11th December 2015, 06:25 PM
Unregistered

How can I get an Education Loan of Rs. 4.5 Lacs to study B.Tech without security and guarantor?

Hello Sir,
I am Aniket from Chennai. I have only my mother with me and I am a 12th student. How will I get an Education Loan for my B.Tech education in India which fees cost around Rs. 4.5 Lacs, where I cannot provide any Loan security and guarantor?

Related Questions:
  1. Education Loan to study MBA without security and guarantor for an Orphan?
  2. Can I apply for Education Loan to study MBA without any Guarantor being an Orphan?
  3. Whether a retired person is eligible to become a Guarantor for Education Loan of upto Rs. 7.75 Lacs? Is it necessary to submit any document for a Guarantor?
  4. Documents required to apply for Education Loan of Rs. 7.5 Lacs to study MBBS in Russia? Is it necessary to submit Property papers for a Guarantor?
  5. Can I apply for an Education Loan with a mortgaged property?
  6. Is Guarantor necessary to apply for Bank Education Loan of Rs. 3.5 Lacs to study Master's in Hospitality Management for 32 years old candidate?
  7. How can I apply to get Education Loan of Rs. 6.5 Lacs to study MBA being an Orphan?
  8. Whether a 3rd Party Guarantor must be an Account Holder of Bank for taking Education Loan? Is documents necessary to show by the Guarantor? A retired person can be a Guarantor?
  9. Does Banks demand Collateral securities against Education Loan of upto Rs. 4 Lacs except SBI? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Can I become a guarantor against Education Loan for my wife who want to do SAP CRM Training?
  11. Can I apply for Education Loan from 2 Banks of Rs. 22 Lacs to study in Australia? Detailed information about Margin of Education Loan?
  12. Possibility of extension in Education Loan of Rs. 10 Lacs for a candidate who is studying in Canada without Collateral Security?
  13. Can I apply for Education Loan from 2 Banks to study MS in US?