26th April 2014, 01:19 PM
Unregistered

Procedure of admission in B.arch after Diploma in Architect Assistantship?

kindly inform us that after completion of diploma in architect assistantship to b.arch and what will be admission procudure and there is any mark considration of diploma engineering and nata ratig. nata ratin consider diploma marks etc.
kindly inform the rating procedure for nata, in the case of diploma passed student.

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible to get admission in diploma architect after 10th? Entrance exams necessary for diploma architect admission in Mumbai?
  2. How to join B.Arch in Architecture after passing diploma in Architecture Assistantship?
  3. Best college for Diploma in Architect in Maharashtra?
  4. List of colleges offering diploma in Architecture in Ahmedabad? What is the procedure of selection? Is there any weightage given to diploma holders?
  5. What is the procedure to get admission in degree architecture? I am a student of diploma architecture assistantship
  6. How can I do diploma after passing B.Tech or B.Arch correspondence
  7. Can I get admission in B.E Civil after completing Architectural Assistanceship(Diploma)?
  8. How can a Diploma(Architecture Assistantship) graduate apply for B.Tech (Correspondence)?
  9. Which colleges can I join for 3 years diploma in Architecture after doing B.Com and 1 year diploma in Architecture?
  10. What is the procedure to get admission in degree architecture? I am a student of diploma in Architecture Assistanceship
  11. What is the process to take admission for Architect after completing diploma in civil?
  12. Is it possible to shift from diploma in Architect to degree without completing diploma?
  13. How to become an Architect after passing 12th science? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Info about the Architecture course? Colleges offering the diploma in Architect course?
  15. What is the procedure to do B.Arch in Atlanta?