24th February 2011, 05:56 PM
Unregistered

Age relaxation for SC students in LEET exam?

I am a student of civil engg. Belong to sc catagry. I want to know about age relaxation for LEET

Related Questions:
  1. How to get admission in robotics engineering after completing diploma in electronics and telecommunication branch
  2. Will it be possible for me to do B.Tech after completion of diploma CST?
  3. Can I join B.Tech in CSE after completion of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  4. How to join Aeronautical Engineering after completing diploma electronics and communication engineering
  5. Can I get admission in direct 2nd year degree after scoring 59% in diploma in electrical engineering
  6. How good are the placements for LEET students in government college in Delhi and Haryana?
  7. When the next LEET examination will be held for Diploma students?
  8. How should I enter in B.Tech through lateral entry?
  9. How to join B.Tech 2nd year mechanical engineering in AP after completion of mechanical engineering?
  10. Can I study B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering in Maharashtra?
  11. Where I can find the banking questionnaire from the state bank learning centers? I want to prepare for new TO exams
  12. Can I get admission in direct 2nd year degree after scoring 81% in final year diploma in mechanical engineering?
  13. When the application form of LEET will be released? Examination date of LEET?
  14. Can I get relaxation in Education Loan to study through LEET being a girl candidate?
  15. Is there any age relaxation for OBC students in UPSC Asistant Commandant exam? -- [New]
  16. How can I prepare for LEET exam after doing diploma and what is the syllabus?
  17. How to become bank manager after passing class 11th?
  18. Which government colleges in India offer seats for direct admission 2nd year through LEET exam? Does PEC Chandigarh offer any seats for LEET qualifying students? -- [Most Discussed]