23rd August 2011, 04:27 PM

Default Re: Training center for Tech Mahindra selected candidates?

Hi guys. I am arumugam. Me too waiting for 6 months. They didnt give offer letter to us sure. One more thing recession period was started. now what to do.;-(
for which proces u got slected???
nd whr did u attnd d intervw????
24th August 2011, 04:17 PM
Aarushan

Red face Re: Training center for Tech Mahindra selected candidates?

for which proces u got slected???
nd whr did u attnd d intervw????
I was attended at chennai on 26 feb.i got through all rounds including hr. I had signed on employment form and submit my all photocopies of my documents. One more thing i had received a call from pune. They said my date of joining was 18 march and i had received ol in that wk. Till now i didnt get that. Almost 7 moths over. They dont pick my phone call When i call them
. What to do friends. Techm was a fraud. They picked candidates via back door;-(
25th August 2011, 04:08 PM

i m from pune.i got selected in colg campus n got the letter of intent of tech mahindra in march also but yet not get the joining letter?so when ll i get it :( :(
28th August 2011, 09:18 PM

Hi friends,
i am suman i had called to tech mahindra at pune.they told me that now a days they are sending offer letter who are selected in 2010 dec.they will send sequencialy.we have to wait for offer letter.
28th August 2011, 09:21 PM

why tech mahindra offer letter so late.they will send offer letter or not.plz say which month they will give us joining
29th August 2011, 01:05 PM

Hi im sandeep kumar. I got selected at Reva college,Bangalore i the month of march and i even got Confirmation call from them in August. But till now i didn't hear anything from them. I wanna know when i would probably get my Offer letter.. I just wanna know if i really get a job or not..!
30th August 2011, 12:03 PM

hi i am prashant ,
i was selected for tech mahindra on 20th april 2011 from MPEC kanpur, their were in contact via email but from june i haven't heard from them. how much time it take to get the offer letter. kind of bored
2nd September 2011, 05:11 PM

hai am silpa i got selected for techmcampus coducted in our college.. i.e. G.Pullaiah college of engineering and technology.. on jan 8th 2011.. i hav received may offer letter..and also called for the tea party in tirupati..i hav attended it..but untill now i didnt get my call letter..so plzz tell me when can expet my cal letter..:-(
2nd September 2011, 10:42 PM

is there MS program centre by Tech Mahindra in

Noida or Gurgaon ???

and do tech mahindra give 2011 fresher oportunity to work and study in location like Noida or Gurgaon if employe is willing??
8th September 2011, 12:24 AM

hi,,, i got selected on 6th april on campus in tech mahindra.. i got my loi in aug.. when can i expect my doj.. and is ths true that thy wont snd the joiing,,?
10th September 2011, 09:56 AM

hello i have been selected by Tech Mahindra on 18th of june 2011 and got ma intent letter on 30th of july 2011. few days back goat a mail asking for the 7th and 8th sem marks sheet. and as been sent too.. so when can the offer letter can be expected???
Even i got the same...

Which city r u from....?
10th September 2011, 01:16 PM

When will start the recruitment for 2011 passed outs.i mean during the period of September to December 2011
13th September 2011, 08:32 PM
T.Prameela

am T. prameela ,i got seletd in tech mahindra on may 5th 2011,i got letter of intent and i send reply for that am interested in joining tech mahendra bt i didnt get any confirmation from them.and i didnt get any information related to join date .....am in tension pls help me what i want do now
14th September 2011, 05:16 PM

hello i 'm priya. i got selected on june 7th at hyderabad at vardhaman.i got my loi on august 4th.when can i expect date of joining.because its been too long and there's no response.please give me required info
15th September 2011, 12:53 PM

Hi did anyone got placement letter after receiving intent letter?
20th September 2011, 01:34 PM

Can anyone tell me in which place the training for Mumbai students is usually held?
21st September 2011, 07:54 AM
nagamalleswararaoyaramasu

Oriental organized a Placement Officers meet in association with Mahindra & Mahindra, wherein the Placement officers of reputed colleges participated in large number
23rd September 2011, 04:11 PM

Red face Re: Training center for Tech Mahindra selected candidates?

i have got selected in the campus placement in rajahmundry,andhra pradesh...
where can i get the training?
i have got the offer letter and nothing is specified regarding where they will send for the training??
where they will allot for the training?
hey i too got selected this year in september i didnt recieve the offer letter can u tell me d official site of tech mahindra told by your recruiter please,,,,,,,,.......
23rd September 2011, 04:14 PM

Unhappy Re: Training center for Tech Mahindra selected candidates?

please check my name in the data base or not
Name : T.JEMIMA JOY
College : Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College Kodambakkam Chennai:24
On Campus: Got LOI on March 16 from PUNE
Roll No. : 30907106025
Test No. : TM076
Year of passing : 2011
MAIL ID : [email protected]
Can u help me on this.
When i can expect my Offer Letter ?

Awaiting ur reply . Please Sir help me.
Thanks in advance .
hiii i too got selected in tech m in september didnt recieved the loi can u tellme the official site of tech m for recruited people, please im worried.
24th September 2011, 01:12 AM

hello m heena... i got selected on june 14th through a consultancy in pune... i recieved my loi on august 4th... n its being too long.. i didn't rcv jng ltr yet.. is der anyone who hv gt jng ltr aftr rcvng loi...???
24th September 2011, 01:18 AM
heenabhagwanani

hello m heena... i gt selected on june 14th through a consultancy in pune.. n rcvd my loi on agst 4th..n waiting for jng ltr...is der ne1 who gt selected in june n rcvd loi n jng ltr too...??
4th October 2011, 12:59 PM

hi frnds this is kiran got selected for tch mahinda on 27th march at hyd ,,,,,, 7 monts over bt still now there is no inf abt joining ,,,,,, frnds if u r selectd in off campus for tech mahindra,, then just leave abt offer letter and search for other job bcz they dont send offer letters to offcampus students for sure,,,,, not only in my case there have many ppl struggled and ruined their carrier by waiting and waiting,,,, frnds my suggestion is go for other options plz dont wait for the offer letter form tech mahindra,,,,, they dont have correct procedure for off campus recruitment,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,i hope they will change it in the furthur years
5th October 2011, 11:05 PM

i an ritu vats, i am selected in techM on 25th of april 2011, i got LOI on 7th july , when i will get my joining letter please tell me sir.
6th October 2011, 02:58 AM
shrijan00

hy,
Here are Training center for Tech Mahindra selected candidates
CHENNAI
Tech Mahindra Limited
No. 58, Sterling Regency,
Sterling Road, Nungambakkam,
Chennai - 600034

BANGALORE

Tech Mahindra Ltd.
9 / 7 Hosur Road,
Bangalore - 560029

MUMBAI

Tech Mahindra Limited
Wing 1, Oberoi Estate Gardens, Chandivali,
Andheri (E), Mumbai 400 072,
Maharashtra, India.
For more details visit Tech Mahindra official website i.e. www.mahendra.org
6th October 2011, 08:57 PM

plz say why the offer letter of tech mahindra is solate.how much time we should wait.we will find the offer letter in this month or it will late
plz response me
8th October 2011, 11:58 AM

I m pankil and i got selected on campus this september..........wen will i get the offer letter and the call letter....????
10th October 2011, 05:27 PM

i was selected in tech mahindra n mahindra satyam join campus programme in jalgaon on 30 may.......received loi, but when will the joining letter come?plz help me......
17th October 2011, 06:05 PM

i got selected in techm on march 26,27 at vardhaman engg college. still now, i didn't get any information. can anyone help me.
17th October 2011, 09:47 PM
sheshadev senapati

hi dear..

First of all Congrats for being placed in Tech Mahindra...My friend from chennai got selected in Tech Mahindra too... And he is in the same position as of you..... so just be prepared because now a days its very competitive to be placed in campus and you have got the privelege so wherever it may be just have the confidence that you are going to shine...

All the Best...,
17th October 2011, 10:06 PM
goutambiswas87

the training centre is totally depend upon the official stuff of Tech Mahindra.there training centres are present all over India.
but Maharashtra,Vishakhapattanam are preferable.
so prepeared yourself.

thanks..
20th October 2011, 02:33 AM

this is Gaurav from Panjab University Chandigarh 2012 batch...got selected in campus placement drive in sept 2011. As our 8th sem is 6 months training, so i would like to know whether there is any facility at Tech Mahindra for providing 6 months training to selected candidates.
23rd October 2011, 04:03 PM

Hello, I have just one question for everyone. There is an unprecedented delay in allotment of joining letters to the campus recruits of 2011 batch in Tech Mahindra because I got placed in the month of may, got LOI in the month of june but there is still no news of joining yet ie by october 2011. Is it a common phenomenon in Tech Mahindra recruitments? Was this the same story last year aswell? Has anyone in the history of this company got LOI and not joining ever? The questions are haunting me........Please submit useful info. It is my earnest request to you all especially when almost all the companies have given joining by october, november. Your response is most awaited..............
23rd October 2011, 11:01 PM

Hai Every one 21st october Tech Mahindra Placement completed in out clg when do i recieve conformation mail?
24th October 2011, 09:57 AM
bindu8931

Same here my friend even I suffer with the same problem as yours. Our batch started on 22nd March,2011......
27th October 2011, 07:40 AM

hello,i got placed in tech mahindra in may,got loi in june.finally asked to submit all the pending documents this month.when can i expect offer letter?????
27th October 2011, 07:45 AM
anonymous1

hello,i got placed in tech mahindra in may,got loi in june,when am i expected to get offer letter?
31st October 2011, 02:02 PM

Hi , I got selected in Tech mahindra on may 12 2011 through campus . I recieved the LOI on August 9 2011 . when will i be getting the offer letter .. waiting eagerly
6th November 2011, 02:09 PM

Hi, I've selected by Tech Mahindra on 9th march. I got the LOI in September. I just wanted to know when would be my joining date?
6th November 2011, 09:34 PM

i got selected for tech mahindra from pune university....what would be my place of joining?
9th November 2011, 05:10 PM

When all campus recruitees call for training??
23rd November 2011, 12:31 PM

hi im Sandeep kumar from bangolore. I have got my Letter of intent on sept But did not get my Offer letter till now. So anyone could please tell when they would recruit me?
24th November 2011, 02:52 PM

Unhappy joining date

sir i got selected in tech mahindra company and the recriutment was held in mangalore on 26th may...bt i still not yet get any offer letter from the company..so i jus want to know when will i get my offer letter...pls help me out sir :-(
25th November 2011, 12:53 PM

Unhappy Re: Training center for Tech Mahindra selected candidates?

i attended the selection process in cet cell bangalore on 21 march 2011. got through hr round. and they told inform through mail. so please announce the selected canditate list... we are waiting
Hi this is Sandeep. Even i got selected at CET cell. I got my letter of intent but not the Offer letter. they are not telling the exact joining date. im afraid they recruit us only if there is a need.
26th November 2011, 07:56 AM

I Got Placed in Mahindra Satyam last DEc , 2010 . I got my date of joining on Sep , 7th 2011 but it was postponed . Still i didnt get any mails from satyam . What shall i do ? Can i wait for Satyam or try ant other jobs ?
28th November 2011, 07:43 PM

Originally Posted by melwynjensen View Post
hello srikanth...

Am placed in Mahindra satyam on January 3rd week and got the offer letter 2 days back in mail..... As you know Mahindra Satyam and Tech Mahindra are going to join in a year time so they have the same process of campus drive...

-> So you have to wait for some more time and its not even a month today as of from March 26th

-> If you are previous year passed out i.e 2010 then you may get the offer letter very soon for sure..

-> So don't think much about it as of now.. and have fun till you recieve the letter cause you won't get back these times again..

-> Any queries feel free to leave a post again.....
hi am selectecd in campus placement held in sri kottom tulasi reddy memorial college of engineering,till now i didnt get my join date and my friends too,we are eagerly waiting for join letter ,pls tell me when it will be
29th November 2011, 04:23 PM

This is atiya, got selected in mahindra satyam through jkc off campus at sri indu college in hyderabad on 28th may 2011.
I got the confmtn letter fro the company. But dint get the offer letter yet.
Could anyone tell me when can i expect offer letter???
30th November 2011, 12:25 AM
imcoolleone

You asked about the centers right.I guess you hav'nt got a apt response for your question. So here it is the centers in various places along with the address are given below :

CHENNAI :
Tech Mahindra Limited
No. 58, Sterling Regency,
Sterling Road, Nungambakkam,
Chennai - 600034

BANGALORE
Tech Mahindra Ltd.
9 / 7 Hosur Road,
Bangalore - 560029

MUMBAI :
Tech Mahindra Limited
Wing 1, Oberoi Estate Gardens, Chandivali,
Andheri (E), Mumbai 400 072,
Maharashtra, India.

HYDERABAD
Tech Mahindra Limited
Wing-2, 1st floor, "B" block,
Cyber Gateway, HITEC CITY,
Madhapur, Hyderabad 500081.

KOLKATA
Tech Mahindra Ltd
3rd and 4th floor, Bldg – Gamma
Bengal Intelligence Park,
Block EP& GP Sector –V
Salt Lake Sector V,
Kolkata - 700091, India

PUNE
Tech Mahindra Limited
Sharda Centre, Off Karve
Road, Pune 411004, Maharashtra, India.

If you want any other information, keep in touch n I will try my best to get you an appropriate answer.
3rd December 2011, 03:32 PM

i got selected for tech Mahindra in march 26th in hyderabad but did get call letter till now will anybody plz inform me when can i expect the call letter
9th December 2011, 03:19 AM

Hi..

I got the letter of intent but cant figure out do i only have to reply to their email or also have to post the signed copy to them..
1st January 2012, 07:08 PM
RamyaBalachandran

I am priya,BE-EEE, placed in Mahindra satyam on sep 2011....it seems online course should be undertaken before training....do you know the website to undertake online course