9th July 2014, 01:23 PM
MANJUNATH DR

Post Re: How can I verify the certificate whether its fake or original?

How can I verify the certificate whether its fake or original?
Sir,Kindly verify my B.COM Certificate .My Name is Barun Datta,Date of Birth 01.01.1969 & Registratio No
30131109111097 ,email address [email protected]
answer:
check ur logo symbol whether that is registered by central gov or not
and check ur university spell
8th August 2014, 03:08 PM

Default Re: How can I verify the certificate whether its fake or original?

I DID B.A FROM MANAV BHARTI UNIVERSITY FROM SALON ,HIMACHAL SIR PLZ TELL ME THE DEGREE OF THAT UNIVERSITY IS VALID FOR GOVT JOBS IN UTTARAKHAND OR ANY PARTS OF INDIA PLZ WRITE ME ON [email protected]
29th August 2014, 01:12 PM

I want to verify my marksheets of bsc .i have completed bsc from monad univercity hapur up .reply me soon my email id is [email protected]
1st September 2014, 11:16 AM

my name is ramandeep kaur. my registration no 10111010414235
Plz verify my degree..
2nd September 2014, 04:12 PM

Sir I kommineni Venkaiah have completed my B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering with registration no.70171310104998 Ln december
2012. Please check out my result.
9th September 2014, 07:39 PM

I have completed my ba from manav bharti university on passing year of 2011-2013. Please verify my mark sheets authentic or not.
My registration no. MBU-101032634. Admission no. R10BART6052.
My name is Kulvir singh s/o Amrik singh
Please tell me very soon, my contact no. 81461-52662
15th September 2014, 06:55 PM

Sir,kindly verify my B TECH CERTIFICATE My Name is YASHWANT SINGH VERMA,DATE OF BIRTH 26.05.1963 & Registration No. 70171610101748, email address [email protected]
15th September 2014, 08:31 PM

I WANT TO KNOW WEATHER MY B COM CERTIFICATES IS ORIGINAL OR FAKE. MY REG. NO. 110BCOMG00019509 MY MAIL ID IS [email protected]
18th September 2014, 06:45 PM

I want know the result of Msc in chemistry distance education in perrier university 2012 my Enrollment No is C11PCH17380003
23rd September 2014, 04:31 PM

sir i have done my b.tech in electrical from manav bharti university, solan(H.P.).my name is sachin kumar nanda. my date of birth is 16/08/1987. my admission no. is R09BTEE25599 and registration no. RO9BTEE26589. last appearence june 2013. pls verify the certificates whether its fake or original and send answer on my email address- s.k. [email protected] and contact no. is 09999637821.
27th September 2014, 11:29 PM

How will a HR or a concerned person in a company comes to know that a certificate is fake or original???
How will they verify it?
30th September 2014, 01:30 PM

pl verify the BPED-2013 certificate issued to Ms. Anupama Mohanty bearing Roll No: G5629446 and Enrollment No: PVR/2013/51/Y327646.Pl. send the report to my e. mail [email protected].
22nd November 2014, 11:09 PM

My name is Anoop k k. I got Bcom(pass) certificate of Chattisgarh university of 2004-2005. my enrollment no. is 670101/11/d/04/004405. Roll no. is de/d04/011711. Examcentre code is 6701.01/11 Kindly verify my certificate. My email id is [email protected]. ph no is 9199691296.
3rd December 2014, 12:57 AM

is there any course as anesthesia technician in manubharathi university in the year 2010 to 2012 if so how to verify the certificate is original or duplicate
4th December 2014, 04:36 PM

I HAVE PASSED MY B.Sc FROM BHUNDELKHAND UNIVERSITY JHANSI IN YEAR 2005 SO CAN U PLEASE TELL ME WHETHER MY CERTIFICATES ARE ORIGINAL OR NOT MY ROLL NO IS FOR 1ST YEAR 8367232 2ND YEAR 0894320 3RD AND FINAL YEAR 3321056
9th December 2014, 03:37 PM

I have done BA General from Shobhit University Distance Education in 2014 and got my result as Pass. University had issued my Mark-sheets. Unfortunately same has been misplaced. Now I want to know the process how shall I get duplicate mark-sheets of SUDE. Please reply me on [email protected]
18th December 2014, 11:11 PM

Hi sir iam LB chakradhar Baggu &MY reg no :0162549 in siwan college of engg in bihar state i studied in tis college in distence mode in ECE so kindly verify my degree is fake or original thank q sir
24th December 2014, 03:10 PM

but are they offer correspondence degree and give certificate as regular ,, as one of my emplyee obtain degree without joining campus

Originally Posted by Kotesh432 View Post
Hi Guest,

The university which you mentioned is one of the good universities in India and in order to check whether the certificate is original or not you can see the hologram on it.

Now days all the certificates issued by the universities are issued with holograms, so it is better if you verify it.

The course and university which you mentioned exists and it is better if you verify the certificates.

Thank you,

4th January 2015, 03:12 PM

RE: HOW CAN I VERIFY THE MARKSHEET WHETHER ITS FAKE OR ORIGINAL?
Sir, kindly verify my M.A(HISTORY,MANAV BHARTI UNIVERSITY) Maksheet.My name is Kabatullah,s/o-Md Ajahar Ali,Mother's name is Tajkera Bibi,Date of birth-06.12.1987&Registration No.-R10MAHIS10123.
4th January 2015, 03:19 PM

RE: HOW CAN I VERIFY THE MARKSHEET WHETHER ITS FAKE OR ORIGINAL?
Sir, kindly verify my M.A(HISTORY,MANAV BHARTI UNIVERSITY) Maksheet.My name is Kabatullah,s/o-Md Ajahar Ali,Mother's name is Tajkera Bibi,Date of birth-06.12.1987&Registration No.-R10MAHIS10123. Please send me answer as early as possible Email Address:kabatullahi8@gmail .com
29th January 2015, 03:54 AM

Requsted sir, verify my marksheet, My na name is SIKENDRA Date of birth 02-03-1988 and my registraton no.80171507111801,
email address [email protected]
22nd February 2015, 11:02 PM

I WANT TO KNOW MY B.ED CERTIFICATE IS ORIGINAL OR FAKE. ENROLLMENT NO JNU- 2013-2127, EXAM ROLL NO 13 ED401R62. FORM JODHPUR NATIONAL UNIVERSITY.
PLEASE HELP ME
18th March 2015, 06:34 PM

How can I verify the certificate whether its fake or original?

Sir , kindly verify my BBA Certificate . My Name Dipankar Modak Date Of Birth 15.09.1987 & Registration No 10113409110286, email address- [email protected]
Mobile No-09563528042
5th May 2015, 11:16 AM

Sir, kindly verify my ma socology certificate. My name vandana date of birth 1-june-1986 my enrollment no -64psocc120230
my email address - [email protected]
my mobile no-9254558138
21st May 2015, 08:35 PM

I want to complete B.A. (Sociology Hons) from Himalayan University in the time of back dated which is from 2012 to 2015.
So just before few days ago I visit T.I.A.N Education Consultancy to know the details of my quiry.
Now my question is that Is this University (Himalayan University) UGC Approved or not?
T.I.A.N. Consultancy required 20K (hardcash) at the first time to complete my study of B.A.
They told me that they if I paid them totally full cash at the first time, they will give me the B.A. Part 1 certificate within 25 or 30 days.
And they can give the final certificate within 3 months.
Is it real or not?
Now my second question is that if I paid them full cash at the earlier (at first time/ one time), then suddenly if I see that T.I.A.N. is closed permanently then what I have to do?

Request you to please inform me as soon as possible.
23rd May 2015, 03:44 AM

Please verify graduation certificate of myself Mr.Murlidhar Shriram Budhner, i had done Manav Bharti University BA in Public Administration degree certificate so need to verify his certificate
Name %u2013 MURIDHAR SHRIRAM BUDHNER
Course %u2013 BA in Public Administration
Final Year Examination June-2013
Serial No-00000319705
Admission No.-R10BART8595
Registration No.-MBU-1010-38671

mail id:[email protected]
3rd June 2015, 02:44 AM

Dear sir i have applied mba from shobhit university but i have some doubt so kindly verify that its ok or not

name.Yogesh Kumar
enrollment no.66PBACC120188

3rd June 2015, 04:14 AM

Sir i am amit sharma I have passed the ba final year session june 2012 my registration no R09ba art 17758 plz sir confirm my marksheet its original or duplicate
3rd June 2015, 12:37 PM

Sir,I HAVE DONE MY B.COM FROM MANAV BHARTI UNIVERSITY SOLAN MY ADMISSION -R10bcom2395 and Registration no-Mbu-1010-30170 and my email id [email protected] Name -Ajit Singh, D O B -2/10/1985, Father name -shiv sagar singhafter verification pls. send answer on my email address
16th June 2015, 01:50 AM

Hello sir I have done my m.phil in manav bharti university. And my registration number is MBU 1010 14226
PLS SIR SAY IS FAKE OR REAL
MY EMAIL ID IS [email protected]@yahoo.idaveshwet a85@yah
2nd July 2015, 07:16 PM

my name is thomson george, I passed June 2012 EASTERN INSTITUTE FOR INTEGRATED LEARNING IN MANAGEMENT UNIVERSITY IN BACHELOR OF ARTS (HISTORY) MY REG. NO. EIILMU/09/F546875 sir please verify this certificate fake or original and send answer on my email address [email protected]
thank you,
thomson
25th July 2015, 10:20 AM
sandeepnirdoshsa

Default How can I verify the certificate whether its fake or original?

Sir, as i have completed my B.Sc general from shobhit university last year. Sir plz help me to know whether that marksheet is original or fake. My enrollment no is 64ugscc120773.
My roll no is 1482210396.
please send me answer as early as possible
My email id is [email protected]
11th August 2015, 12:14 AM

How I can check my b.tech degree from Karnataka state open university please guide me my mail id is vinayksrivastava786 @ gmail.com
3rd September 2015, 10:40 AM

I did my graduation BCA from Shobhit University details are Serial No:- 2K14SDEM35121 , ENROLLMENT NO:- 62UCACC170004 . Now My company's BGC team wasn't unable to verify my acadamics please help me what else i can do. Batch:- 2010-2013.

Please help me to comeout from this problem.
Contact No:- 8886043678/[email protected]
14th September 2015, 07:08 PM

I passed B A part 11 & 11 1 through distance education centre please varify my Digree fake or original from eiilim.univer my enrolment no EiiLMu / 09 / F49466 my id mail address [email protected]
23rd November 2015, 04:38 PM

I have completed M.A in English from Bundelkhada University in 2012-2013 .Registration no.U.P/11/659691.
1st year roll no.BU/16585654.
2nd year roll no.BU/20115471
Name:Goutam Pramanickg.
DOB:2nd May 1983.
Please inform me about original and fake.
Email:[email protected]
25th December 2015, 03:02 PM

Sir,kindly verify my BA certificate. My name is videsh mukharjee,Date of birth 28.10.1979 & reg no.0706104 enroll no. CVRU/07/6104, email address [email protected]
17th January 2016, 06:13 PM
jency biju

I want to verify my certificate issued by Techno global university with enrollment no. J70000006315 , roll no. TGU/7472 session-july12-june13 is a valid certificate or not .Please inform e-mail - [email protected]
8th February 2016, 05:28 PM

Sir. I have done B.A from C.M.J university in the year 2010,2011,and 2012 my registration number is 10111010100631 pls check and verify this is original 0r fake certificate. My email I.d is [email protected]. Thanking you sir.
8th February 2016, 09:03 PM

RESPECTED SIR/MAM,
MY NAME IS MD HABIBUR RAHAMAN. I COMPLETED B.A.(HISTORY) FROM YOUR UNIVERSITY AND THE MARK SHEET PUBLICATION DATE IS - 20 DEC,2013. SIR/MAM I JUST WANT TO KNOW THAT THE MARK SHEET TRUE OR NOT.IF YOU TELL ME THEN I SHALL BE HIGHLY OBLIGED YOU. MY CONT NO. 8926771743 AND EMAIL ADDRESS IS:[email protected]

NAME: MD. HABIBUR RAHAMAN
ROLL NO : 1450138
LAST APPEARANCE : JUL 2013
S.NO.: 3LI2SDE0210
ENROLLMENT NO : UHI569BI30010
PUBILICATION CODE : SUSDE258
13th February 2016, 11:02 PM

I passed BA(History honurse), part 1through a distance education centre and also part 2 is running from Vinayaka Mission University (Salem,Tamil Nadu). Sir I have some doubt about this on the certificate.
My earnestly request is that the certificate original or fake,tell me sir ?
My details are:-
Name : Chitta Joddar
Date of birth :16/03/1991
Registration no : 102071140372
Regulation : BA(HIS)-2011
C. no. :1749
Email address : [email protected]
Mobile no : 91 8371091461
Please sir, give me information on my email address.
Thank you !
7th April 2016, 01:55 AM

Hi..My name is Ningthem Mashangva can anybody help me please.i am little bit concern about this, i am a BA graduate in education(Hon)in the year 2015
i got my mark sheet and there is no hologram on it.how can i verify, is that a fake or original.my question is, if that is fake
mark sheet can i pursue for MA?

email me: [email protected]
phone no: 8587056543

i'll be grateful for your reply.
25th April 2016, 10:54 PM

Can I know my Marks for 2013 PUC Please?
Name Arif B
DOB : 02/05/1991
Father Name : Basha J
Email ID : [email protected]
Reg No : 121751DBC21175
9th May 2016, 11:28 AM

Sir I complete my BA education in 2013 .
Sir I want verification my BA certificate my email I'd is [email protected]

My MB no. Is 9457934347
24th June 2016, 11:47 PM

I have completed. M.A. English from shobit university by distance education. Name Vivek budholiys enrollment no. 62PENCC120186 email Id [email protected] mob. No. 8989096589
27th June 2016, 08:18 PM

This certificate is fake or original please give me information certificate number 01010241174127247
26th July 2016, 01:55 AM

Dear Sir I have applied BA part 3rd running from Himalaya university but I have some daubt so kindly verify that its OK or not

Name - Madhukar kumar
Father's name - Chetnarayan singh
Reg no - 5015107050213308
Form no - 2138298
Sit no - 1
Email Id - [email protected]
11th August 2016, 09:56 AM

How can i check my certificate and result of diploma in mechanical engineering from halisahar college of vaskodagama(W.B),HALISAHAR,JETHIA BAZAR STATION ROAD,P.O-JETHIA,P.S-BIZPUR,PINCODE NO.743135

Regd no.S/67933
Enrollment no.HCV512DME025
SL NO.512
16th September 2016, 06:56 PM

Sir my name md irfan s/o md hanif my resignation number 5065101020213043 form no 2137446 date of birth 15/03/1996 verify plz
26th October 2016, 11:24 PM

Hi Sir/ Mam

I Have Completed MBA through JNTU-K Regularly, But My degree completed through Dr.B.R Ambedkar open university......After MBA completed I selected to nearly 5 MNC companies but all are rejected me after documentation compilation but finally HCL has taken me same qualifications now I have completed 1 one year....I tried some others companies and selected but again same problem.......now I want put fack zerox copy degree certificate is it any crime..??? And how will they find me it's my certificate or not can you please give me suggestion.