20th May 2012, 10:31 PM
stuntmania

Best polytechnic colleges in UP? What is the admission process? I have passed 10th from ICSE board

I have passed 10th from icse board in 2012 and want to get admission in polytechnic diploma in automobile engineering. I want to know best polytechnic colleges in UP and the admission process, last date for admission in 2012 . Is Monad University, near Hathrus, Mathura good and recognised for this diploma?

20th July 2012, 01:01 PM

Default Re: Best polytechnic colleges in UP? What is the admission process? I have passed 10th from ICSE board

Originally Posted by stuntmania View Post
I have passed 10th from icse board in 2012 and want to get admission in polytechnic diploma in automobile engineering. I want to know best polytechnic colleges in UP and the admission process, last date for admission in 2012 . Is Monad University, near Hathrus, Mathura good and recognised for this diploma?
no,monad university is dissaster..................
7th February 2013, 08:49 AM

Default Re: Best polytechnic colleges in UP? What is the admission process? I have passed 10th from ICSE board

Kya jo student inter ke bad direct diploma 2nd year me admison le rha hai wah government job ke liye apply kr skta hai ?
Plz shi ans dena
12th July 2013, 04:43 PM

I AM INTERMEDIATE PASSED AND I GOT GRACE MARKS IN TW0 SUBJECTS i.e S.st and maths in high school. should i give entrance of polytechnic or study from high school again ma marks in high school is 290/600 and in 10 2 333/500. please suggest me or send me mail at this address [email protected] thanks
2nd April 2014, 08:19 AM

i passed out inter in 2014 and i want take admission in polytechnic plz suggest some way how take admission my gmail id is
8th July 2014, 12:47 AM

Dear candidate,

If you want to make a career in engineering then Indraprastha Academy of Science & Engineering is the place. It is the only Engineering college In Delhi NCR which is an autonomous incubator under Govt of India.
For Admission Details
contact-0120-6403344