31st January 2011, 06:17 PM
vamsivardhan

Which is the best country to do PG course in MBBS? Which are the exams to be answered? How much is the fee structure?

hi,
i am in my final year MBBS in india.i wish to do post-graduation from abroad.please provide me information regarding
a)the best country to do post graduation from
b)the exams i am supposed to give for the respective countries
c)the cost
i am planing to reside in the same country.if you have any othe information regarding the same topic.
mail me at [email protected]

regards,
vamsi vardhan

Related Questions:
  1. Which country and college has low fee structure for B.Tech?
  2. Which country is best to do MBBS course? -- [New]
  3. List of colleges which offers MBA in abroad at a low fee structure?
  4. In which country should I do MBBS course? Best medical universities and their fee structure?
  5. Admission in colleges Abroad at low fee structure for B.Tech?
  6. How to study medicine(MBBS) abroad? Exams which I need to answer? Colleges which are available and their fee structure?
  7. Fee structure of M.Phil course? Duration and the exams to be answered/
  8. When and how to apply for MBA in Abroad? Fee structure and best country to pursue this course?
  9. When and how to apply for MBA Abroad? Fee structure and best country for it?
  10. Online application form for MBBS entrance exam? What is the fee structure for it?
  11. What is the fee structure for MBBS?
  12. How to study medicine(MBBS) from abroad? What are the exams to be qualified for the same? what are the colleges available? What are their fee structures?
  13. What is the fee structure of MBBS program offered by JIPMER?
  14. List of private medical colleges in India? What is their minimum fee structure along with the admission procedure? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Admission in MBBS course in Kalinga University after passing 12th? What is the fee structure of the course in MBBS?