6th June 2011, 10:17 AM
sakshi lahoti

Which branch provides better career opportunity, Chemical or Metallurgical?

which branch provide better career opportunity chemical or metalurgical?

Related Questions:
  1. How should I write GATE exam? I am studying B.Tech 3rd year in Metallurgical and Material Science branch
  2. What are the government jobs available for Metallurgy engineer?
  3. Do girls have any scope in Metallurgical Engineering? Colleges offering Metallugical Engineering? Is it a good course?
  4. How to do chemical engineering from punjab university chandigarh? What is the scope and placement of this branch
  5. Which branch of engineering is better between CS, Electronics and Metallurgical?
  6. Can I do masters in Environmental Engineering after Chemical Engineering? How to get admission? Is it through GATE? Girls have any career opportunity in the field of chemical engineering?
  7. Am i eligible for B.Ttech programme in UDCT and B.E? What is the future scope?
  8. How to do PG after completing Chemical Engineering from Pune?
  9. Procedure to change the branch from electrical to chemical branch in 2nd year diploma? -- [New]
  10. Core companies which offer recruitment to B.Tech(Metallurgical Engineering) student?
  11. Job opportunities and Career growth through B.Tech in Chemical Engineering?
  12. Date of announcement of JELET results of West Bengal? Number of seats in Metallurgical branch for lateral entry in West Bengal?
  13. What's the future of Chemical engineering branch? Is this branch good for girls?
  14. Can I get a seat in any of the top branch like CSE in NIT warangal? Currently I am getting a seat in chemical
  15. What is the future of Chemical Engineering branch? Is this branch good for girls? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. What are the job opportunities after passing B.Tech in Metallurgical and Materials Engineering from NIT Jamshedpur?
  17. Previous years question papers of PGECET in Metallurgical branch