15th September 2011, 08:42 PM

Default Re: Last year Cutoff Marks for SSC Tier II exam for OBC?

how cut off cgl -11 for interwe ur,obc & st i get totel 305 marks in st cetegri
16th September 2011, 10:05 AM

sir i am dhawal , i have scored 130 in tier 1 exam , 146 in maths and 106 in english in tier 2 exam . total 382/600 , i belong to obc , should i wait for interview.
17th September 2011, 02:46 PM

I score tier 1 tier2=90 (80 130)=300( -5) and i am a OBC stutent. What is chance for any post? plz... reply
17th September 2011, 02:47 PM

I may get tier I-95
Tier II math = 88 & English = 103
Total 286/600

I am sc candidated, what are my chances for interview?
17th September 2011, 06:01 PM

si mera tier 1 me 125 he and tier 2 me math me 160 and english me 101 he kya chanve lagta he me ek gen cndidate hu
17th September 2011, 09:53 PM

i belongs to st category n i may get 290 in tier-1 tier-2. is there any chance for interview cal? plz reply
20th September 2011, 12:38 PM

Cut off is out
Gen: 340
OBC:300
Sc: 280
ST: 270

This cut off is final u can get the same by 30th.
20th September 2011, 04:50 PM

Post Re: Last year Cutoff Marks for SSC Tier II exam for OBC?

Originally Posted by RAJBABU1251987 View Post
what is the last year cutoff mark for ssc tier II exam for OBC

Please reply

290 number per call later aa jaga apni interview ki tayri kar lo god luck
20th September 2011, 06:07 PM

sir what is expected cutt of marks of sc candidate of this year.
22nd September 2011, 07:45 PM

ex serviceman obc cut off for interview will be what?
25th September 2011, 11:23 AM

sir i have scored 112 in tier 1st in and in tier 2nd i have scored near about 104 in maths and 120 in english sir is there any chance of qualify in tier 2nd i am of gen catogry my email id is [email protected] my total is near about 336 and i have given preference to grade b when i applied for tier 1st
27th September 2011, 03:33 PM

i obtain 110 in tier-1
120 in math tier 2
115 in english tier 2
what are chances of my selection as i am a general candidate
29th September 2011, 12:39 PM

I, N. K. Roy want to say that considering pros & cons of cgl tier-I & II 2011,the cut off will
go between 350 to 360 for UR for calling interview for Grade-A & 330 to 340 for Auditor/TA.
2nd October 2011, 06:45 PM

Sir i am expecting a total of 385/600 in combined graduate tier 2 exam.I belong to obc category.Will I be eligible for a post of grade pay 4600 or 4200?please reply to my question sir...And also i got selected in the 2nd list ie non interview posts.Will i get the posts having the above mentioned grade pay.?
4th October 2011, 12:40 PM

sir,is ssc cgl exam conducted every year?
6th November 2011, 09:13 PM

i have quilified in tire II for statical investigator. my score is 308. what is chance of my selection.
11th November 2011, 12:08 PM
kartik41

Dear sir,he posts of Assistants in
CSS (M), Assistants in non-CSS Cadre and Inspector of Posts (N), Inspector in Central Excise
:-Preventive Officer /Examiner (O), Sub-Inspector in CBI (P) and Inspector of Income Tax
:-Assistant Enforcement Officer (Q): 398/600
For post of Tax Assistants in (Central Excise and Income Tax) –378/600
3rd December 2011, 08:30 PM

i got 397 in tier 1 2.my interview was so-so.i belong 2 general category.wat r my chances of being selectd 4 statistical investigator?
10th December 2011, 04:14 PM

I have scored 356 in cgle 2011 in ur category what about chances for result in scheame A
16th December 2011, 07:18 PM

hello sir, i have taken ssc ldc exam plz tell me what will be cutoff of ldc.
7th February 2012, 07:49 PM

sir what will be the cutoff for SSC FCI 2012 exam held on 5th feb 2012?
i m a general category candidate and most probably i have scored 115/200 is there any chance to get selected? sunny
12th February 2012, 11:42 PM

sir i got 327.25/600 and 341/800 for stat. investig. mera kis post k chance banta hai?

kam se kam auditor post milega ya nahi?

plz tell me what is possibity for post?
22nd March 2012, 10:07 PM

hello ssc me incom tax post ke liye kitna cut off chahiye gen
19th April 2012, 10:12 AM

Cut-off marks for each category are placed on ssc web site. So visit the ssc site to get the required information
12th June 2012, 11:24 AM
sheshadev senapati

as per my analysis last year when paper was descriptive cut
off for obc was 297/600.and last time pre cut off was aprox
90/200
but this time it was 102 and last time vacancies are 2500 but
this time it is aprox 5000 and so as per my analysis cut off
for obc will be around 325-340 because this time paper was
objective but vacancies are also doubled thats why cut off
will be not very high
so as per my analysis it will be around 325-34o
20th June 2012, 03:56 PM
smugsta

For the Tier II of Combined Graduate Level Exam 2011 the cut off for different posts for OBC category was :

323.75 -paper(I+II) - for interview posts other than (Statistical investiagtor/compiler) & non interview posts

283.75 - paper(I+II) - for all non interview posts

299.50 - paper(I+II+III) - for Statistical investigator

Tier II exam has :
paper (I+II) of 400 marks for all interview posts other than (Statistical investigator/compiler) & non interview posts.

paper(I+II+III) of 600 marks for Statistical investigator .

In Tier I exam for OBC Category in 2011 the cut off was :

70.25 - for all interview posts other than (Statistical investigator/compiler) & non interview posts.

66.00 - for Statistical investigatorTier I exam is of 200 marks
Best of Luck with the exam.
11th August 2012, 06:23 PM

sir how many marks a general candidate needs to score in TIER I & TIER II to get any post in SSC ?
20th November 2012, 06:16 PM

how many marks to get ssc cgl for obc candidate