25th March 2015, 01:34 AM
Pooja.K.Kulkarni

Astrophysics in ISRO

Hello... I wished to become a scientist or study astrophysics & work in ISRO since Im passionate about the subject & always show lots of interest in knowing much about space etc.. I am studying BCA(Bachelor of computer applications) 2nd year . I just wanted to know is there any course that I can join ISRO work there and dedicate my self to the research organisation.. Thank you.. :-)

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to become a Scientist in ISRO for B.Sc(Astrophysics) graduate?
  2. Is there opportunity to do MSc in Astrophysics in ISRO?
  3. How to join ISRO after passing BSc? I want to do MSc in Astrophysics or Astronomy
  4. Which job can I get after completing masters in Astrophysics? Can I get a job in NASA or ISRO
  5. How to pursue career in Astrophysics after doing B.E in Electronics and Communication branch
  6. Can I do Ph.d in Astrophysics after MCA? I am interested in Astrophysics
  7. How can I do Ph.D in both Astrophysics and Nanotechnology? How may I do both in a sequence with Astrophysics first?
  8. Can I do Ph.d in Astrophysics after MCA?
  9. What shall I do after completion of B.Sc in Physics?
  10. Need guidance to join ISRO and pursue career after graduation with B.Sc Physics. -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Does Osmania University offer M.Sc. in Astrophysics? Can I do this course after B.Tech.?
  12. Any colleges in India, America, Canada, Australia, Singapore offering B.Tech Astrophysics?
  13. How to make a career in space research after B.E?
  14. Will I get an opportunity to do M.Sc in Astrophysics after completion of B.Sc in Physical Science?
  15. Is ISRO offering degree course in physics or astrophysics or Maths? How can I join it? Is there any entrance test for that?
  16. What are the career opportunities in Astrophysics? Which are the colleges offering Astrophysics in Kerala?