12th November 2015, 10:36 AM
Unregistered

How is NET for MBA Finance graduate having 9 years of work experience?

Hello,

I am MBA (Finance) graduate, completed in 2006 with 9 yrs of experience in corporate world. I am 37 yr old now and looking for opportunity through NET. Please advise how to go about it.

Thanks,
Brajesh

Related Questions:
  1. How to do MBA in finance? I have 2 years of work experience
  2. What are the career options for me in Finance being a candidate having completed Post Graduate Diploma in Finance and part time MBA in Marketing and having 5 years experience in Insurance?
  3. How to do 1 year B.Ed course in Distance Learning after completion of MBA in Finance and with 3 years of work Experience?
  4. Executive MBA after 5 years of experience will help me to build career? Prospects of Stock Market for a B.Com graduate?
  5. Job opportunities for MBA(Finance & Dual Marketing) postgraduate who has 3 years of work experience in Banking sector?
  6. Can I get the job over 30 years having experience in several organisations?
  7. How may I get government finance jobs at the age of 30? I've done MBA finance
  8. Pursing B.Ed Degree with 10 years MNC work experience?
  9. Is this necessary to have 3 years of Banking Experience to join MBA in Finance? Required Qualification and Eligibility for MBA course?
  10. What are the study opportunities available for me if I am a B.Com graduate?
  11. How to get admission in London Business School?
  12. Job in government or public sector after MBA and 9 years of work experience?
  13. Which degree has better career in Finance stream among MBA and M.S.?
  14. Details about PNB credit officer syllabus? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Am I eligible for MBA course in KSOU having completed Graduate Diploma in Business Administration and with 7 years work experience?
  16. Can I apply for NET if completed MBA(Executive Education) and having 9 years of work experience?