17th May 2015, 03:46 PM
Unregistered

Should I have to appear in any entrance exam to study Diploma in Mechanical Engineering in IGNOU? Procedure to get admission?

Sir,
I have done B.Sc in Mathematics. Now I want to do Diploma in Mechanical Engineering by IGNOU university. I want to know the process for admission. Also tell me for admission, I have to give any entrance exam?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get admission in GTU after completing diploma in IGNOU? I am studying in diploma mechanical engineering
  2. Procedure to study in IIT for Mechanical Engineering Diploma student?
  3. Procedure to study B.Tech in USA for Diploma in Mechanical Engineering student?
  4. How to get admission for Mechanical Engineering in US or UK or Australia after completion of Mechanical Diploma? Best universities in these countries for Graduation? Procedure to get admission in these universities? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How to get admission for Mechanical Engineering in US or UK or Australia after completion of Diploma in Mechanical? Best universities offering this course in these countries? Duration and Fee structure for this course?
  6. Admission procedure to study Mechanical Engineering Diploma course for 2 years ITI Mechanical holder?
  7. What is the date of admission for B.Tech Mechanical Engineering in IGNOU
  8. In which study centre of IGNOU Diploma in Mechanical Engineering course is taught?
  9. In which entrance exam I have to appear to study B.Tech(ME) in IIT being a Diploma student? Procedure to apply?
  10. Is it possible to get admission in mechanical engineering in Mumbai after diploma? What is the procedure for that?
  11. Procedure to take admission in AMIE after Diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  12. Can I do B.Tech course in USA after completing Mechanical Engineering diploma course?
  13. Eligiblity criteria and procedure of admission in Diploma in Production Engineering for Mechanical Engineering Diploma student?