28th October 2016, 02:48 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to become an Air Hostess after completing class 10th?

Hello Sir, I am studying in class 10th and my age is 17 years. I want to know how can I become an Air Hostess? Am I eligible at this age with such criteria? What should I study to become an Air hostess?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to become an Air Hostess after completing class 10th?
  2. How can I become an Air Hostess after completing Intermediate? What is the eligibility criteria required to become an Air Hostess?
  3. Am I eligible to become an Air Hostess with the height of 5' 4"?
  4. Which stream is best to choose after 10th class to become an Air Hostess?
  5. Which subjects should I choose in class 12th to become an Air Hostess?
  6. Procedure to become an air hostess after completion of 10th standard?
  7. Am I eligible to become air hostess in India after completion of graduation in B.Com?
  8. What group should I take in 10th to become an air hostess in future?
  9. How can I become an Air Hostess after completing class 12th or B.Sc? Do I have to write any entrance exam?
  10. Do I need to be a Graduate to become an Air Hostess? Can I join the Air Hostess training Institute after completing class 12th?
  11. How can I become an Air hostess after completing BMS course? What is the eligibility criteria required to become an Air Hostess?
  12. What is the minimum qualification required to become an Air Hostess?
  13. How can I become an Air Hostess after completing class 12th with a weak eyesight?
  14. Am I eligible to become an Air hostess after completing intermediate? What is the height and total time required to become an Air hostess?
  15. Is graduation degree necessary for becoming air hostess? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Procedure to become an Air Hostess after B.Tech CSE
  17. How can I become an Air Hostess after completing my Graduation? What are the qualities required to become an Air Hostess?