13th July 2014, 04:28 AM
Unregistered

List of colleges with fee structure of Merchant Navy course for diploma in ME student? How to apply for it?

hi
i am in second year in diploma in ME.
how I can apply to Merchant navy?
how the fee structure? ?????
which colleges????????????
please help me asap

Related Questions:
  1. Which colleges are good for Merchant Navy? How is the scope in it? Eligibility criteria for a Marine Engineering after diploma? What is the fee structure?
  2. Am I eligible to join Merchant Navy after completion of B.Tech in ECE without giving Entrance Exam? Will there be any scholarship offered for the candidates for SC category? List of Government Colleges to join Merchant Navy?
  3. how can a mechanical engineer apply for merchant navy ?
  4. How shall I get into Merchant Navy after completion of 10+2? What will be the fee structure for this?
  5. How to go in merchant navy? Which is the best college? How many colleges are there for marine engineering? Fee structure for the same?
  6. Procedure to join Merchant Navy? What is the eligibility criteria and the fee structure?
  7. How to join Merchant navy after completing 12th? List of the government colleges?
  8. Can I join merchant Navy after passing 12th with 61% science? What is the fee structure?
  9. Eligibility for merchant navy? What to do to join Merchant Navy after 12th with PCM? How to join training and the physical eligibility? What is the fee structure?
  10. After completing B.Com and 12th commerce can I do Merchant Navy? Institutions offer the course and their fee structure?
  11. Government colleges for Merchant Navy? How to join them? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. List of colleges offering the GME course in Merchant Navy?
  13. How to apply in Indian Navy as well as Merchant Navy if I am a student of B.E Mechanical
  14. How to join Merchant Navy after completing diploma course?
  15. Information on how to join merchant navy?