16th June 2015, 09:27 AM
Unregistered

Is it possible for me to get admission for diploma directly after completion of ITI course?

I have completed ITI in fitter with 87% ,can i get direct admission in diploma? Am I eligible for it? Can someone please let me know the information on the same? What should be the procedure which I need to follow next? Can someone please guide me on the same?

Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. Can I join diploma 2nd year directly after completion of ITI course?
  2. Admission in polytechnic diploma in engineering after completing ITI course? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Is it possible to go for diploma directly after completion of 9th standard?
  4. How can I get admission in diploma course after completing ITI? I am studying electrician
  5. Is it possible to get admission for TET in 3rd year Engineering after completion of diploma course?
  6. What is the procedure to be followed for doing diploma or any electrical engineering course after completion of ITI course?
  7. Can I directly do Diploma 3rd semester having completed ITI in Electronics Mechanic?
  8. How to get admission after ITI in Mechanical engineering/diploma? I have scored 82% in ITI course
  9. Can I join regular diploma course after completion of ITI Electrician course?
  10. Can I get admission in diploma course after pursuing ITI 2nd year in Fitter Trade
  11. What course should I take after passing 10th?
  12. Procedure to get admission for 2nd year of B.Com course after completion of Diploma in Commercial Practice in ITI?
  13. Can I get admission to study Civil Engineering Diploma course after completing ITI in Andhra Pradesh?
  14. Completion of ITI Correspondent Diploma? How will be the career then after?
  15. Can I do diploma directly without doing degree? Am I eligible for diploma?
  16. Can I do diploma in HR after completion of ITI?
  17. When will be the admission of diploma course in SJP college for ITI holder in Electronics?