25th August 2015, 05:45 PM
Unregistered

Can I get scholarship if secured 94.8% in 12th and pursuing MBBS 2nd year in a Private College being an OC candidate?

Hello,
Is it possible to get scholarship for OC caste candidate. I am a 2nd year MBBS student in a Private college with 94.8% in 12th. Can I get scholarship based on merit? It will be very helpful for me.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to get Government scholarship for a candidate who has secured 70% in MBBS 1st year?
  2. How can I get Scholarship being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year of MBBS?
  3. Procedure to get scholarship for a candidate who has secured 71.09% in MBBS 2nd year with backlog in Pharmacology?
  4. How can I get my scholarship of 2nd year if received for 1st, 3rd and 4th year of MBBS being a SC candidate?
  5. Scholarship for B.Tech 2nd year student who has secured 92% in 12th CBSE?
  6. Can I get IOCL Scholarship if secured 60% in MBBS 1st year? List of scholarships to apply?
  7. Will there be any scope for getting scholarship while pursuing 2nd year of my MBBS?
  8. Am I eligible for any scholarship in 2nd year of MBBS?
  9. Am I eligible to get Scholarship being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year B.Tech and secured 75% in first year of B.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Can I get scholarship if pursuing 2nd year of MBBS?
  11. Scholarship to study MBBS for a candidate who has secured 70% in 12th?
  12. How can I get scholarship being a student of MBBS 2nd year? Requirements to get scholarship? From where I will get the application form?
  13. Scholarship for 2nd year mbbs?
  14. Procedure to get scholarship to study MBBS at private college?
  15. On what basis is the scholarship given? I am studying MBBS 2nd year and want scholarship
  16. Am I eligible to get scholarship pursuing 2nd year MBBS after scoring 69.16%
  17. Scholarship for 2nd year MBBS course for upcoming year?