26th May 2011, 03:18 AM
manan2011

Should I drop a year or take admission in a college if I scored less in AIEEE and IIT JEE?

i have prepared for iit-jee and aieee for an year
in chandigarh (privatetutors) .my jee is not cleared and i have calculated my aieee marks as 75 so what should i prefer a 1 year drop or admission to college......

Related Questions:
  1. Information about B.Tech course?
  2. Will I get admission in NIT or IIT if scored 147 marks in JEE Mains and expecting 135 marks in JEE Advance?
  3. Does I have to reappear in 12th Board exam if drop a year for JEE Main?
  4. What should I prefer either write IIT JEE/AIEEE with my 12th or drop for 1 am an average student, having 66% marks in 12th. Currently I am studying in 12th
  5. Should I take a drop after 12th for IIT JEE preparations?
  6. If I passed GATE in PRE FINAL year than what to do
  7. Am I eligible for writing IIT JEE exam after completion of 12th with PCM? -- [New]
  8. Should I drop a year to prepare for JEE Mains instead of taking admission in college?
  9. Percentage required for open cast to take admission in IIT after Diploma in mechanical engineering?
  10. Instead of taking admission, should I drop a year for preparation if not qualified in JEE Advance?
  11. In which college can I get admission if scored 181 in JEE Main?
  12. Is it good to write JEE entrance after Diploma? Should i go for AIEEE instead?
  13. AIEEE/IIT exam eligibility and suggestion regarding two year gap
  14. Should I take a drop year after 12th or not? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Can I go for 2nd year of IIT JEE college after passing my diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  16. What is the new pattern of IIT and AIEEE? Am I eligible for IIT JEE or AIEEE after scoring 55%?
  17. After 12th if I dont get IIT college should I drop or take admission in average college?