16th March 2012, 05:15 PM

Default Re: What is the highest score in IBPS clerical exam?

no chance buddy... better luck next time
16th March 2012, 10:05 PM

I GOT 171 OBC FROM JHARKHAND AND MY SISTER GOT 186 SIR KYA CHANS HAI ?
17th March 2012, 10:27 AM

i got 178 in gen. category. any one got above 178. plz reply
i have got 213 in general category MAMU
17th March 2012, 04:31 PM

I GOT 280 Marks, but i dont think i would get any interview call from a bank plz................. suggest me what to do

ramadurai
17th March 2012, 05:13 PM

Thumbs up Re: What is the highest score in IBPS clerical exam?

I got 180 in ibs.kindly advise number of candiates securring between 180 to 249

Kulwant Singh
m-9213138848
Delhi

Hi i am subhadeep i got 239 in IBPS clerk from West bengal having SC , is there any chance?
yes your definitely chance
17th March 2012, 10:56 PM

hello sir... i have got 182 marks & i belong to general category? is there any chance for me to get a job in any bank

i got 178 in gen. category. any one got above 178. plz reply
ya boss i got 198 in up and u from
18th March 2012, 06:00 PM

i got 150 marks general cat in kerala will i get a job by this mark ?
19th March 2012, 11:07 AM

i got 161 in general category 4m NE assam..........is der any chance.......??????
19th March 2012, 11:23 AM

I got 145 marks from OBC Catagory.....

So what are my chances to be selected?????

Just mail me
19th March 2012, 02:26 PM

I have got 160 marks GM do I have any chance to get selected for any bank? I have done B.A.,LL.B.(Hons.) and MBA
20th March 2012, 03:20 PM

I got 146 marks from Andhrapradesh n belong to SC category. What r the chances of getting interview???
21st March 2012, 10:26 AM

I have got 176 marks in the clerk exam and I belong to General Category,,,, I'm from Uttar Pradesh

what's my chance??????
21st March 2012, 11:19 AM

i have got 132 marks in ibps clerk exam can i give interview i m a obc candidate plz reply me on [email protected]
21st March 2012, 01:20 PM

i got 177 marks in gen category what is the chance to get a job
21st March 2012, 01:26 PM

sir i have got 146 in ibps and belongs to obc cat. what are the chances?
21st March 2012, 06:36 PM

hai i got 127 in obc category will i get the call letter
21st March 2012, 06:38 PM

i got 127 in obc will i get interview
22nd March 2012, 05:55 PM

Talking Re: What is the highest score in IBPS clerical exam?

I GOT 280 Marks, but i dont think i would get any interview call from a bank plz................. suggest me what to do

ramadurai
just infront of the 19 banks....kkkkkkkk
23rd March 2012, 01:37 PM

what is the higest score in mp in ibps clerk
24th March 2012, 08:54 AM

i have scored 167 in ibps clark from orissa what is my chance of getting interview call
24th March 2012, 04:57 PM

sir i hav got 123 marks and i m belongs from obc category ,what is chance for interview call please tell me...................??????
25th March 2012, 04:53 PM

i got 143 marks in ibps clerks can i get inerview call for any bank
27th March 2012, 03:36 PM

What is the overall marks west bengal candidates have secured
28th March 2012, 11:32 PM

i got 151 from mp gen what is the chance for nterview
29th March 2012, 05:43 PM

239 is the highest marks in ibps clerical 2011 which is scored by a student from BIHAR.
29th March 2012, 07:38 PM
Denny_Crane

There are a total of 25,000 + jobs for probationary bank PO.

AN announcement was made that around 7 lakh banking sector jobs are going to be there.

IBPS score card is valid for 1 year.

IBPS exam is common exam for jobs in the following 19 public sector banks:
Allahabad Bank
Andhra Bank
Bank of Baroda
Bank of India
Bank of Maharashtra
Canara Bank
Central Bank of India
Corporation Bank
Dena Bank
Indian Bank
Indian Overseas Bank
Oriental Bank of Commerce
Punjab National Bank
Punjab & Sind Bank
Syndicate Bank
Union Bank of India
United Bank of India
UCO Bank
Vijaya Bank

Best of luck!!
30th March 2012, 10:09 PM

Talking Re: What is the highest score in IBPS clerical exam?

I have got 250/250 in ibps clerk but iam alredy working as clerk is this mark is useful for po
31st March 2012, 12:34 AM

Sir,i've got 154 in ibps clerk general from odisha .can i've chances to get interview call,plz reply soon....
2nd April 2012, 01:23 PM

Dear all,
I have scored 179 marks in IBPS cleark exam, In OBC categry, Plz COnfirm ME whats my chance to pass INterview IN UTTAR PRADESH
3rd April 2012, 09:02 PM
rohan ghodekar

I'VE GOT 249 MARKS IN IBPS CLERK...WHAT IS THE PROBABILITY TO GET INTERVIEW CALL...

ROHIT PARIHAR
INDORE
you are selected as ceo in PNB kindly report to Nearest head office and take charge.
rohan ghodekar
5th April 2012, 07:55 PM

i got 161 in ibps clerk xam.. mujhe interview kab aayega?
1st February 2013, 10:46 AM

What is the details of ibps clerk result 2013 in tamilnadu?