7th September 2013, 03:43 AM
chaithu127

What is the eligibility for IES entrance exam? I am a civil engineering student

I am currently in 4th year of civil engineering and I am pursuing Integrated M.tech Structural enginnering ( 5 years). I will be completing my course by may 2015. Can I give IES exam in june 2014 ?? When do we actually need to produce the course completion certificate ?? Is it in the Interview ?? If so, please tell me in which month generally interviews will be held?? (I will get my course completion certificates by end of august or in the first week of september 2015..)

Related Questions:
  1. Can a B.Tech.(IT) final year student apply for IES exam?
  2. Can a Civil Engineer appear for IES entrance exam? What is the eligibility criteria?
  3. Am I eligible for upcoming IES exam after B.E Civil Engineering?
  4. What is the eligibility criteria for IES entrance exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Can I be eligible for IES entrance exam being an IT student?
  6. Best books for IES entrance exam for Civil Engineering?
  7. What is IES exam syllabus? I am a student of diploma Civil engineering
  8. Can I apply for government job after doing B.Tech from KSOU
  9. Information about IES-ECE entrance exam? I am a average student in engineering
  10. Being an IT student am I eligible for IES exam? Is there any criteria for preparing for the entrance exam?
  11. How much percentage is required for IES entrance exam? What are the requirements for Railway Engineering? What is the pay scale of IES and Railway Engineering and what type of questions are asked in IES and Railway Engineering exam?
  12. Syllabus of Civil Engineering for IES Exam?
  13. Previous year solved Question Papers for IES Exam for Civil Engineering?
  14. Required Eligibility criteria to appear for IES Exam in Civil Engineering? What syllabus should I prepare for this Exam? Top Coaching Centers for this Exam?