23rd June 2010, 01:50 PM
vangi

Am I eligible to give IES exam while pursuing EC engineering? Tips for the entrance exam?

hi.
i am persuing ec engineering. i am in 3rd year. kindly tell me whether i am eligible fpe giving IES exan or not???
if so, please suggest me with some tips...
thanks.

Related Questions:
  1. Am i eligible for IES exam after pursuing 4th year B.Tech Instrumentation engineering? What is the syllabus for IES?
  2. How can I prepare for IES exam along with job? Study materials and tips for the preparation?
  3. Am I eligible to appear in IES exam if pursuing B.E. in Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering?
  4. Preparation tips for IES exam 2015
  5. Can I be eligible for IES entrance exam being an IT student?
  6. Am I eligible for IES entrance exam?
  7. Being an IT student am I eligible for IES exam? Is there any criteria for preparing for the entrance exam?
  8. Am I eligible for IES Exam being a candidate of pursuing final year of B.Tech in CSE? What kind of work a IES Officer should do?
  9. What is the eligibility for IES entrance exam? I am a civil engineering student
  10. Am I eligible for IES exam while working with MES as Jr Engineer?
  11. Which subjects should I choose for IES Exam being a candidate pursuing Computer Science Engineering?
  12. Can I join electrical engineering stream for IES exam? I am pursuing EIE
  13. How many times IES examination is conducted every year ? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Am I eligible to give IES Exam being a candidate having completed Engineering with Biomedical stream with 2 backlogs?
  15. Can i apply for PSU and IES simultaneously?
  16. Is there any online coaching for IES exam? Are 4 months enough for IES exam? Preparation tips for IES exam?
  17. Job opportunities in Government sector for Mechanical and Automation Engineering student? Eligibility requirements to appear in GATE? -- [New]
  18. How can i apply for IES entrance exam?
12th April 2011, 05:33 AM
bhavna04
Senior Member+