24th July 2016, 02:12 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for NDA being 162 cm in Height and after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?

Hello Sir, My name is Basil. I'm studying in 3rd year Diploma in Mechanical Engineering. My Height is 162 cm. I want to know that am I eligible for NDA with this criteria.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to join Indian Navy if completed Civil Engineering Diploma course being a 30 years old candidate and having 162 cms height?
  2. Am I eligible to give NDA exam if I am doing diploma in mechanical engineering 2nd year?
  3. Am I eligible for Air Force if my height is more than 162.5 cm? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Am I eligible to get a job in ISRO after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  5. What should I do after completing diploma in mechanical engineering? -- [New]
  6. How much height is required to get a job in Indian Army?
  7. Am I eligible to apply for NDA after completing 10+ Diploma in Electrical Engineering?
  8. How can I give NDA exam after completing diploma? I am pursuing diploma in mechanical engineering -- [Most Discussed]
  9. What can we do after completing diploma in mechanical?
  10. What can we do after completing diploma in mechanical? Which course to take next?
  11. Can I pursue Aeronautical Engineering after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering? Can I get admission in Government Aeronautical college?
  12. Am I eligible to become a Pilot after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  13. Am I eligible to get a job after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering? Can I apply for Government job related to the field?
  14. Am I eligible to give NDA exam after diploma course?
  15. Shall I be eligible to sit in NDA exam after Diploma in Mechanical Engineering? Minimum marks required in final year of Diploma course to sit in NDA exam?
  16. Eligibility to do B.E Mechanical after completion of diploma in Chemical engineering?