16th May 2015, 08:33 PM
Unregistered

How can I complete my diploma course while am working?

Dear Sir,

I have completed my 12 I.T.I Apprenticeship Diploma-EE 3red sem. I have 8 year industrial work experience as an electrician , and still I am working with a limit ted com. in selaqui dehradun . Dear sir I want to complete my diploma with my job. Presently I am studying in diploma -E Engg. 4th sem and have also attempted my two papers during Internal exams nowadays.

Related Questions:
  1. How to complete diploma in electronics after doing ITI?
  2. How can the diploma holders take admission in MCA or MBA? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How can I do external degree while working in a reputed construction company after diploma in Civil Engineering?
  4. Am I eligible to pursue any diploma course being 10th passed and working in Railways from 20 years?
  5. How to get admission in Dubai to complete my Diploma in Mechanical while working there?
  6. Is this possible for me to complete Diploma in Civil Engineering being a candidate having completed 12th class with science stream in 2004 and working with a Construction Company? List of Colleges offering this course? Procedure to get admission?
  7. Complete information about AMIE course? Is AMIE better for diploma holder?
  8. What would be the best degree after completing Diploma in E&C?
  9. Will I get Indian government attestation if working in Kuwait after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering pursuing from Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University?
  10. How to do B.Tech Civil after completing 3 years diploma course in government of UP? I am working in government sector in UP
  11. Which is better among B.Tech distance learning or regular course? I have done diploma in ECE
  12. What should I study further if completed Diploma in Information Technology 8 years ago and working in Jaypee Power?
  13. Names of the universities through which I can complete my B.Tech in Haryana? I have passed diploma in Mechanical