16th February 2010, 07:59 PM
How to prepare for C.D.S? best C.D.S coachings?
Are coachings for c.d.s helpful? i study in dehradun, where i can get best c.D.S coachings?
16th February 2010, 10:57 PM
Re: How to prepare for C.D.S? best C.D.S coachings?
look to go for CDS examinations you can go for them very easily by taking admission in any coaching institute as they ask basic question in the exam and you can do them very easily what is important is facing SSB and for thet i will recommend you join Col.rajeev devgan classes in ganganagar meerut as it is one of the best institute and grooms you over all for selection in CDS this is a personal experience and i have my 5 colluges who have got selected from there only..
and i think this rate of success is hardly found any where and if i am reffering you that means he has made his stand in repeatedly giving 97% results out of his each batch so i hope your luck will also favour you and you can get selected . the coaching for written exams is also given there .. bbye hope you get selected and all the best to you for your future.... |
17th February 2010, 08:47 AM
C.D.S exam is just like the nda exam or you can say equivalent to general paper of ias exam
17th February 2010, 01:05 PM
yes coachings are much helpful as they
give good idea on related topic and tricks too for solving problem institutes also give practice session which increase your confidence.......... |
17th February 2010, 11:03 PM
well if you are good in studies then you don't need coaching classes just make your basics clear & study for only 6 hours a day it will be more then enough best of luck |
18th February 2010, 04:58 AM
According to my knowledge you
go delhi and attain coaching centre classes, because these classes give more knowledge and clear fundas.... so good luck... |
18th February 2010, 11:34 AM
cda exams are same as nda exam, if you are apply for this exams you need lots of practise, firstly you have clear your basics, and study hard.
18th February 2010, 07:28 PM
thanx for answering my ques. as you told to go 4 ssb training in ganganagar meerut.. what is the span of time 4 this trainig i mean how long will it get over lyk 6 mnths , or more? and as i put up my query that i am a graduation student n am in 2nd yr. in dehradoon. so its not possible 4 me to go 4 it now. so the conclusion is that i'll hv to drop my 1 yr. after my grad. gets compltd right? or can i do smething 4 it along wid my grad.? plzzz rply me 4 this m a lot cnfusd what to do?
19th February 2010, 10:26 PM
to prepare for cds exam you should join coaching centre like officers academy in hyderabad which really helps ion preparation for the exam
you can also read books of career launcher and pratigyogitha darpan all the best |
20th February 2010, 01:48 PM
for prepare Combined defence Services you can read CDS Exam Pathfinder.It very important for CDS EXam In this book you can get 8000 more question which very important to face CDS Exam.
23rd February 2010, 07:41 AM
the notification for test will be out soon in employment news,keep looking for it all the best |
14th June 2010, 01:24 AM
i would like to know best coaching institute in noida, meerut ... if you can tell me then let me know
my email id is [email protected] |
7th July 2010, 09:15 PM
any books available for preparation of cds then pls send email to
[email protected] |
8th July 2010, 02:46 AM
Don't worry about CDS written test it will be not that tough it is the interview which is the main criteria. These are the books which helps you to prepare for CDS examination. Good luck. 1. Mathematics (Quant only which you can follow Quantitative and aptitude book by R.S. Agarwal) 2. General Knowledge (For which you can follow CSR- Competitive Success Review) 3. English (1. Sentence correction 2. Jumble words 3. Blanks and etc.,) 4. History / Biology / and other basics in all fields which you can find in all your 10th class text books. Thats it. Ask more queries if you have any. |
8th July 2010, 05:51 AM
Dear Friend
There are books available in the market, buy and read. u need to have good knowledge in english, history of India, numbers etc. Go to the bookshops,or you can take the coaching at the delhi because it is the best place for the coaching center for CDS exam, By the way,coaching is not all necessary. All the best. |
8th July 2010, 02:37 PM
hai
The coaching centre in Dehradun is: Disha academy for NDA & CDS. For details contact the address 573-G, Tapkeshwar road, Garhi Cantt, Dehradun. Also refer the websitehttp://www.defence-disha.com |
3rd August 2010, 03:14 AM
How can join Indian miletary academy in dehradun? I am confisud.plese told me join procidure and coaching center.
plese mail my id.my id is [[email protected] ] |
22nd December 2010, 12:52 PM
CDS is a reputated exams and we should give a special prioroty. its should not make very comlicated . For its preparation we can be in touch withcurret affairs,quantum maths by s. verma ,and a comlite prepration for the english. apurva agrahari.
3rd January 2011, 08:34 AM
the more better exam for you would be attempt the nda exam which is conducted after 12th, you have to be good at general studies and maths to clear nda all the best |
27th April 2011, 07:25 PM
you can go for them very easily by taking admission in any coaching institute because they ask basic question in the exam and you can do them very easily the important is facing SSB and for that i will recommend you join Col.rajeev devgan classes in ganganagar meerut as it is one of the best institute.
7th May 2011, 11:01 PM
hey i m kush pratap singh
i m about to take admission in a institute for CDS prepration acctualy due to working in a banking sector for last two year's i could'nt get in touch with my studies specially with PCM so now i m tensed ,will i able to complete the course by the enterence date.? indirectly i want you to tell me the best writer's book for PCME & G.K and one more thing i m pursuing BSC IT from sikkim manipal university so i can apply for CDS plz guide me in a best & short way direction...or can contact me on [email protected]... |
8th May 2011, 01:53 AM
You can enroll in following institutes:
A.C.Vidyasagar Classes PMT/CET/IIT/MBA//NDA/CDS/JER/LEET/AMIE Entrance Coaching SCO No.2469-70, Sector-22-C Chandigarh (Chandigarh), India Phone : +(091)-(172)-5085104, 9814114049 Brain Storm Academy NDA/CDS/SSCLLB/B.Ed/ETT/SSC/IELET SCO 146-47 Chandigarh (Chandigarh), India Phone : +(091)-(172)-5076793, 9815648582 Defence Academy Chandigarh Coaching for 8th to 12th and NDA/CDS MAnimajra Chandigarh (Chandigarh), India Phone : +(091)-(172)-2727180, 5015781, 9878893803 |
8th May 2011, 02:26 AM
Coaching class helps a lot to crack the CDSE. You can buy CDSE books, these books are plenty in the market. For preparing CDSE you can read CDS Exam Pathfinder.It is very important for CDS EXam In this book you can get more then 9000 question which very important to face CDS Exam. For SSB you can take coaching in Chandigarh. Top SSB coaching center is in Chandigarh. all the best...................... |
12th July 2011, 09:59 AM
sir, i have comleted B.Sc three years course in 2007 to 2010.but i have still one subject back in 5th semester. i will clear that subject in this december 2011 and my age is 22. i am interested to go for ima. am i eligible to take cds1 exam in february 2012
13th August 2011, 10:16 AM
look to go for CDS examinations you can go for them very easily by taking admission in any coaching institute as they ask basic question in the exam and you can do them very easily what is important is facing SSB and for thet i will recommend you join Col.rajeev devgan classes in ganganagar meerut as it is one of the best institute and grooms you over all for selection in CDS this is a personal experience and i have my 5 colluges who have got selected from there only.. and i think this rate of success is hardly found any where and if i am reffering you that means he has made his stand in repeatedly giving 97% results out of his each batch so i hope your luck will also favour you and you can get selected . the coaching for written exams is also given there .. Thanks |
10th September 2011, 05:55 PM
it will cover the entire syllabus for this exam..... |
29th September 2011, 07:58 PM
look to go for CDS examinations you can go for them very easily by taking admission in any coaching institute as they ask basic question in the exam and you can do them very easily what is important is facing SSB and for thet i will recommend you join Col.rajeev devgan classes in ganganagar meerut as it is one of the best institute and grooms you over all for selection in CDS this is a personal experience and i have my 5 colluges who have got selected from there only.. and i think this rate of success is hardly found any where and if i am reffering you that means he has made his stand in repeatedly giving 97% results out of his each batch so i hope your luck will also favour you and you can get selected . the coaching for written exams is also given there .. good luck |
5th May 2012, 08:22 PM
if you know any cds coaching centers in hyderabad please tell me. my email id is [email protected] want coaching for the entire selection procedure of cds.