10th May 2016, 12:32 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to get an Education Loan of Rs. 1.5 Lacs to do GNIIT course for B.Com student?

Hello Sir,
I have completed my 12th Board through ISC Board. Now I am studying B.Com in Delhi University. I want to do GNIIT course and it will cost Rs. 1.5 Lacs. I want to apply for an Education Loan to do this course. Please let me know am I eligible for getting an Education Loan?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply for Education Loan from 2 Banks of Rs. 22 Lacs to study in Australia? Detailed information about Margin of Education Loan?
  2. Can I get an Education Loan again of Rs. 7 Lacs if already pursuing MS in US with loan of Rs. 25 Lacs?
  3. Can I apply for Education Loan from 2 Banks to study MS in US?
  4. How can I apply for Education Loan of Rs. 7 Lacs if already taken Rs 15 Lacs against Property?
  5. Should I apply for an Education Loan from both Credila and Bank of Rs. 20 Lacs to study MS(Pharmacy) in US?
  6. Which Bank can provide me another Education Loan of Rs. 7 Lacs for Higher Education if already taken Education Loan of Rs. 15 Lacs?
  7. List of Banks which offer Education Loan of Rs. 24 Lacs to study MS in Germany?
  8. Banks cannot sponsor Education Loan more than Rs.10 Lacs? Possibility to do Pilot Training Course which costs Rs.20 Lacs?
  9. Can I apply for Bank Education Loan of Rs. 12 Lacs if taking Personal Loan of Rs. 1 Lacs and having Credit card bill of Rs. 1 Lacs?
  10. List of Banks which offer Education Loan of Rs. 9 Lacs to study in Newzealand?
  11. Eligibility to apply for Education Loan of Rs. 3 Lacs for study B.Pharmacy?
  12. Chances to get an Education Loan of Rs. 22 Lacs against property worth Rs. 1.5 crores?
  13. Should I apply for Bank Education Loan of Rs. 20 Lacs to study MS in Abroad if managed Rs. 10 Lacs?
  14. How can I get an Education Loan of Rs. 4.5 Lacs to study B.Tech without security and guarantor?
  15. Can I apply for an Education Loan with a mortgaged property?