22nd May 2012, 03:04 PM

Default Re: How to apply for part time M.E. courses in Anna University?

l am interesting to studying ME part time can u tel me the applying procedure reg : MAGESH . G

1. How to apply for part time M.E. courses in Anna University? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Cutoff for doing part time M.A? What are the courses offered in Part Time and Chennai Anna University
  3. Can I do part time M.E in Anna University of Technology Madurai at the same time along with Ph.D part time?
  4. Part time courses available b Anna University? TANCET score required to apply for part time?
  5. List of part time courses offered under Anna University?
  6. How to apply online for admission in part time M.E. from Anna University?
  7. How should I apply for MBA in Anna University after completing part time B.E Mechanical?
  8. Is there any work integrated courses in Anna University other than Part time courses?
  9. Procedure to apply for study part time M.E. in Anna University? Details of entrance exam?
  10. Class timings and duration of part time M.E in Anna University? Does Anna University offer part time in Week End basis?
  11. How to apply for part time ME course of Anna University for the year 2012?
  12. How should I apply for part time M.E in Anna university after completing B.E.?
  13. How to apply for M.E part time in Anna University?
  14. Procedure to convert from full time to part time PhD course for a candidate of Anna University?
  15. How to do part time M.E after completing B.Tech IT form Anna University?
  16. How to do M.E civil part time courses? I have finished civil engineering at Anna University Trichy
  17. How to do M.E in Anna University? I have completed B.E in electronics and communication engineering
  18. Courses offered by CEG for part time M.E & M.Tech in Civil engineering?
29th May 2012, 09:05 PM

I completed B.E in 2001. I would like to do ME part time in Anna University. Pls let me know the course timing as I am currently working in an organisation.
11th June 2012, 07:33 PM

Originally Posted by pops07 View Post
To join the Part Time ME in Anna university , selection is based on TANCET and GATE score.
You have to submit application for part time programme..
I AM 2006 PASSED OUT BUT I NOT WRITTEN TANCET EXAM IF I AM QUALIFY FOR THE EXAM

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/how-apply-part-time-m-e-courses-anna-university-75233.html#ixzz1xXRxHfuE
14th June 2012, 10:14 AM

when wll u give the parttime ME application for tirunelveli anna university?Give details for my ID [email protected]
19th June 2012, 12:11 PM

I am completed MCA 2011 passed out i am interest to Join ME part time how join and what are the procedure
send me reply My mail id- [email protected]
15th July 2012, 01:23 PM

I didn't wrote Tancet 2012 bt i hav appeared Gate 2012 (Mark =14.67) can i get [Part Time] M.E Admission through counselling in 2012 with this gate marks..

Suganya.R
Email:[email protected]
27th July 2012, 05:23 PM

I am a 2011 passedout B.Tech IT Graduate. now i am working in polytechnic college. I want to do Parttime ME or M.Tech In chennai or trichy anna university.
Kindly suggest me to get to know about this.
My EMail : [email protected]

Thanking you...

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/how-apply-part-time-m-e-courses-anna-university-75233.html#ixzz0BFWJvzs9
11th January 2013, 11:40 AM

Sir, i have completed M.Sc and M.Phil can i able to do the M.E in chemical engineering in part time sir
9th February 2013, 04:10 PM

How to apply for ME part time in anna university. So i want procedure for joining and how many year in ME

Lakshmanan
18th May 2013, 02:41 PM

sir,i scored 26.78 in m.e tancet exam, and am a sc caste student,can i get any govy.college? even a part time?
24th June 2013, 08:53 PM

SIR,I HAVE COMPLETED MY BE MECHANICAL ENGG,I WISH TO DO ME PART TIME,I HAVE GOT TANCET SCORE 23.256,AND SC COMMUNITY.IS THERE ANY POSSIBLE TO GET ANNA UNIVERSITY TRICHY.PLEASE REPLY ME SIR,MY EMAIL ID : [email protected]
10th July 2013, 11:37 PM

Dear Team,

I would like to join part ME in anna university and I just missed to attend TANCET 2013.. How could I go about this. Is there any other any entrance exam for this year 2013 to do part time ME.

Regards, Sam Mohan
10th July 2014, 09:35 AM

Sir I completed BE in CEG2014 with 75per .I scored 19 mark in tancent. Can I get seat in anna university
17th May 2015, 09:28 PM

I want to know the procedure for getting Me part time course under anna university? Whether it is regular tancet exam or something special please give me the details?
30th November 2015, 04:56 PM

I am be eee 2013 passed out with 75 percentage. . is it any possible to join me in anna university