13th May 2017, 11:43 PM
Mohammed saquib mba

Is B.Ed. necessary to become a school teacher even if I have an MBA degree?

I have completed mba in marketing. Wanted to be a teacher in l.p school or high school. Is it necessary that I have to do b.ed or any other course. Beside am 31 years age right now

Related Questions:
  1. Is MBA graduates eligible to teach Accounts in High school?
  2. Can a full time teacher of a secondary school having M.Ph Ed degree do Ph D from Kalyani University? Is it possible for a teacher to do the course without attending regular classes? Scope of doing Ph.D degree in distance?
  3. Is it possible to do Ph.D and B.Ed simultaneously? What is the eligibility criteria required for it?
  4. Available Job Opportunities for me in Oman being a candidate having completed MBA in Marketing and worked as Teacher for 6 months?
  5. Can a full time teacher of a secondary school having M.Ph Ed degree do Ph D from Kalyani University?Is it possible for a teacher to do the course without attending regular classes? Is there any scope of doing Ph.D degree in distance mode?
  6. Is B.Ed degree must for Work Education Teacher?
  7. Which MBA school I can apply for the course while am working as a teacher?
  8. Is Shiksha Visharad equivalent to B.Ed degree? In which states this degree is recognized? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. What is the eligibility criteria to become a school teacher in Madhya Pradesh?
  10. Can I become a maths teacher in CBSE school after scoring 39% in degree in commerce, 53% in Mathematics and 64% in B.ed?
  11. Is it good idea to change from MBA to M.Com Marketing in Australia?
  12. Can B.Ed. students apply for Primary Teacher posts in Government School of Delhi?
  13. Teaching job after passing 12th this year
  14. Is it compulsory to do B.Ed after completing MCA to apply for PGT teacher in CBSE school?
  15. What is the procedure to follow to become a school teacher after completion of B.Tech degree?