18th March 2018, 12:33 AM

Interest rates against an Education Loan of Corporation Bank for BTech course?

I want to take an education loan from Corporation Bank. Kindly let me know about the interest rates which will charge in this bank’s education loan because I want to take an education loan for my BTech course.

1. Interest rates against an Education Loan of Corporation Bank for BTech course?
  2. Interest rates in OBC Education Loan scheme for BTech course? -- [New]
  3. Interest rates in Syndicate Bank Education Loan to study BTech?
  4. How many Banks offer Education Loan with low interest rates for BTech program? Details of Bank Education Loan?
  5. Interest rates against an Education Loan of Rs. 6.75 Lacs in Corporation Bank?
  6. Interest rates in Punjab National Bank Education Loan to study BTech in IIT? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Interest rates charges against Rs. 4 Lacs in Bank Education Loan? How much time will it take to repay loan amount?
  8. Interest rates calculation of Education Loan in Vijaya Bank?
  9. Interest rates in SBI Education Loan scheme for MCA course?
  10. Interest rates against an Education Loan of Rs. 6 Lacs from Punjab & Sind Bank?
  11. Interest rates against an Education Loan of Rs. 5 Lacs in Central Bank of India?
  12. Interest rates calculation of Education Loan in SBI?
  13. Interest rates against an Education Loan in Oriental Bank of Commerce to study BTech?
  14. Interest rates against an Education Loan of Dena Bank for BTech course?
  15. Interest rates against an Education Loan of Rs. 5 Lacs in Axis Bank?
  16. How can I apply to get Education Loan from Indian Bank to study B.Tech? Interest rates charges against Education Loan?
  17. Interest rates charge against Education Loan in Indian Bank to study in B.Pharmacy?
  18. Which Bank offer cheapest Interest rates against Education Loan of Rs. 15 Lacs? Which is among Floating and Fixed interest rates better if want to repay before 1 year completing of education?
2nd May 2018, 09:00 AM

Default Re: Interest rates against an Education Loan of Corporation Bank for BTech course?

Interest rates against an education loan from Corporation Bank for pursuing your B.Tech course are :-

--> Upto Rs. 7.5 lakhs :- 10.75% per annum
--> Above Rs.7.5 lakhs :- 11.10% per annum
--> Education loans under Vocational and Skill Development Courses (CVDVC) :- 10.25% per annum.
3rd May 2018, 05:52 PM
Careeradviser

Default Re: Interest rates against an Education Loan of Corporation Bank for BTech course?

I want to take an education loan from Corporation Bank. Kindly let me know about the interest rates which will charge in this bank’s education loan because I want to take an education loan for my BTech course.

The interest rate against an education loan of Corporation Bank is as follows:

For an education loan of up to Rs 7.5 Lakhs – 10.75%
For an education loan of above Rs 7.5 Lakhs – 11.10%

Corporation Bank does not charge any processing charge for studies in India. Students should have obtained at least 60% marks in the previous qualifying examinations and should have secured admission to the BTech course through entrance test or merit based selection process or through management quota for availing the Corporation Bank education loan. The Corporation Bank website link is given Click Here