28th April 2017, 08:04 PM
Unregistered

In which course to apply after completion of diploma in civil engineering?

Hi, My name is Rohit Raj Gupta. I am a student of Diploma Engineering.
I wanted to know what should I do after completing my Diploma course. I also Now about LEET,AMIE,B-TECH. But the thing is as most of my friends are doing IIT after qualifying JEE Mains and after doing IIT their future is secured they will get job or placement. If they are unsuccessful then they can go for GATE examination after that all set for them.

So my question is, Is there any course available after Diploma in Civil engineering which is as secure as JEE Mains which can give me a bright future and a great job. If it is then tell me about the competitive exam for which i need preparation to get the job.

Related Questions:
  1. How to apply for Diploma in Mining after the completion of Diploma in Civil Engineering?
  2. Am I eligible to apply for diploma in civil after completion of diploma in electronics?
  3. What can I do after completion of diploma in Civil Engineering? -- [New]
  4. What can we do next after completion of diploma in civil engineering?
  5. Am I eligible to apply for government job after completion of diploma in civil engineering?
  6. How to apply for B.Arch after completion of Diploma in civil engineering? With whom to apply for CET Diploma issuing authority or PU?
  7. What is the procedure followed to apply for B.Sc Mining engineering after completion of diploma in civil?
  8. Can I do diploma in Civil engineering after 10th? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Am I eligible to apply for a Government job in the Civil Sector at Uttar Pradesh after completing Diploma in Civil Engineering from KSOU?
  10. Procedure to join Diploma in Architecture after completion of Diploma in Civil Engineering?
  11. Can I do graduation in B.Arch after completion of diploma course in civil engineering?
  12. Which stream I can opt for doing B.E after completion of diploma in Civil?