22nd September 2011, 08:02 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for GATE exam while in 3rd year ECE stream?

i m 3rd yr student frm ece stream .
i want 2 knw dat am i valid for gate exam ?
pls reply dis qstn?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to appear in GATE being a B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student? How can I find out the percentage of GATE scorecard?
  2. Am I eligible for upcoming GATE Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech in ECE? Validity of GATE score?
  3. Am I eligible to appear in GATE being an ECE 3rd year student? How to find out GATE scorecard? -- [New]
  4. How to write GATE exam after doing B.Tech in ECE stream
  5. How should I start preparation for GATE Exam to get into NTPC being a candidate of pursuing 3rd semester of ECE stream?
  6. How to prepare for GATE exam while doing 3rd year ECE?
  7. Am I eligible to give BARC Exam being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech in ECE stream?
  8. How to apply for TTA exam? I am studying 3rd year B.Tech in ECE stream
  9. How to change my stream in M.Tech form IT/CSE to ECE? Am I eligible to sit for GATE exam?
  10. How to do M.Tech in Computer Sciences after finishing B.Tech in Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  11. BSNL offers recruitment through GATE for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student?
  12. Am I eligible to appear in GATE if having 6 arrears in B.Tech(ECE)? When GATE will be conducted?
  13. Am I eligible for ISRO Exam having secured 64% in one semester and above 70% in remaining semesters pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech ECE?
  14. Can I appear for GATE in 2nd year engineering just to get some idea? How often does GATE Syllabus change?
  15. Am I eligible to apply for internships with 57% of marks in 3rd year ECE?
  16. Can I be eligible to apply for JTO entrance exam? I am doing engineering 3rd year in ECE department
  17. GATE previous year question papers with solutions for ECE branch? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. How to prepare for GATE exam? I am a B.Tech 3rd year ECe student