6th March 2012, 09:59 PM

What is the highest score in IBPS clerical exam?

what is highest score in ibps clerical exam ...please tell me what is it

7th March 2012, 03:33 PM
lvnareshsunrise

Default Re: What is the highest score in IBPS clerical exam?

IBPS stands for Institute of Banking Personnel Selection. IBPS is conducting Common Written Exams for the recruitment of Clerical, PO and Specialist Officers positions separately for 19 public sector banks.

IBPS Clerk Exam was conducted on 3 different dates of
27-11-2011
04-12-2011
11-12-2011.

More than 30 lakhs candidates have applied for the Exam and out of them more than 5 lakhs candidates have got through the Exam.

As more number of candidates have got through the Exam, the cut off is also going to be very high for the candidates to appear for Interview.

The candidates are still receving their score cards from IBPS. Some candidates have not received the score cards yet.

So, as of now it is not possible to know the highest score scored by a person in IBPS Clerk Exam.

Soon we will update the status regarding your query in our forum.

If you have got through the written exam, I suggest you to have good preparation for the Interview.
8th March 2012, 01:05 PM

i hve scored 168 mrks in ibps clerk exam n i belong to general category will i get a call 4interview
8th March 2012, 02:37 PM

what is the cut-off marks for BC category in ibps clerks 2012
8th March 2012, 03:07 PM

8th March 2012, 07:33 PM

what is the higest score in ibps clerical result
9th March 2012, 12:59 PM

i got 178 in gen. category. any one got above 178. plz reply
9th March 2012, 02:04 PM

Sir, I qualified in IBPS clerical exam and get 163 marks, can i get the top score and methods for how to prepare for interview
9th March 2012, 04:07 PM

what is highest marks in ibps clerk exam
9th March 2012, 05:41 PM

i got 181 and from kerala, is there any charge?
9th March 2012, 08:59 PM

i got 134 marks in ibps clerical exam can i get the job pls tell me iam obc candidate. chiru 4m ap mail me if u know anything [email protected]
10th March 2012, 12:12 AM
bishwa1987

Highest score means who got highest marks among all the participants in IBPS exam. cut off marks for this is

Each candidate will have to secure a minimum standardized score in each of the tests to qualify in the written examination and to be considered for vacancies in the participating banks. The cut-off points will be decided based on the average (Average – ¼ Standard Deviation for General category candidates and Average – ¾ Standard Deviation for Reserved Category candidates).
10th March 2012, 01:24 AM

I got 154 marks from General Catagory.....

So what are my chances to be selected?????
10th March 2012, 01:32 AM
keyrun.rubde1986

I got 154 in General Catogary.......

From Maharashtra...
What are my chances to be selected.?????
10th March 2012, 11:02 AM

hye, i hve got 138 marks in ibps clerk from general category. is there any chance of interview?
10th March 2012, 01:48 PM

i got 135 marks in ibps cwexam. i am belongs to obc category will i gat a call for interview. my mob number is 9708403603
10th March 2012, 01:57 PM

i got 135 marks in ibps clerk exam n i belongs to OBC category will i get a call for interview.
10th March 2012, 03:17 PM

i got 156 scores in ibps clerical exam.........please tell me what are d possibility to get interwiew call for interview
10th March 2012, 03:31 PM

i have scored 155 mrk ln lbps clerk exam n i belong to obc will i get call 4 lnterview
10th March 2012, 03:41 PM

how many student from Orissa ar equalified in IBPS clerical exam held on December 2011.........??????????
Plz if u have any Information then plz send me a mail on [email protected]..............
10th March 2012, 04:25 PM
hikprakash

Dear

We cant say exact answer for this question. because it is varying depends upon overall students marks.

IBPS follows some criteria depends upon category and mark vis a vice.
they will be following some percentage calculation, this will be getting highest and lowest mark approximates.

We don't need highest mark details. if want to enter into bank po, clerical or specialist officer. we need to work hard and dedication is must. should spend time at least 2hours per day. it's enough.

Best wishes.
10th March 2012, 04:37 PM

What is the highest score in ibps bank clerk exam.i got 130 marks
10th March 2012, 05:00 PM

i have got 149 marks can i get the job this year.
10th March 2012, 06:43 PM

I hv gt 149 obc in clerk exam obc.wts the prob. Of gettin interview call.call 7739788074
10th March 2012, 06:49 PM
skspalo

Default Re:CHANCES FOR SELECTION

Sir, I secured 167 marks and belongs to Odisha and an Ex-serviceman. Is there any chance for selection ?
10th March 2012, 07:24 PM
mobeshpal

Hi Dear

IBPS clerical exam is conducted in the previous year
So this exam result is declred on 29th Feb 2012.

In this exam more than 30 lakhs students apply among them 2 lakhs candidate apply
qualify n this exam.

I hope this year highest mark is 180.

Best of luck.....................
10th March 2012, 08:34 PM
mona1989

more than 5lakh students hv qualified ibps clerk, dnt knw kisibank me call ayegi bhi ki nai, hv scored 163
po me 152 pe call nai aa rahi, to clerk me to aur chance nai lag raha.
10th March 2012, 08:37 PM
mona1989

Unhappy Re: What is the highest score in IBPS clerical exam?

hv scored 163 in ibps clerk...
n 152 in po, po me to paise waste ho rahe h, sare bank ke form dale h n call kisi ki ni aane wali....
clerk ka bi yahi hal lag raha h
10th March 2012, 08:40 PM

i got 145 marks in ibps clerk exam..i am belong to obc category..will i have any chance to get a job in visakhapatnam district....samyu
10th March 2012, 08:46 PM

I got 241 in IBPS clerk from West bengal, is there any chance ?
10th March 2012, 08:50 PM

Hi i am subhadeep i got 239 in IBPS clerk from West bengal having SC , is there any chance?
10th March 2012, 09:37 PM

i got 117 and from U.P, is there any charge? .
10th March 2012, 10:03 PM

sir i got 141 marks in ibps clerk exam i am Belong from obc catogory will i have any chance of Interveiw call or final selection pl reply me in my email id [email protected]
10th March 2012, 10:47 PM

i have got 185 marks in ibps clerik exam and i belong to obc catgry what is my chance to get interview call
10th March 2012, 11:24 PM

I got 171 and i am general candidate, can anybody tell me what is my aprox rank?
10th March 2012, 11:25 PM

hello sir/madam
this is venkateshwararao from A.P. and i belong to bc category and secured 141 marks and should i expect any interview calls wit my score..........................thanq
10th March 2012, 11:31 PM

i got 154 marks in ibps clerical exam can i get the job pls tell meiam obc candidate. 4m ap mail me if u know anything [email protected]
10th March 2012, 11:57 PM

hello sir ,

I have scored 124, in IBPS clerical exam ,what is my chance of getting interview[obc] ?
11th March 2012, 06:53 AM

What is highest score in Jharkhand state in ibps clerk exam?
11th March 2012, 09:07 AM

i got 137 marks in ibps clerks exam.how many banks will call me for an interview.i am belongs to obc category.
11th March 2012, 11:20 AM

i got 142 in obc can i get a call for interview
11th March 2012, 12:31 PM

hi i have scored 151 marks in ibps clerical exam .can anyone confirm me whether i will get an interview call or not !!!!!!!!!!!!!
s k s
11th March 2012, 01:08 PM

i got 138 marks. can i get interview leteer
11th March 2012, 03:17 PM

I'VE GOT 249 MARKS IN IBPS CLERK...WHAT IS THE PROBABILITY TO GET INTERVIEW CALL...

ROHIT PARIHAR
INDORE
11th March 2012, 04:23 PM

i scored 241 any one ..............
hai koi mai ka lal............
mob. no. 910000000000
11th March 2012, 04:55 PM

Sir, I secured 145 marks and belongs to OBC. Is there any chance for selection ?
11th March 2012, 09:13 PM

what is the highest score in the ibps clerks exam 2011
11th March 2012, 09:55 PM

my score is 184......any info when vacancies would be announced

ashish

kam chance hai
11th March 2012, 09:57 PM

i (OBC) got 148 marks in IBPS CLERK exam.What is chance for me?
11th March 2012, 10:07 PM

Sir i get 171 marks gen categry kya chans hai