1st March 2018, 05:57 PM
Unregistered

Possibility to study Engineering Diploma through Distance Education along with Higher Secondary?

Hello, I am studying in 10th standard. I haven’t applied for any entrance exam but I want to do Diploma course in Engineering. I want to do Diploma from Distance University and continue my 12th Higher Secondary. So, is this possible?

Related Questions:
  1. How to study diploma in mechanical engineering through distance education? List of approved universities? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Can I study Regular MBA if completed Graduation through Distance Education without Higher Secondary?
  3. Is it worthy to study Distance Diploma in Civil Engineering course for getting promotion if working in DHFL? List of Distance universities which offer this course?
  4. Possibility to pursue Diploma in Instrumentation & Control Engineering through Distance Education for Diploma holder in Mechanical Engineering?
  5. Is it necessary to do Higher Secondary to study Diploma in Engineering course?
  6. Possibility to study Diploma in Engineering through Distance Education along with H.S.?
  7. Which is better to study among Higher Secondary and Diploma in Engineering course for a candidate who has secured 87% in 10th?
  8. Which is better to become an Engineer study Diploma Engineering and Higher Secondary?
  9. Is it beneficial to study Diploma in Mechanical Engineering instead of Higher Secondary?
  10. Which subject should I choose afte passing 10th?
  11. Higher Secondary or Automobile Engineering Diploma course, which is better to study?
  12. Admission procedure to study Agriculture Diploma course for Vocational Higher Secondary Education candidate?
  13. Possibility to study Bachelor of Hotel Management for ECE Diploma holder?
  14. Can I study undergraduate program on Diploma basis without Higher Secondary Education?
  15. What should I study among Higher Secondary and Diploma in Engineering course to become an Engineer?