8th January 2017, 03:20 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for scholarship if I had cleared B.Tech 2 years with 80 percentage more marks?

I have 84 percentage in B.Tech first semester and 82 percentage in B.tech II semester without any backlogs now I am in 2nd year. Am I eligible for scholarship? Can you please tell me which scholarship I can apply to complete my 3rd and 4th year successfully without any fees?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to get scholarship for doing college after scoring 92 percentage marks in 12th?
  2. Minimum requirement for admission in USA for MS in management course? How much marks should I get in GRE and TOEFL?
  3. Is it possible for me to get the study scholarship based on my first year marks in B.Tech Mechanical Engineering?
  4. Am I eligible to get scholarship while pursuing B.Com final year with 80.82 percentage aggregate?
  5. Percentage required in F.Y.B.Sc to apply for Inspire Scholarship?
  6. Am I eligible to get scholarship after scoring 85 percentage marks in intermediate?
  7. Am I eligible to apply for merit scholarship with 70% percentage marks in 10th standard?
  8. Am I eligible for getting scholarship in B.Tech if I have scored 87% marks in 12th?
  9. What minimum percentage is considered to be eligible for a candidate to apply for US study after passing 12th grade to get scholarship?
  10. Percentage required to get in B.Tech scholarship? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. What should I do if I have low marks and percentage in graduation? Am I eligible to take BPSC exam?
  12. How much score is required in GRE to get funding?
  13. What are the various scholarships available to do Ph.D in Biotechnology?
  14. Am I eligible to get a scholarship after completion of 12th standard with 91% marks?
  15. Am I eligible to apply for scholarship if I have more than 80 percentage marks in B.Tech 1st year?
  16. Am I eligible to get a scholarship after scoring 87.8 percentage marks in 12th non medical from HBSE board? -- [New]