28th May 2016, 07:41 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to get job Visa after completion of Diploma in Architecture Assistantship?

Hi Friends,
Can anyone of you please let me know that what is the process of getting Job Visa after doing Diploma in Architecture Assistantship?

Related Questions:
  1. How to join B.Arch in Architecture after passing diploma in Architecture Assistantship?
  2. What is the procedure to get admission in degree architecture? I am a student of diploma architecture assistantship
  3. What is the procedure to get admission in degree architecture? I am a student of diploma in Architecture Assistanceship
  4. Procedure of admission in B.arch after Diploma in Architect Assistantship?
  5. How can a Diploma(Architecture Assistantship) graduate apply for B.Tech (Correspondence)?
  6. Diploma in Architecture is possible for 12th student? Whether a 3 years Architecture Diploma holder is eligible to study B.Arch?
  7. Job opportunities in Government sector for Architecture Diploma final year student?
  8. Admission in B.Arch after Diploma in Architectural Assistantship?
  9. PG Diploma in Architecture is possible after Diploma in Architectural Assistantship?
  10. Can I study PG Diploma in Landscape Architecture after completion of D.Arch? List of colleges with admission procedure and fee expenses?
  11. After doing 3 years diploma in Architecture Assistanceship how to get a government service?
  12. Can I get Government Job after completion of Diploma in Architecture?
  13. Degree in Interior designing possible after Diploma in Architecture?
  14. PG Diploma after Architectural Assistantship is possible?
  15. What is the procedure to join B.Arch after completing diploma in Architecture? Names of colleges offering the B.Arch lateral entry? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Can I be eligible to apply for SSC JR civil exam after completing 3 years diploma in Architecture Assistanceship