3rd May 2012, 12:08 PM
Unregistered

What is the procedure of IIT for mechanical diploma student?

im a diploma student . i want to apply for IIT. what is the process of IIT for mechanical engineerig diploma student??

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to study in IIT for Mechanical Engineering Diploma student?
  2. How to join IIT after passing diploma engineering in mechanical? Procedure for the same?
  3. In which entrance exam I have to appear to study B.Tech(ME) in IIT being a Diploma student? Procedure to apply?
  4. What is the procedure to take admission in IIT college?
  5. What is the procedure of joining IIT after diploma in Mechanical? -- [New]
  6. Is it possible to pursue degree course in IIT after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering on 10th basis? Eligibility criteria and procedure to get admission?
  7. Can I get a seat in IIT after completion of Diploma in Mechanical?
  8. Is it possible to get seat in IIT after completing Diploma in Mechanical?
  9. Can diploma student get admission in IIT colleges? Which exams need to be appear and the percentage necessary in diploma?
  10. Procedure to study B.Tech in USA for Diploma in Mechanical Engineering student?
  11. Admission procedure to study B.E.(Mechanical Engineering) in IIT for a Diploma holder?
  12. Is it possible to get admission in IIT after completing 3 years Diploma in Mechanical Engineering course?
  13. Detailed procedure to get admission in Mechanical Engineering Diploma course for 12th student?
  14. Mechanical engineering in IIT after diploma in mechanical engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. How can a diploma(Mechanical Engineer) graduate take admission(in 2nd year) in IIT colleges?
  16. Is it a right decision to go for PG diploma in Mechanical after completing diploma mechanical?
  17. Can I do IIT after passing diploma in mechanical?
  18. Can I take admission in NIT if I am a student of diploma in mechanical engineering?
4th May 2012, 11:42 PM
vike
Senior Member+++++