24th February 2012, 08:21 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for PO positions in Government Banks having scored 76% in 10th, 53% in 12th and 73% in Graduation?

I m 24 year old.my 10 % is 76 ,12th % is 53 and graduate % is 73.am I eligible for government bank po post.

Related Questions:
  1. How much percentage is required to attempt for banking exam? I am a student of BSc final year
  2. Am I eligible for the position of PO in SBI and other public sector banks having scored 51% in 12th class and an aggregate of 60% in Graduation being a candidate from Open category?
  3. What should I do about my career after graduating from Delhi University
  4. Am I eligible for government job after completing graduation in computer science with 50% marks?
  5. Government jobs available in Banks? Date of commencement of exams?
  6. Am I eligible for SBI PO Positions having scored 53.6% in 12th class and 65% in Graduation?
  7. Can I give PO exam after passing with 55%?
  8. Which course can I do in bank field to get a job?
  9. Am I eligible for PO or Clerks post in Banks after scoring 49.6% in 10th, 48.2% in 12th and 53.2 in B.Com graduation?
  10. Am I eligible for PSU exam if scored 65% in 10th, 56% in 12th with commerce and graduation 68% marks?
  11. Am I eligible for Jobs in top IT Companies being a candidate having scored 74% in 10th Class, 57% in 12th Class, 57% in Graduation and 59% in MCA course?
  12. What is the minimum qualification to get a job in bank?
  13. What kind of Jobs I can get after completion of BMS course?
  14. Am I eligible for Infosys after scoring 69% in 10th, 48% in 12th, 58% in graduation and 70% in MCA?
  15. Can I do engineering or clerk jobs in Banks if I scored 63% in 10th and 61% in 12th?
  16. Am I eligible for SBI PO Exam having secured 81% in 10th, 82% in 12th and 54% in Graduation? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. What is the eligibility for bank manager? I am a final year student -- [New]