10th January 2015, 04:46 PM
Unregistered

Details and procedure to apply for Diploma in Architecture?

I am completed in iti draughtsman civil.

I want to study in diploma in architecture in duration 1 year?

Related Questions:
  1. What is the procedure to join B.Arch after completing diploma in Architecture? Names of colleges offering the B.Arch lateral entry? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How to get admitted for B.Architecture after completing diploma in Architecture?
  3. What is the procedure to get admission in degree architecture? I am a student of diploma in Architecture Assistanceship
  4. Documents needed for admission in Diploma of Architecture? Top 10 colleges for pursuing Diploma in architecture?
  5. Detailed procedure about admission in Diploma in Architecture for ITI Civil Draughtsman?
  6. Architecture diploma course fee structure?
  7. Diploma in Architecture is possible for 12th student? Whether a 3 years Architecture Diploma holder is eligible to study B.Arch?
  8. What is the procedure to get admission in degree architecture? I am a student of diploma architecture assistantship
  9. List of colleges in Gujarat which offers admission in B.Tech 2nd year for Diploma student?
  10. Procedure to get admission in Architecture Diploma course?
  11. Colleges for Diploma in Architecture at Mumbai? Fees reservation details and address?
  12. Procedure to do correspondence in B.Arch after doing diploma in Architecture?
  13. Diploma in architecture after passing 10th with 55%?
  14. Procedure of getting admission in Diploma Architecture after Diploma Civil engineering?
  15. List of colleges offering diploma in Architecture in Ahmedabad? What is the procedure of selection? Is there any weightage given to diploma holders?
  16. Details about diploma Architectural course? Fee structure and duration of the course?
  17. Which is better between diploma in Civil and Diploma in Architecture? Any university offering this course?