5th September 2017, 05:30 PM
Pijush12

Am I eligible to give Block Development Officer exam with 44 percent marks in English?

Sir/Mam, I'm graduate major in English with 44 %. Am I eligible for this job? Eligibility criteria to give block development officer exam? Can you please provide me the details on the same? Awaiting to get the response soon. Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. In which month of the year the exam of Block Development officer held?
  2. Am I eligible to apply for block development officer job if I am a commerce stream graduate
  3. Am I eligible to give IAS exam after completion of graduation with 52 percent marks?
  4. Details to become a block development officer? Which entrance exam to clear? What are the requirements? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Is Block Development Officer better as compared to Agriculture Development Officer?
  6. What qualification is needed for Block Development Officer in Maharashtra?
  7. Procedure to become a BDO (Block Development Officer)
  8. Procedure to become block development officer?
  9. How to study for block development officer? When is the BDO examination held?
  10. Am I eligible to get admission in M.A English after scoring 64% marks in English and 55 in English discipline
  11. Is a LIC development officer eligible to give CAIIB exam?
  12. Procedure to apply for Block Development Officer job after graduation?
  13. How can I prepare for block development officer after passing 12th
  14. Which exam to clear for Block Development Officer in Punjab? Schedule and syllabus of that entrance exam? Salary of BDO in Punjab?
  15. How to prepare for block development officer after passing 12th? How to prepare for BDO?
  16. In which entrance exam should I appear to become BDO? Eligibility criteria and syllabus of BDO exam? When will be this exam held?