4th May 2016, 08:59 PM
Unregistered

How can I apply to get an Education Loan being a B.Tech student? Detailed information about Interest rate?

Hello Sir,
I am studying B.Tech in AICTE approved Engineering college in Patna. I want to apply for an Education Loan. How can I get an Education Loan? And can someone tell me what is interest rate? Please reply to me immediately.

Related Questions:
  1. How much interest will be charged on Education Loan to study MDS? Detailed information about Mode of Repayment?
  2. Whether the rate of interest against Bank Education Loan is setup by RBI?
  3. What is rate of interest of Education Loan? On what basis it is applied?
  4. Which Bank offered cheapest Interest rates against Education Loan of Rs. 15 Lacs? Which is among Floating and Fixed interest rates better if want to repay before 1 year completing of education?
  5. Which Bank offer cheapest Interest rates against Education Loan of Rs. 15 Lacs? Which is among Floating and Fixed interest rates better if want to repay before 1 year completing of education?
  6. Whether the rate of interest against Bank Education Loan is setup by RBI?
  7. Documents required to submit for Bank Education Loan to study M.Tech? For what period of time I can repay Bank Education Loan? Interest rates charged against it?
  8. Detailed information and procedure to apply for Education Loan to study M.Pharmacy?
  9. From when should I start repayment of my Education Loan taken against B.Tech course? Latest Education Loan rate of interest?
  10. Can I get exemption in Interest rates of Bank Education Loan to study B.Tech being a ST candidate?
  11. How can I apply for Student Loan for my son's education in Australia while working there?
  12. WBMDFC offers Education Loan to study B.Tech? Rate of Interest charged against Education Loan?
  13. Detailed information about Bank interest rates scheme against an Education Loan to study Abroad?