29th June 2010, 01:49 AM
vidh

Default Re: Percentage required in 12th Boards to get into Aeronautical Engineering?

Dear you must crack IIT, AIEEE, or other state entrance exam some colleges also take enterance exams for aeronautical engineerig. About % , for that ypu just have to quallify with 60% in 12th.

1. Colleges in Dehradun for Aeronautical engineering after 12th standard? Percentage required?
  2. Percentage required to be eligible for Aeronautical Engineering or Marine Engineering? Fee structure of the mentioned courses?
  3. Minimum percentage of marks in 10th and 12th for Aeronautical Engineering? Best colleges available for good placements? Is there any scholarship available for Aeronautical Engineering?
  4. Percentage required in 12th to get admission for Aeronautical Engineering? Steps needed for admission in Government Aeronautical Engineering Colleges?
  5. What is the percentage required in class 12th to apply for Aeronautical Engineering? How much rank should I score in EAMCET for the same? -- [New]
  6. Which entrance should be given in order to become an Aeronautical Engineer after 12th?
  7. Can I apply for Aeronautical Engineering after completion of B.Sc in IT? Required percentage in UG to apply for this course? Which Entrance Exam to appear for this?
  8. How much percentage required in 12th to get into Aeronautical Engineering?
  9. Percentage required in 12th to join Aeronautical engineering universities?
  10. Top 10 universities which offer B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) in Abroad? Percentage required in 12th to study Aeronautical in Abroad?
  11. How much percentage required in 12th board exam for admission to Universities conducting Aeronautical Engineering course?
  12. Universities conducting Aeronautical Engineering course? How much marks required in 10th and 12th to study Aeronautical Engineering? How much fee to be paid? Is there any guarantee of a job?
  13. Percentage required to do Aeronautical Engineering after scoring 55% in 12th? What is their fee structure?
  14. What is the cutoff percentage required in 12th boards to get admission for B.Tech?
  15. Which is a better university to study Aeronautical Engineering? Marks required in 10th and 12th to study Aeronautical Engineering? How much is the fee structure?
  16. Which are the best colleges for Aeronautical Engineering in Mumbai? How much is the percentage required and how much fee do they take?
  17. Eligibility to study Aeronautical Engineering for Diploma Electronics student? Percentage required to get admission?
  18. Minimum percentage required in intermediate to join Aeronautical Engineering?
1st July 2010, 02:52 PM
mathursaab

Default Re: Percentage required in 12th Boards to get into Aeronautical Engineering?

For aeronautical engineering you must crack IIT or get admission in top collage of AIEEE or BITS pilani.
6th July 2010, 09:40 PM

hello frnd I have got
60 mark in physics.
40 mark in chemistry.
73 mark in maths.
All of above in 12th board.
I I able for aieee.
7th July 2010, 06:00 PM
nitishinmit

hi friend
for getting into aeronatical engineering you have to score atleast 60% marks in your class 12th exam,after that you can sit for the various entrance exam like AIEEE,IIT and many other state entrance exam after that you can get the admission
15th July 2010, 06:23 PM

is CET important to get admission in aeronautical engg. colleges?
19th July 2010, 10:29 PM

what will be the starting salary for aeronautical engineer in HAL
20th July 2010, 08:22 PM
Singh Anurag Atul kumar

Dear Friend.I want to tell u that for taking admission in engineering u have to be give the various entrance exams just like IIT-JEE,AIEEE and cet exams of various state.As far as percentage is concerned you have to get excellent marks in IITJEE, AIEEE. but as well as you have to scored at least 60% marks in 12th class to get admission in Aeronautical Engineering....

THANK YOU............
21st July 2010, 12:12 AM

hello friend for doing a course in aeronautical enggyou need to appear for aieee
and on the basis of your score in aieee you get admission in the course
so you must be eligible to appear in aieee and for that you need to score atleast 45% marks in your 12th
so best of luck
22nd July 2010, 09:24 PM

i am studing 2nd yr and i want to study aeronatics but i want to know something i have sight 2.5 whether i get seat in college are not and what r the entrance exams we have to write aand about rank and i secured 90% in my inter 1st yr any one r there to help me plzzzzzzz reply fastttttttttt pllzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
19th August 2010, 10:21 PM

sir my 12 % is 58 can i get admission in any college in india through aieee
23rd August 2010, 09:04 PM

if any one gets low percentage in 12 standard dont become nervous and work hard for aeronautical test
25th August 2010, 08:43 PM

what is the cutoff of aieee in airnautical
26th August 2010, 03:10 PM

hello friend

Percentage required in 12th Boards to get into Aeronautical Engineering is 55% marks in overall subjects.

and in PCM combination minimum 60% marks. then only you will be eligiable to do aeronautical engineering.

all the best...............
28th August 2010, 04:36 AM
cenaetion

to get into Aeronautical engineering you have to give entrance exams like,

JEE,AIEEE..after clearing these type of exam you will get a rank card, on the basis of this rank card you will get admission in college..

I think they want 60% marks in your 10th and 12th..

so, if you have that, then you can go for Aeronautical engineering..

all the best..
9th September 2010, 08:40 PM
sonu sen

if my percentage is less than 81%, can i get a chance in aeronautical engg?
26th September 2010, 09:08 PM

i got42% in matha,67.5%in physics...
can i join pilot training school?
7th October 2010, 12:10 AM

I am in Class 10 I want to join IIT Madras for Aerospace engg.. I have joined IIT JEE coaching this year can u pls guide after this for joining IIT Madras
7th October 2010, 09:17 PM
vik111

Thumbs up Re: Percentage required in 12th Boards to get into Aeronautical Engineering?

you have to secure 70%+ marks for this.

you have to prepare for-
1) IIT-JEE
2) AIEE
3) BITS PILANI ect

7th October 2010, 10:10 PM

i am in 2 doing non med... i had scored vry well in 10th.....92%....till today i was preparing 4 entrance exams...like aieee n iit....but now i feel dat its too difficult 2 crack these entrance examss....m also not scoring well in tests nowadays....though i study hard. bt den also d same result ..i feel much depressed when i get less marks.....i dnt know what to do.....i m cnfused dat if i m going on a right way or not.................plzzzzzz give some suggestions...
15th October 2010, 11:00 PM

am extremely intrested in aerospace engineering and from all the above posts i came to know about the aggregate % required for getting into this stream....am a 10th grader just going to write my board exams will anyone suggest what stream should i take next year ??..we have MPCB -- maths , physics , chemistry and bio or MPCC -- maths , physics ,chemistry nd computer science ...confused between these 2 ..but set 4 aerospace engineering !
9th November 2010, 05:04 PM
aayush trivedi

[QUOTE=rahul k;67263]dear friend

i want to say that ....wat rank minimum want to get a nit in aieee
10th November 2010, 12:29 PM
avinash kr.

if you get above then 60% in the 12th then you can give more entrance examination for aeronautical engineering courses. many college offer this. please search on the internet for the top college. thanking you..
9th December 2010, 08:34 PM
jits

Hey you need not worry you can go through IIT JEE/AIEEE to get selected in the course of your desire.You need to have a minimum of 60% to get yourselves qualified in the competitive exams.

14th December 2010, 12:14 PM
jeck

Originally Posted by bond007 View Post
hey friend,to get admission into aeronautical engineering you have to appear for the AIEEE or IIT JEE and if you score well in any of them then only you will get admission in some college with aeronautical engineering............there is nothing to do with your 12th percentage......

but you must have scored 60% for appearing in this exam........

but i want to know somthingthing more means where the collage 12 persentage intrance exam like iit aieee
15th January 2011, 12:02 PM
subho19

Cool Re: Percentage required in 12th Boards to get into Aeronautical Engineering?

Originally Posted by SONIAVANISH View Post
hi i m avanish so far i hav given 12 sc exam with maths so get me the information about Aeronotical engineer and what all percentage are required for the admission of aertonotical and where can i get it. plzzzzzz reply me fast as possible.
thank u.
For Aeronotical engg you have to selected for a national level exem like,AIEEE,IIT etc...
And also minimum 50% of agregate required in 12 th level...
26th January 2011, 01:04 PM

hey am i eligible for Aeronautical Engineering ? but idint gave iit jee xams plzzzzzzzz reply soon
27th January 2011, 02:32 AM
carolnina

Default Hello!

I've been registered for ages but never seem to get 'round to joining/reading the forums etc.
I'm 54,work full-time, love time spent with family & garden.
Late 'starter' with family, have son,17 yrs, & daughter, 13 going on 20!!
Would love to hear from you

Keep smiling, Carol from Get Payday Loans Online!
13th February 2011, 07:45 PM

hi i m avanish so far i hav given 12 sc exam with maths so get me the information about Aeronotical engineer and what all percentage are required for the admission of aertonotical and where can i get it. plzzzzzz reply me fast as possible.
thank u.
hi i am gopal tell me how to join aeronautical after 12th class
14th February 2011, 08:59 PM
pops07

thank u.
for aeronotical engineering, you must crack IIT or AIEEE for getting entry...
The 12th result is also important.......
you must get at least 60% marks in 12...
so best of luck for your 12th......

Thank You.........
26th February 2011, 12:35 AM

taype of iitjee and aieee papers or sampls
5th March 2011, 01:24 PM

how much min % got in hsc to become Aeronautical Engineering? i m st cast student....
5th March 2011, 01:29 PM
virajDC

how much percentage required in HSC & AIEEE for st/sc cast student to become a Aeronautical Engineer ?
5th March 2011, 01:38 PM
virajDC

i have given my 12th exam and AIEEE & 12th CET. I am interested in doing my degree in aeronoutical engg. pl guide me on the admission procedures, colleges in maharastra. I am from Nashik (maharashtra). College preferred from the locations like nashik, pune, mumbai.
6th March 2011, 06:15 PM
venkataprakash.v

how much min % got in hsc to become Aeronautical Engineering? i m st cast student....
You have minimum 60% marks in 12th level to eligible for the Aeronautical Engineering.Try to score more marks in the examination.And you should have physics,chemistry and maths in 12th level.
27th March 2011, 04:24 AM

Result are not yet out but i dnt thk i wil fare well in the HSC boards......gues i mght get olie 55% overall.....but m wrkg vry hard 4 d aieee n mht-cet.....how much marks do i need in aieee n mht-cet so dat i cn gt admission in a good aeronautical engineering colleges?????
Plzzzzz rply soon
3rd April 2011, 07:12 PM

by scoring highest percentage in CET .without appearing iit & aieee can i get into aeronoutical engineering.
4th April 2011, 06:51 PM
Nazu_khurana

If you have scored above 35% marks in class+2 then you are eligible for AIEEE exams and if you have scored above 60% marks in class+2 , then you are eligible for IIT-JEE entrance test.

BEST OF LUCK!!!!!!!!!!!!
12th April 2011, 04:46 AM

how much % required in 12th board for admission in medical college?????
17th April 2011, 07:32 PM

how much percentage we should get in 12 to join in aeronautical engeerning
28th April 2011, 12:47 PM
strange_rahul

At 60% marks you are eligible for giving IIT
And 50% for giving AIEEE......
5% relaxation in both condition to SC/ST candidates.....
30th April 2011, 02:07 AM

How Many Percentage Is Required OR What Qualification Is Required For Getting Admission In Aeronautical Engineering ?
5th May 2011, 04:52 PM

scope in aeronautical engineering
10th May 2011, 12:36 PM

how much cutoff is required to join in the aeronautical colleges
10th May 2011, 03:56 PM

my cutoff mark is 183.75 and i am MBC can i get ECE in anna university
10th May 2011, 04:18 PM

this year i hve given 12th sci board bt i didnt appear for AIEEE so can i get admission in aeronautical engineering college???
12th May 2011, 01:32 AM
amlendu shekhar

you have to give engineering entrance exams auch as IIT JEE,
AIEEE to get admission in reputed engineering colleges. IIT is
best in india for all fields. you have to give IIT-JEE which is an
entrance test to enter in IIT. as far as percentage is concerned
you have to get excellent marks in IITJEE, AIEEE. but as well as
you have to scored at least 60% marks in 12th class to get
admission in Aeronautical Engineering....

12th May 2011, 01:39 AM
rohitkumarramesh

i got 56% in 12thsci with
48 marks in maths
48 marks in physics
47 marks in chemistry
can i get admission to the aeronautical engineering

No, you are not eligible to get admission in aeronautical engineering program.
Following is the eligibility criteria:

Candidates should pass 10+2 (minimum 50% aggregate in Mathematics, Physics and Chemistry), pre-degree/intermediate or equivalent with Mathematics, Physics and Chemistry.

Following is the eligibility criteria for aeronautical engineering:

1. Educational qualification (for 10+2)- 10+2 (a minimum of 50% aggregate in Mathematics, Physics and Chemistry)

For B.Sc candidates- B.Sc. with PCM degree are also eligible to apply for Aeronautical Engineering Courses
12th May 2011, 04:43 AM
jeeva13

well dear you haven't mentioned that from which bosrd you have completed your 12th.

if you are from tamilnadu u must have aggregate marks above 196 to get admission into anna university MIT campus......

if u have aggregate marks above 180 u can get admissions in rajeshwari engineering college,chennai and jeppiar engineering college ,chennai.

jeeva.
12th May 2011, 02:23 PM
shermin

In order to get admission in engineering colleges,you need to give entrance exam.If you crack those exams with good marks,then you can easily get admission.
12th May 2011, 04:50 PM
vasu&sakshi

Smile Re: Percentage required in 12th Boards to get into Aeronautical Engineering?

minimum marks is 60%
so u shuld get more then 60%
for easily addmission u must got nearly 80-90%