graduation in Civil Engineering? Best specialization to do PG between Geo technical Engineering and Structural Engineering?